• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 507 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • I am so pleased with the dress from eDressit. It came very quickly and arrived in a great condition. The dress is of good quality materials and feel very comfortable. This is the first dress I've ordered from eDressit, but it will never be the last one. Their customer service is very excellent too. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    7/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Das ist meine 4. Bestellung bei Edressit und bin mit allen Bestellungen bis jetzt mehr als zufrieden. Ich habe bei diesem Kleid eine Farbveränderung vorgenommen und die Umsetzung war einfach perfekt. jeder hat mich auf mein Kleid entsprochen, liebe es einfach!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Da dass Kleid so schön ist habe ich es zum zweiten mal in einer anderer Farbe bestellt! Also so ein schönes Kleid dass ich es zweimal in verschiedenen Farben habe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • wow! das Kleid ist einfach toll so schön wie auf den Fotos. Die Bestickung im Dekolleté ist fein und elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Das ist meine 4. Bestellung bei edressit und alle Kleider waren solo schön und das hat alles übertroffen, Ich habe eine Farbänderung vorgenommen und das Kleid hätte nicht noch schöner sein können, es wurde perfekt umgesetzt. Elegant trotzdem auffallend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Da dass Kleid so schön ist habe ich es zum zweiten mal in einer anderer Farbe bestellt! Also so ein schönes Kleid dass ich es zweimal in verschiedenen Farben habe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid ist toll ich liebe einfach die Farbe und die Schleppe ist wunderschön!! ich bin mit der Bestellung mehr als zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I adore this dress. It was stunning at the summer wedding, It makes you look tanner! Incredibly luxurious.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAITLYN
    7/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • this dress was great for a formal occasion, I got so many compliments the whole night. It is also super comfortable and surprisingly not that long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIS
    7/8/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • The fit was true to size, it hugged my curves perfectly and was surprisingly comfortable. Overall I am in love with this dress and wish I had another occasion to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSEY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony.the shipping was so quick and It arrived safely 2 days before the event. I am SO SO glad I ordered the size 8 uk . With my 4 inch heels it fit PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEAH
    7/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress is so beautiful and it fit absolutely perfectly. Everyone at the party loved it and everyone I saw complimented the dress constantly. It's super flattering and also really comfortable. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAIA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • The dress was a dream to wear. So comfortable. Great fit and very flattering and slimming. Material was great, soft and flowing. The back was beautiful. I loved the colors of white and black lace! Very appropriate dress for the Marine Corps Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! The open back definitely made this dress! I felt so elegant in this dress and was able to dance the whole night away. Loved this dress so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JIANNA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This was a stunner. It was so gorgeous, yet so classy. The lines were lovely and you could wear any jewelry with it! The dress had a sleek, sporty look to it and I felt like a superstar. Thanks once again to the edressit stylists. They are making me into a little fashion diva!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KERRY
    7/8/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Dress is incredibly comfortable. A little bit of room was nice, as it made it easier to dance in! So I was really happy with the fit. Got a ton of compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOLLY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is very gorgeous and looks very elegant. I am very pleased with the fast shipping and excellent customer service of this site. 100% satisfied. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/8/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • fit like a glove. Was a little worried that is was "fitted at the hips", but fit well and was slimming. Couldn't be happier with the edressit service, will definitely use again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JULIE
    7/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful. The dress arrived on time and it is of high quality. Very comfortable to wear and look very beautiful on. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    7/8/2015
24069 reviews , Page 507 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!