Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 503 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • sexy, brillante, originale...très très belle robe de soirée bleu marine avec des détails très bien faits. un tomber très avantageux ! Merci à vous tout!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    4/23/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Belle coupe, elle fait le meme effet comme sur le site. Le tissu de la robe a une qualité pas mal, l'effet drapage sur la poitrine très bien fait. Grande surprise agréable. je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Létissia
    4/23/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Belle couleur très chic, belle coupe et belles matières.Très agréable à porter.Bon rapport qualité pris. Fidèle à la description. Effet garanti.à recommander vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marine
    4/23/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Tres tres belle robe rouge asymétrique, la qualité et la finition rien à dire. la dentelle au dos super sexy mais j'ai un peu peur de la casser LOL...Je mesure 1m74 et elle m'arrive juste sur le pied ! vraiment satisfaite de ma commande, à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaelle
    4/23/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • c'est la deuxième robe que je prends sur ce site et j'en suis satisfaite. la couleur est belle comme sur l'image, la coupe est idéale quand on a une grande poitrine, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    4/23/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Robe de soirée comme sur la photo, un tomber impeccable, et les finitions vraiment belles. Le tissu n'est pas au top mais pas mal quand même vu le prix (en plus elle était en promotion). En tout cas, voilà une jolie robe pour se faire plaisir à petit prix !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    4/23/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Coupe et tissu identique à la description. Livraison très rapide, emballage ok sauf que le tissu était froissé durant le transport. Seul léger défaut, c'est qu'il ny a pas de soutien gorge au niveau de la poitrine. Mais avec des soutien gorges autocollant, ce n'est pas bien grave!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile S.
    4/23/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Très nelle robe longue, couleur comme sur le site, belles finitions. Personnellement c'était pour aller à un mariage.Bref je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krys
    4/23/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • I bought this piece to use for a burlesque show I'm working in here in Japan. Being at an APO address, I was worried the dress wouldn't get here in time. Edressit really went the extra mile, and my beautiful dress arrived in just over a week! It looks nearly identical to the images here on the site. My dimensions are 36''C-30''-36''. I got a UK size 16 and it fits perfectly! The waist is a little high on me, but that's only because I'm 5'8.5'' tall and have a rather long torso. Attached is a photo of me in the dress. I only wish I could've gotten it during a sale, but nonetheless, I'm incredibly happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying more from edressit for burlesque acts in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FaithGrenade
    4/23/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Сегодня получила посылку, сомнения, недоверие было развеяно...была приятно удивлена... Я мама невесты! От платья в восторге! Приятно , что нет разочарований! Красиво! Достойно! Пошито качественно, не важно, что я промахнулась с размером.. в талии ушьем.. Примерила платье , я и так красавица, а тут в зеркале Царица! Фото загружу после свадьбы ... Огромное спасибо))) Всем мастерам спасибо за их золотые руки!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/22/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Сегодня получила посылку, сомнения, недоверие было развеяно...была приятно удивлена... Я мама невесты! От платья в восторге! Приятно , что нет разочарований! Красиво! Достойно! Пошито качественно, не важно, что я промахнулась с размером.. в талии ушьем.. Примерила платье , я и так красавица, а тут в зеркале Царица! Фото загружу после свадьбы ... Огромное спасибо))) Всем мастерам спасибо за их золотые руки!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • El vestido precioso y queda muy bien. Pero me ha cobrado el transportista 23€ de aduana así que su en lo al valor del vestido  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria pascual
    4/22/2015
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
21864 reviews , Page 503 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!