Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 508 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • This dress was perfect! So much sexier than what is shown in the picture. I was the maid of honor in a wedding and the bride asked us to wear blush so I ordered this one as a backup. It was so elegant, sexy, and soft. I got stopped by 10 different people at the wedding to ask where I got it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannaho.p
    4/22/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Wore this to a black tie optional wedding in the summer, and everyone couldn't stop raving about the dress! It was dressy and sophisticated enough while still standing out from the sea of plain black dresses, and the cutouts made it fun and sexy. Plus it's super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    4/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I am 16 uk and the dress was the perfect length. I loved this dress and it was super comfortable. I would defiantly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danicale
    4/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love this one! I wore it to a benefit on my wedding anniversary so the red was perfect. It was flowy but fitted in the right places. I felt so glamorous all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    4/22/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Bought the dress for my school's "Ring Dance." Dress was beautiful color and fit! Really stood out from the crowd. Much more formal and classy than other dresses at the event and made me feel great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIriamk
    4/22/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • fit was great, it's a little long at first but with the exception of 3-4" heels it's totally fine. I got compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydee
    4/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I ordered the dress for a black tie optional event and it was perfect. The dress arrived a day early and in great condition, barely any wrinkles. It's a gorgeous dress though and fit very well. I received compliments on it throughout the night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridith
    4/22/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Fit pretty true to size and true to color in the picture! Was perfect for my first military dinner and was very comfortable! I'm 5'4 and wore about 4 inch heels so the height was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenyrs
    4/22/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • I have a small chest so I find it hard to find a strapless dress that fits well. But I got soooooo many compliments and it was an absolute stunner! Would recommend it for any kind of formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JACQU
    4/22/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • My mon like this dress very much. It suits her in color, type and size. Thanks for eDressit sale person's suggestions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gustave
    4/22/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Great dress for my graduation party. I like its floral design and cute chic pattern. Bought during sale time, rather comfortable. I hope to find more such dresses. Summer is coming and this dress will be rather useful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Griselda
    4/22/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • This dress reaches my expectation, boght for friends birthday party. My dress is custom in size and neckline. I asked for not so deep v-neck. It did it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grayce
    4/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • Perfect dress to me. This is my second dress from eDressit, still great. I like its style and all black color, cool and charming, you know. The design is delicate. Just fit me in everywhere, comfortable. I love the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gladys
    4/22/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • I choose this high slit dress for a evening party. It arrived in less than one week, very fast delivery. I was told to dress a little sexy, but i have no willing to be too exposed, so this one with the pattern is just fine, worked well. Thanks eDressit and its sale person. Hope come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    4/22/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • arrived just on time. I worn it to my friends' wedding. It fits me well entirely. I love this pattern, smooth feeling and this color. This belt works well too. This dress highlight my bodice and hide my fatter thigh perfectly, lol, so pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldine
    4/22/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This yellow pretty dress is stunning to me. I like this color and feeling very very much. When the parcel arrived, i can't believe the delivery speed, so fast. The cap sleeves add more elegance, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    4/22/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Je vous conseille ce site et la robe !! Après avoir vu des coms pas très top sur Google j'ai tout de même pris le risque ( il y a à prendre et a laisser )commande effectuée jeudi j'ai reçu la robe le lundi donc hyper rapide ! Et la robe est complètement similaire à la photo présentée , la couleur diffère très légèrement... Elle est superbe ! C'était ma première commande et franchement j'en suis très satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLR
    4/22/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I've never worn a dress in this color, but after the compliments I received during this event it might be my new go-to! The material of the fabric was super flowy,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/21/2015
21916 reviews , Page 508 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!