Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 51 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • WOW! I can't say enough about how great this dress is. It's just gorgeous! The color is the most lovely pink. You ladies know what I mean by that description of the color I'm sure. I bought it for Valentine's day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I love this dress! It is true to color as shown and I plan on wearing it a wedding this summer. It is such a great deal for such a comfortable and adorable dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • Bought this to wear to an afternoon wedding. Just lovely! It is truly a stunner and looks so much more expensive than it actually costs. A wonderful buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitchie
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • his dress is beautiful. I was so excited when it arrived. It's stretchy and made very well. You won't be disappointed with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patty
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I absolutely adore this dress. I ordered last minute for a wedding and received so many compliments on it. It fit perfectly. The quality is great and the material is comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • This dress was amazing! I went to a work event and was told all night long how amazing I looked. Just love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • This dress is beautiful! The lace is super soft, and the color is true to the photo. I would even consider buying this in a different color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • The dress fits really well and is only a bit shorter than expected due to my height and the sleeves are shorter because my arms are so long. However, I still think the dress looks and feels amazing and I'm very happy with my decision to purchase this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheree
    2/22/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I bought the uk6 and the fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments on it too:) I just Love this dress so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    2/22/2017
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Très belle robe, exactement comme sur la photo ! Je l'ai reçu en 5 jours. ça fait à peu près 6 ans que j'ai découvert ce site et je n'ai jamais été déçue par mes commandes. Merci Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/22/2017
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und genau so wie auf den Bildern! Auch die Größe fällt normal aus, bei mir passt es perfekt.Ich hatte zunächst auch bedenken zu bestellen aber kann das wirklich jedem nur empfehlen! Es hat alles super geklappt und das Kleid war genau nach 1 Woche schon da. Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ShariHolle
    2/21/2017
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • The dress is just stunning! The material is beautifully flowing at every step and while dancing is just amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alilu
    2/21/2017
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Muy contenta, el vestido en perfecto estado, y muy bien acabado. Me llego antes de lo previsto.Calidad y precio muy bueno. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidia
    2/21/2017
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Das Kleid ist super verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen. Ich bin auf Tanzbällen oft darauf angesprochen worden. Ich liebe das Oberteil mit der Spitze. Der Rock fällt schön fließend und das Kleid macht eine wunderbar schmale Taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    2/20/2017
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • dieses Kleid ist wirklich sensationell, ich habe einen der beiden Träger als Nackenträger benutzt und somit kann ich sogar auf einen BH verzichten.Ich fühle mich total wohl darin und es macht eine wirklich schöne Figur. Außerdem wirkt es edel und wertig. Die kurze Lieferzeit hat mich beeindruckt, nur 3 Tage. Die Größe habe ich nach der Maßtabelle bestellt, normalerweise trage ich 38/40, nach der Maßtabelle habe ich 44 bestellt und es passt ganz genau. Fasziniert hat mich auch, dass es nach Pflegeschild auch selbst gewaschen werden kann und in den Trockner darf, das allerdings probiere ich nicht aus :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anette Thalmann
    2/20/2017
23650 reviews , Page 51 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!