Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 505 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Black 3/4 Sleeves V-cut Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140100)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • matières et motif conforme à la description, à porter pour les vacances comme pour la ville. Je suis une client fidèle de ce site et jamais déçue.Je recommande vivement ce marchant vous êtes vraiment sérieux et très fiable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamine
    5/15/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • je suis pas déçue de mon achat elle est justement ce que j'espérais.cette petite robe à pois est idéale comme un cadeau d'anniversaire à mon gout. je l'ai offert à ma ptite soeur elle en était super contente, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia K.
    5/15/2015
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • corresponde 100% aux photos. les finitions délicates et tissu de qualité.toujours satisfaite de mes achats chez eDressit, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    5/15/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • C'est définitivement la robe de princesse! elle est encore plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo!!!le rose pastel tres tres douce et romantique, pas besoin de porter mes soutien gorges car la poitrine est tres bien structurée avec les drapés. vraiment heureuse de mon achat, je la recommande les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carène
    5/15/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • Robe rouge bustier vraiment très sympa surtout vu le prix (acheter en promo)Très blles matieres et finitions parfaitesElle est très bien coupée, me plaque parfaitment au dosbref un produit à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    5/15/2015
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Vraiment très jolie robe de soirée avec sequins, couleur corresponde à la photo, taille petite mais en choisissant 2 tailles plus grande elle me va comme un gant.Emballage et livraison nickelmerci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamardelle
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • robe commandé sur mesure donc rien à dire niveau taille.j'ai commandé avec plusieurs amies donc un prix très avantageux.en rose poudré comme indiqué sur la photo (super jolie!) parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m70 et elle tombe bien aux chevilles, satisfaite, j'ai recommander ce site à tous mes amies!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique
    5/15/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Vraiment très beau tissu, rendu completement identique comme sur le site et qualite merveille, je ne regrette pas ! tres classe !!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madisha
    5/15/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Everything I paid was worth it, the dress was absolutely very gorgeous, amazing details on the back, I love it so much!Thank you so much, guys, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCINE
    5/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Very beautiful dress with amazing workmanship, the details on the bodice are amazing!I am so satisfied with my order from this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    5/15/2015
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • La robe est identique à la photo , elle est vraiment superbe et la livraison rapide je suis trés contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna2010
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • My dress looks exactly the same as the pic, very beautiful and made with great care!This was my first dress from this site, thank you so much!Will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    5/15/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Got my lovely dress in time! The delivery was so fast!So happy that they made some alterations to ensure the dress fit me perfectly, service is great!Overall, very pleasant shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    5/15/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This is a gorgeous dress in my wardrobe, honor to have own this. Helpful and practical. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frangces
    5/15/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I know red is my lucky color always, so this one endures more expectations. I'm pleased it is delicate and so beautiful with beaded embroidery(i can see the details clearly). I like the feeling to be impressive and also lovely. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florenc
    5/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is amazing, exactly what I expected, the material is excellent, very easy to wear, got millions of compliments at the prom, thank you so much, edressit team!Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    5/15/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Lots of commendation i have received since i worn it. Dress is absolutely fine and beautiful. I like this color and style. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    5/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • The dress is so nice with great fabrics. And the color is exactly matching the one on display picture. Very happy with the quality of the dress, it feels very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I am a very happy customer. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    5/15/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the dress. The dress came on my door earlier than I expected. It was packaged very well and in a great condition. The dress is very comfortable to wear, and it looks beautiful on me. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    5/15/2015
22429 reviews , Page 505 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!