Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23151 reviews , Page 505 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress was amazing!! I received so many compliments on it! Fits very true so I was able to dance all night without worrying that the dress would shimmy down. This dress would work for any body type. So flattering! I will definitely be using edressit again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brean
    6/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This is a beautiful dress and very well made. The materials of the dress is of good quality, and it fits me perfectly. Love it, thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    6/11/2015
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • The dress was gorgeous, it was the perfect length. Overall I loved the dress, and so many people complimented me on it. Prom was perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    6/11/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress is beautiful, you can trust the picture on the site! Shipping was very fast, only one week from ordering to arriving on my door. Contact with eDressit was very good too, they have a very helpful and considerate customer service. Very attractive price and great value for the money! I would surely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitty
    6/11/2015
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Great dress, beautiful and made well, even better than picture. It is perfect in every way. Dress arrived sooner than expected which was great and next time I need a dress I will certainly buy from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celeste
    6/11/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • In LOVE with the design and print. It fit pretty well, gorgeous dress, great experience with EDRESSIT, and I would definitely come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy35
    6/11/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Very great dress, and i love it. The golden lace on the dress is delicate and looks very beautiful on. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me like a glove. Thank you so much eDressit. You are the best fashion site I have ever used. Would buy more dress from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    6/11/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I love this green cap sleeves dress from eDressit. It looks very beautiful on me. I was not quite sure to order a dress online at first, but the dress I received surprised me. It is absolutely gorgeous. I have found the right place for my further special occasion dresses. Much appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/11/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • The dress fit very well, especially at the shoulders and bust. It is fully lined and I felt very comfortable wearing it. It is definitely a great option for those of us that are short and petite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megha
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Ordering from eDressit is a very happy experience. It is worth the risk to order one special occasion dress online. I am so glad that my dress came in my door very quickly. And it is definitely of top quality. Most importantly is that the dress fits me perfeclty. Great fashion site. absolutely 5 stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    6/11/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. The style, color, pattern, and sequins stood out in a sea of black dresses! I received multiple compliments all night and as a first time edressit customer, I will DEFINITELY be back! Thank you edressit for a first class experience!! :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coleen
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • Schöne Kleid und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid für Hochzeit meines Bruder bestellt und jetzt kann ich nicht warten, das Kleid zu tragen.Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist leicht und sehr bequem tragen, wunderschönes Kleid. Auch der Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Weiterempfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herhbot
    6/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Schöne Kleid und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid für Hochzeit meines Bruder bestellt und jetzt kann ich nicht warten, das Kleid zu tragen.Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist leicht und sehr bequem tragen, wunderschönes Kleid. Auch der Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Weiterempfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atiboue
    6/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morozova
    6/11/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. Jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schiehle
    6/11/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden. Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khobbaizi
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden.Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CASU
    6/11/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen. Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALIN
    6/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen .Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demeter
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich!Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balido
    6/11/2015
23151 reviews , Page 505 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!