Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 508 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • This dress was exactly as I had hoped. It looked exactly like the picture and the size was as measured. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Reasonably quick delivery and good communication throughout, so happy with the eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    3/25/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I just got my package with this dress today and tried it on and it was really like the picture ! I chose the size 8 based on the size chart on the site, and the dress just made for me. Perfect fit! The materials of the dress are of high quality. Great value for the money, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    3/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • This dress is so pretty, just fits me perfectly. Incredible work, details, looks wonderful. I am so pleased with the shopping experience from eDressit. I will order from this site again! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consuelo
    3/25/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • I got this dress very quickly after my ordering, I was amazed at the fast shipping of this company, the dress was exactly what I imagined, very nice fabric together with delicate design and great workmanship, thank you so much for your work, I am so satisfied with my order from your site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • This dress is really worthy of buying. I tried this way to get it, for i have seen the similar pattern in store, but the price is much expensive than this one. So, contact the sale person to make sure the deails, such as whether it is customized. I love the whole pattern, but I am not so taller. I am afraid of an improper when just tailor the length. I made it customized according to my height. When i worn it, a great deal of commendary from my family. It is really nice and worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava Smith
    3/24/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • This refresh blue dress attracted my eyesight, whose style is i am looking for all the time. Fluffy feeling, many details and fashion style are all the factors to make me buy it. It is really beautiful. Shipping is fast and service is excellent. I can wear it to my next party nearby, so glad. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    3/24/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I can say I am satisfied with every detail of this dress except the length, It was just too long for me,so I have to do some alterations in the local shop, but the dress was very beautiful, lace details were very delicate and amazing, over all, pleased with what I got from this site!I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, so beautiful and also figure flattering, it flatters my figure at all the right places, I got millions of compliments all night,satisfied with my shopping on this site, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    3/24/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I got my dress much earlier than expected, it looks as beautiful as the picture on the site, made with great care, the black lace is very stunning and sexy, but the skirt was a bit long for me, which moved beautifully as I walked around, overall, very satisfied, thank you for your nice work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/24/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Oh, my god, this dress is just perfect for my spring occasion, it was as beautiful as dispalyed on the site, quality is good, I got the right size under the help of the size chart, the customer service was also very helpful, thank you so much for your dress, I am very satisfied with my order, thank you so much, edressit!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/24/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Beautiful, elegant... this dress is just beyond of description, every detail was made with great care, I wore it for my friend's wedding, got a lot of compliments, very happy with what I received, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    3/24/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I received my dress today, due to my big size, I ordered this dress according to my own measurements, I had to pay another 30 EUR for the custom made fees, but it was worth everything I paid, the dress turned out to fit me perfectly and also very beautiful, I am so happy with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    3/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • My dress was beautifully built and looked the same as the site, nice material with nice workmanship, the delivery was also very fast, it just took three days from the day they shipped my dress, thank you!I am very satisfied with my purchase from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    3/24/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Thank you edressit for this amazing wedding gown, I ordered it for custom made, it fit me perfectly, every penny was worth paying, now I just can't wait to wear it for my big day! Thank you so much for your work and service!I will definitely use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    3/24/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • So many details went into this gown, the hand made flowers are so stunning, great fabric with great workmanship, the price is nice according to its superior quality!I can say I could never find a better site, edressit, you did impress me, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    3/24/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, it was exactly the same as I imagined, made with great care, and also very comfortable to wear, thank you so much for your amazing gown. I am very happy with my order from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    3/24/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Thank you so much for my wonderful dress. My dress was shipped to me in a timely manner and it was packaged very well. I am very pleased with the dress quality, very comfortable to wear. Thank you! I would definitely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    3/24/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I recieved it a few days ago and it is completely like I imagined it! The color and the design, everything is what I like. Very pleased with the dress, the price is great too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    3/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Just recieved the dress and love it! It came on time as they promised. Its perfect fit so i would advise everyone to get it made to your own measurements. Their size chart on the site will be helpful for you. Great quality dress and i love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    3/24/2015
21214 reviews , Page 508 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!