Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 51 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • It's so perfect, I was worried about it not being as nice in person, but it's so beautiful. It looks amazing on and it has a built in bra thing so you don't have to worry about getting one to go under it. It was true to size, a little long but with heals on it would be the perfect length! All Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nile
    1/23/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • This dress was amazing. I bought and returned 3 other dresses before finding this one. I used it as reception dress, pretty on photo. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolai
    1/23/2017
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • I was actually very impressed with the dress. I emailed them my measurement which I would highly suggest. The material was very good quality and I'm a pretty picky person. This is a dress I would find at a bridal store that would probably charge me around $400 or more. Very happy with my purchase!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niklaus
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Love the dress, super quality and design. Worth it. Might buy another A-line dress soon from this seller!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By spunkydead
    1/23/2017
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • Romantic and beautiful dress for wedding. Size is true, just fitted. So glad to have bought it. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meljoy Batin
    1/23/2017
eDressit Blush Sleeveless Mermaid Evening Gown Prom Dress (00165546)
  • Very pretty dress for the price. It looks so gorgeous, more expensive than what i paid for it. My friends said it suit me more than the other dress bought from another site. So, i kept this blush dress for the occasion. Love it, love eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osmel Toledo
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • I received this dress quickly. It is as pictured. I purchased the grey color. This dress seems very expensive, but I bought it for a very affordable price. I've gained weight in the last few years. So, I wasn't wearing a body shaper in the pictures, but the dress really make more beautiful than others. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brandi
    1/23/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got alot complements, is very comfortable, and the style it work for any ocasion and I think for many formal occasions! I did no custom, only bought a 8cm black high-heels shoes to match it. Great shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicoline
    1/23/2017
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • This tea length dress is perfect for all occasions! I can dress it up for weddings, galas, evening parties, and date nights or dress it down for a casual day around town. High quality and delicate!!! Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanky
    1/23/2017
eDressit Blue Illusion Neckline Evening Dress with Lace Applique (02165505)
  • UK 10 is a size suggested by the sale person, dress fits me perfectly like a glove. Look gorgeous and noble. The color is also great for me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly Honaker
    1/23/2017
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
  • It was designed with the pattern which i love. This dress fits to my chart I'm a size 12 and the corresponding size fits perfect. Itself has a bra in, very comfortable to wear. Great dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindle
    1/23/2017
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • Dress is very beautiful, nicely made. It is heavier than thought because of the beads. I have to admit that A-line dress really fit me. Will choose more dresses from this seller. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicklaus
    1/23/2017
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Bonsoir je voudrais commander la robe voici mes mesurepoitrine :97cmtour taille : 88cmtour de hanche : 100cmQue me conseillez vous merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • The very dress i fell in love at the first eyesight i saw it. Sexy, charming and sparkling. Love the sequins. It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. PERFECT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicholas
    1/21/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • It's more beautiful than thought, great for the price. Quality is super. Every detail is nicely made. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    1/21/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Every time i bought dress from this seller, was excellent. This dress is really high quality too. Deserve the money i paid. It fit me very well, like a glove. Would buy more. FABULOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nia
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • It's really beautiful. Very chic and great for graduation. And i think i would like to wear it more than once. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhu
    1/21/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Dress was heavier than thought, because many beads were sewn on the bodice. Would be sparkling at the night. Lovely~~ The red is just the same as pictured. Great dress for my occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newlyn
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • I have to admit that this dress is so great for the price. I selected UK 10 under the sale person's suggestion, finally the dress wrap me perfectly. I really got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevina
    1/21/2017
23468 reviews , Page 51 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!