Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 506 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Perfect dress to me. This is my second dress from eDressit, still great. I like its style and all black color, cool and charming, you know. The design is delicate. Just fit me in everywhere, comfortable. I love the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys
    4/22/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • I choose this high slit dress for a evening party. It arrived in less than one week, very fast delivery. I was told to dress a little sexy, but i have no willing to be too exposed, so this one with the pattern is just fine, worked well. Thanks eDressit and its sale person. Hope come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    4/22/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • arrived just on time. I worn it to my friends' wedding. It fits me well entirely. I love this pattern, smooth feeling and this color. This belt works well too. This dress highlight my bodice and hide my fatter thigh perfectly, lol, so pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldine
    4/22/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This yellow pretty dress is stunning to me. I like this color and feeling very very much. When the parcel arrived, i can't believe the delivery speed, so fast. The cap sleeves add more elegance, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    4/22/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Je vous conseille ce site et la robe !! Après avoir vu des coms pas très top sur Google j'ai tout de même pris le risque ( il y a à prendre et a laisser )commande effectuée jeudi j'ai reçu la robe le lundi donc hyper rapide ! Et la robe est complètement similaire à la photo présentée , la couleur diffère très légèrement... Elle est superbe ! C'était ma première commande et franchement j'en suis très satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLR
    4/22/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I've never worn a dress in this color, but after the compliments I received during this event it might be my new go-to! The material of the fabric was super flowy,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/21/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • At the time of the event, I was about 17 weeks pregnant. Not huge, but certainly too big for a traditional fitting dress. For my husband's work holiday party, I paired this dress with gold earrings, necklace, and clutch, complimented by some dark lips, and received so many compliments on my look, dress, and bump. The dress fit perfectly for the size 16 uk. Loved this dress and would highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelli
    4/21/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • I absolutely loved this dress, the color is beautiful and the fit is very flattering. I felt very glamorous! They have amazing customer service. I loved the fit of this dress. There was enough lining up top to give the support I needed and it hit the waist naturally. It was so comfortable to wear around all night and I loved the emerald green color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/21/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • The dress is a gorgeous emerald green color and has a great flow. If you have a little pooch to hide or expecting like I am this dress is perfect. And I spotted only one other green dress at the black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginafun
    4/21/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • I couldn't have been more pleased. The dress was beautiful, and the color was stunning! very comfortable and easy to wear, the shipping was so fast only 5 days. Amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michaela
    4/21/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
Stunning Sleeveless Illusion Neck High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02144057)
  • This coral dress suits different occasions. I bought for graduation party. Color is bright and nice to me. Good quality with affordable price. I have a good shopping experience in eDressit. The sale person suggests UK 10 size, just fine to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vallarta
    4/21/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • I worn it on last sunday party, the effect is super. I like the satin belt very much, it makes my figure more slim. This dress is flattering for me, great design. Color, style, feeling and also the size are all perfect. So pleased. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vissa
    4/21/2015
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • This grey dress is good. It is really implicit. I like the grey color and the style. On the whole, it makes me elegant and also noble for party. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/21/2015
Simple Small V Cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140804)
  • I bought this dress in the sale time, very affordable. The style is great. It helped me with my friends birthday, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimia
    4/21/2015
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Je fais taille 36 et cette robe me va à ravir, couleur exactement comme sur les photos,il n' y a rien à dire à part cours vite l' acheter !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    4/21/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Robe très jolie à ce qui me concerne, un peu petite au niveau de la taille et la poitrine mais cela n' enlève pas le charme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    4/21/2015
21864 reviews , Page 506 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!