Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 505 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I ordered uk 10 which fit me perfectly, the lace bodice with an illusion neck was amazing, got millions of compliments all night, the material was soft and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much, I am very impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FANNY
    4/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! People stopped me all night. The fit was perfect. The back is gorgeous. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelli
    4/22/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    4/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This is one of my favorite gowns on the site. It fits amazingly and gives off a romantic, effortless vibe. The light dusty green is perfect for a late spring or summer black-tie event. I would highly recommend shopping this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I loved this dress! It was a gorgeous color and had very intricate lace details. I received lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melike
    4/22/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I love , love, lovee this dress, the mn I saw it while searching through the site I knew it was the one. I love the way the dress fits i felt so beautiful in it! DIdn't have no problems with the dress , shipping, etc.. will definitely come here again in the future for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lex
    4/22/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am so glad that I shopped this dress! I wore it to a black tie event, and received numerous compliments. People really loved it! The color is definitely more of a muted blush, almost neutral color, which actually works great for this dress because of the lace cut-outs and the overall design. It is a great dress to wear when you want to look great but don't want your dress to yell and scream attention. It is classy and elegant. The length was perfect, and I wore 3.5" heels and had no problem walking/dancing. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress, and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.Gl
    4/22/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • This dress was perfect! So much sexier than what is shown in the picture. I was the maid of honor in a wedding and the bride asked us to wear blush so I ordered this one as a backup. It was so elegant, sexy, and soft. I got stopped by 10 different people at the wedding to ask where I got it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannaho.p
    4/22/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in the summer, and everyone couldn't stop raving about the dress! It was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    4/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I am 16 uk and the dress was the perfect length. I loved this dress and it was super comfortable. I would defiantly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danicale
    4/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love this one! I wore it to a benefit on my wedding anniversary so the red was perfect. It was flowy but fitted in the right places. I felt so glamorous all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    4/22/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Bought the dress for my school's "Ring Dance." Dress was beautiful color and fit! Really stood out from the crowd. Much more formal and classy than other dresses at the event and made me feel great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIriamk
    4/22/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • fit was great, it's a little long at first but with the exception of 3-4" heels it's totally fine. I got compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydee
    4/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I ordered the dress for a black tie optional event and it was perfect. The dress arrived a day early and in great condition, barely any wrinkles. It's a gorgeous dress though and fit very well. I received compliments on it throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridith
    4/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Fit pretty true to size and true to color in the picture! Was perfect for my first military dinner and was very comfortable! I'm 5'4 and wore about 4 inch heels so the height was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenyrs
    4/22/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I have a small chest so I find it hard to find a strapless dress that fits well. But I got soooooo many compliments and it was an absolute stunner! Would recommend it for any kind of formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACQU
    4/22/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • My mon like this dress very much. It suits her in color, type and size. Thanks for eDressit sale person's suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gustave
    4/22/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Great dress for my graduation party. I like its floral design and cute chic pattern. Bought during sale time, rather comfortable. I hope to find more such dresses. Summer is coming and this dress will be rather useful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Griselda
    4/22/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • This dress reaches my expectation, boght for friends birthday party. My dress is custom in size and neckline. I asked for not so deep v-neck. It did it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grayce
    4/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
21863 reviews , Page 505 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!