• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 508 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    7/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    7/6/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    7/6/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dresses arrived a day earlier than the reserved date, garments were clean and free of odors, and the process was so simple. I was pretty skeptical at first because I hate ordering clothing online as you can never tell how something looks or fits on you and then there's the fear of another person wearing the same dress. but I'm pretty satisfied with this happy experience and already looking forward to my next shop this weekend. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It was extremely well made. The materials used are of high quality. I am really a plus-size and the dress fits me very well. Very perfect fit. Thank you for making such an beautiful dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmia
    7/6/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Stunning dress with nice details, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, satisfied with my order from this company, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    7/6/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Very beautiful dress, ordered five with different sizes for my bridesmaids, two of them need to do alterations, but the dreses are great, nice color and nice material! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Comfortable floral dress that I paired with the RJ Graziano turquoise necklace for a casual wedding. Long fit perfectly with flats. A friend told my I looked like Jackie O on a yacht cruise. Thanks eDressit! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARRISSA
    7/6/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and exactly as shown in the picture on the site including size and colour. The dress quality is very great which surpassed my expectation. I am a very happy customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    7/6/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I am so happy to get this gorgeous dress from this company, this is so far my best online shopping experience, what I got was absolutely the same as the pic, very nice details, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    7/6/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • The dress is very stylish and beautiful. It is perfect for my coming holiday. The service from eDressit is very excellent too. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you eDressit. Will surely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/6/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful dress and the print was even better in person! I wore this to an outdoor wedding (thankfully the reception was inside) and the material was light so it was perfect. The slit on the side is a nice touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMILY
    7/6/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful and well made. I bought the dress in size 8 and it fits me like a glove. I love the dress deisgn, it is very stylish and trendy. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethan
    7/6/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with it. The dress is exactly what I am expecting for. It looks very gorgeous. Very beautifully made with high quality fabrics. I am quite satisfied with the purchase from here. eDressit, you did a nice job! Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebeka
    7/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • This dress was a WINNER! It's lightweight silk, perfect for a summer event. It cut in all the right places. I received compliments from men and women all night. I'd definitely come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANDREA
    7/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous, even better than picture. Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahara
    7/6/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is incredibly gorgeous! Better quality than expected. I have just received my dress today. And I am very happy with it. I am a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The color is very beautiful and looks stunning on. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • It is a very nice dress, and exactly as shown in the picture. The dress is made of high quality materials, and the stitching is so well done. Worth every cent. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoenix
    7/6/2015
23979 reviews , Page 508 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!