Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 501 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Petite robe noire que j'ai porté pour le mariage d'une copine et reçue plein de compliments. le prix plus élevé par rapport aux autres modèles sur le net mais j'étais complètement satisfaite quand je l'ai recu. la coupe les matières la finition tout est parfait! voila un achat agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    4/2/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • La robe disait taille 38 elle taillé enfait du 36, heureusement j'ai commandé selon leur tableau proposé, voilà un petit conseil pour celles qui veulent acheter sur ce site.quant à la robe cocktail elle est nickel, un tombé parfait, la couleur vive et la matière vraiment très agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine SARIAN
    4/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Je suis une inconditionnelle d'Internet et je commande pratiquement toutes mes robes de soirée sur ce site. et là je suis satisfaite comme d'habitude. Je l'avais commandé pour ma demoiselle d'honneur et elle était super contente, la couleur lui va à merveille. Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By séverine g.
    4/2/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • je la sur mesure elle est fait comme la taille prévue ma robe bien coupée comme il faut, emballage correcte et très belle merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benoît Laigle
    4/2/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Хорошее качество. Брала красный цвет как на картинке и размер 42 село отлично. Осталась довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    4/2/2015
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Thankyou so much for this beautiful dress, i absolutely love it!!Will be wearing it for my big day (engagement day) Thankyou!!!!And cant forget shipping and delivery is on speeeed!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doeha_sweet
    4/2/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Beautiful just as it looks, very delicate and beautiful, exactly like what I imagined, I love this dress, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • OMG, this dress is definitely amazing, it looks exactly the same as the pic, the material is of good quality, so glad with my purchase from this site, good job!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Hatte es schon einmal bestellt, da war es aber zu klein. Nun passt es und es ist ein angenehmes Gefühl beim Tragen. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen, da die Grössen anders sind als in Europa.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    4/2/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, the material is good, soft and comfortable, the dress was as expected, delivery was fast too, overall, no complaints here, I am a happy customer, consider to order again! Thank you,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I have to say this dress looks perfect on me, I wore it for my daughter's wedding, got so many compliments, this dress can give a chic look, the lace is of good quality, the price is nice, everything I paid was worth it, satisfied with my order from this site.Recommend this dress to all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got my dress very quickly after ordering, I was so excited to open the package and tried it on, you know what, it fit me like a glove,just like for tailor made, the fabric was very comfortable to wear, very happy with my order from this site, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    4/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • This dress is just perfect for my party, simple strapless but very beautiful though, it fits my figure perfectly, the material is very nice and easy to wear, thank you so much for your dress, I am very satisfied with my order from your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    4/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This was a fabulous dress! I felt like a movie star in it. Very flattering for my athletic figure  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The red was beautiful, the fit was perfect, and it looked great on. I wear it to my friend’s wedding and got a lot of compliments. I would definitely wear this dress to another event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    4/2/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    4/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very comfortable fit! I got the 14 uk size and it was true to size. Got loads of compliments! It is a long dress so I kept stepping on it in my heels. But it is gorgeous and I felt like a princess! EDRESSIT is good !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/2/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress was perfect for a black tie wedding at 6 months pregnant. The length was great for wearing with flats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cate
    4/2/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • This dress fits very true to size. The waist is fitted enough that you won't spend the whole night tugging up your top, but it's still comfortable enough that you can eat dinner and dance the night away. Perfect for wedding events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoli
    4/2/2015
21256 reviews , Page 501 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!