Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 507 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Dress looks just like on-line. The fit was perfect. It gives me a feeling of elegance. Very comfortable materials and perfect design. I like this dress very much. You did a great job in making dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    3/26/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. And the dress looks elegant and beautiful on me. The quality of it is without a doubt top notch! It arrived quickly and protected very well. I am so pleased with the site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    3/26/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress was made with high quality materials, and it is very comfortable to wear. It came on my door in a timely manner and I am so happy with their fast shipping. This is one of my best shopping experiences online. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    3/26/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I searched on the Internet for a long time, and finally I found this beautiful dress. This dress is very elegant and it fits me perfectly. No word can express how much I love this dress. Great quality and well made, thank you so much eDressit. I would highly recommend you to everyone I know. So happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delight
    3/26/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, toll verarbeitet, die Passform ist optimal. Das Kleid war ein voller Erfolg auf dem Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B.Fliegner
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very nice dress, with good quality of material. Thank you eDressit. I was afraid because my figure is not perfect but size of the dress perfectly fits. And also with full breast looks elegant and nice. You can follow the sizing guide and size chart - do not worry - it fits like a glove.And last but not least I would like to say thank you to whole eDressit team for great support and communication. I will definitely buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kbartunkova
    3/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • It is a great dress. No more words to commend it, just good, excellent. This dress has many details, making it elegant and charming. Tulle bodice with delicate lace applique is a special design. This is where i like most. As with the length, custom. eDressit sale person is very kind and considerate when i tell her my height. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    3/25/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • robe très chic, la qualité du tissu la met encore plus en valeur et la finition est parfaite. Merci eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By l.mina
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very nice dress, with good quality of material. Thank you eDressit. I was afraid because my figure is not perfect but size of the dress perfectly fits. And also with full breast looks elegant and nice. You can follow the sizing guide and size chart - do not worry - it fits like a glove.And last but not least I would like to say thank you to whole eDressit team for great support and communication. I will definitely buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kbartunkova
    3/25/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is so amazing and a lot of details went into the dress. Definitely a head turner! The quality of the dress is great and reasonable price. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    3/25/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • I am absolutely IN LOVE with this dress! The style, color, and size are what I want. Great evening gown with top quality materials and deliacte workmanship. So happy customer, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    3/25/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Absolutely love my dress!I am so happy with the dress I received today, the fabric is so nice and the dress was made with great craftsmanship, the high low skirt is also very flattering, the delivery is fast, and edressit team was also very helpful to help me get the right size, I can say this is a successful online shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • My dress was gorgeous! It looked exactly like the pictures and fit almost perfectly. No need any alterations. The materials used are great and great value for the money. Very pleased with this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    3/25/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I really like the look of this dress, it looks so sweet on me. The quality is quite good and the price too. I will definitely be purchasing all of my formal wear from eDressit in the future. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    3/25/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I love this dress very much. It is simple yet beautiful. The dress looks great on me. The color also fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, will definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    3/25/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the dress I received today, the fabric is very nice and also easy to wear, I feel comfortable all day at the wedding, I also got a lot of compliments, so happy with my purchase from this site!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    3/25/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased with their fast shipping. Just one week from China to my door. The dress was protected in a good condition and fits me like a glove. Do remember to choose the right size under the help the size chart, it will be helpful. Great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    3/25/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I received my dresses just in 5 days after my order, so speedy shipping. When I opened the package, the dress was protected so well, no damage! The dress is a perfect one and I am so happy with it. Great quality and well worth every penny. Hihgly recommend this site to everyone who needs some special occasion dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    3/25/2015
21214 reviews , Page 507 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!