Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 503 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Красивое платье, сделано аккуратно, пришло в указанный срок. Пришлось немного ушивать, брала размер 46.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    4/2/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Платье село великолепно,сшито очень хорошо,вообщем всем довольно,долго ждала почти 20 дней(купила платье на заказ),но оно этого стоит))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    4/2/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • все отлично подошло. размер качество товара как на картинке. Большое спасибо и всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/2/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Заказала бордового цвета для свадебного торжества. Посылка шла 10 дней. Ткань красивого бордового цвета как на картинке, приятна для тела. Швы аккуратно прошиты и не сборят. Внимательно делайте замеры и вас порадует исполнение))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    4/2/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Отлично сшито, очень качественно, только для меня платье чуть длиннее...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    4/2/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This dress fit me well in type, size and color. I was so excited and pleased to have chosen it. My friends said it is really a great dress for party. Refresh and a little sexy. We all like such feeling, so they said they will also buy the same type dress. Maybe exactly from eDressit. We are all expecting its sale activity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • This full length dress is affordable when i bought it from eDressit store. I found the same pattern in other stores, but a little higher in cost. This dress is fine in type and size. Suitable for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    4/2/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • It is stunning in type and pattern. This color is shows noble and elegant. On the whole, it made me slender. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    4/2/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I bought this dress for my mon. I felt this dress is her style and selected as her size. A little longer, but my mom she like this feeling. When she wears high-heeled shoes, really elegant and the length is just fine. Perfect. Thanks eDressit. We are pleased to have a happy shopping experience with u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dale
    4/2/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This red dress was prepared for a wedding ceremony. As a wedding guest dress, it has a good craftsmanship. Simple and comfortable. It is impressive in color and style. This is my first time shopping International. But a good experience in eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    4/2/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • My dress was custom. I receive the dress in less than one week, so fast the delivery, at least faster than i have imagined. I order the dress during its sale period, 30% off, a little cheaper. This color is fine, but i like pink color. So, this dress was customized as my requirement. UK 10 size is fine to me. Like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • This royal blue dress is what i want. Not only for laste week's parties, but also the daily work is suitable. It is fine in size and length. I like this feeling to be formal, making me confident and well shaped. LOVE IT. I can see the good craftsmanship especially the upper part. Bought this at the sale time, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This dress is just fit,great. Black is a fine color to me in my age stage. My daughter selected this dress for me last month. Its type is fashion, a little mermaid. Just fine for the parties i took. My daughter, she knows i like green color. So, choose this dress with two colors. Oh, Thanks very much, Dale. LOVE YOU FOREVER.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event, I am so happy with the dress. It is not only very elegant, but also very flattering to my figure. Very well made dress with top quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    4/2/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Received this dress in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    4/2/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress i got is superb. The dress quality is great. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    4/2/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10. It took exactly one week to arrive. I wassurprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and no need any alterations. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    4/2/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • This dress is absolutely superb. I love it very much. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth the money. Strongly recommend! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    4/2/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I like this dress style and color, it is made simply but looks very beautiful. The materials used are of high quality. And very comfortable to wear. Great gown that came in a timely manner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    4/2/2015
21256 reviews , Page 503 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!