Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 510 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • la qualité et la finition irreprochablel'emballage ok, la livraison à temps prévule service toujours à l'écoute...C'est la 2éme robe de soirée que Je commande de cette marque & Je pense que la 3éme commande se fera rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    4/18/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Je l'ai commandé en blanc cassé comme ma robe de mariée et je suis super heureuse de la robe reçue, elle correspond à toutes mes attentes!!!beaucoup plus belle qu'en sur le site, les bijoux sont trèèèès brillants et le tissu flotte au vent, longueur parfaite pour etre élégante, merci edressit ! je recommande ce marchand à toutes!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    4/18/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie Beschreibung und auch die Abbildung,super tolles Kleid !!! Super Qualität und netter Service !Ich haben das Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt und es sitzt einfach perfekt.Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass sucht und dabei gerne positiv auffällt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sendur
    4/18/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Total zufrieden! Das Kleid sieht Original genauso aus, wie beschrieben bzw. auf der Abbildung. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt. Habe die Kleider mit Expressversand bestellt, da ich sie sehr schnell brauchte. Dementsprechend kamen sie auch sehr schnell an. Wie lange es also ohne Expressversand gedauert hätte, kann ich nicht sagen. Der Verkäufer meinte aber ca. drei Tage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gallery
    4/18/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • La couleur de cette robe en gris est fidèle à la couleur présentée en photo, très belle coupe les sequins sont bien placés pour qu'ell brille! Le tissu (mousseline de soie comme indiquée dans la description) super fluide donc un tombé parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • Livraison super rapide et emballage soigné. Belle coupe, tissu très agréable à porter, bonne longueur pour être élégante et la couleur corail très sympa, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine E.
    4/18/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Cette robe de soirée asymétrique, qui est arrivée dans les temps et à la bonne taille. L'originalité de la robe sur la photo (à savoir le drapage du voile qui part de la taille) était complètement réalisée comme sur le site. les matières et le rendu comme indiqués sur la photo, merci à vous tous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie Lucas
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Très belle robe sur l'image comme à l'esseyage, le paquet qui d'ailleurs est assez bien présenté, avec un petit cadeau en plus.Le tissu est léger mais pas transparent avec la doublure, les pans de la robe tombe très bien.A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • Belles finitions, belle couleur et très beau tissu, la forme identique au modèle, les fleurs sont trèèèès bien faites bref sublime robe bustier pour toute occasion. Contente de mon achat je recommande cette robe à celles qui hésitent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie DENIEL
    4/18/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Franchement j'hésitais un peu à acheter sur un site étranger, mais je ne suis pas déçue. Super surprise au déballage, la robe est super douce, très facile à porter, Elle a une longueur parfaite, pas trop longue et le décolleté est faite juste comme il faut, bref super contente de mon achat!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine Dawant
    4/18/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique très chic et originale. la qualité est TOP! la couleur correspond parfaitement, la forme aussi meme effet comme sur le mannequin, merci edressit ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ange berlioz
    4/18/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • robe longue bustier, couleur très vive conforme 100% aux images!très bien cintrée et belles finitions, et le tissu léger parfait pour l'été. j'ai hate de ma prochaine de ma prochaine commande, à recommander definitivement ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amélie
    4/18/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • Superbe robe agréable a porter. tissu brillant et de haute qualité, le haut est très bien structuré comme sur la photoEmballage et livraison OK sauf que la robe est froisse a la livraison.Bref je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie M.
    4/18/2015
Simple A Line Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress (07151504)
  • Diese Kleider habe ich als Brautjungfer Kleider 5 Stück gekauft. Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Die Größen stimmen mit der G-tabellle überein.Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt.Es ist eine angenehme Erfahrung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goek
    4/18/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Super!! Ich bin total zufrieden. Das Kleid habe ich vor eine Woche bestellt und es ist schon da, super schnell!!Normalerweise bin ich Größe 40, aber habe Gr. 38 bestellt und das war genau richtig! Es ist ganz ganz schön wie im Foto, alles wunderbar! Nur ist es ein bisschen lang und sollte verkürzen lassen, aber in Ordnung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sook
    4/18/2015
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • I like this site very much. My dress arrived a lot quicker than I expected and the quality was fantastic. It was packaged very well considering it travelled from China. The quality of the dress is very good and very well made. I will definitely buy my special occasion gowns from here in future! Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cache
    4/18/2015
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • It was packaged very well, the quality was fantastic. I recieved the dress before it was meant to be here. I am so happy with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    4/18/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • This dress is very nice. Arrived in a great condition. The shipping was very speedy from China to my door. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is definitely superb. Great value for money. It is true to size too, and no alteration needed. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baara
    4/18/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • The dress arrived on time and was in perfect condition. It is exactly what I was looking for. Very well made and well worth the moNey paid. I love eDressit. It is a very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    4/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Green Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140504)
  • Got my dress just in 5 days after my dress, and I am absolutely amazed at how fast the shipping was! The quality of the dress is great for the money I paid. I am truly impressed with eDressit for their customer service. Very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    4/18/2015
21860 reviews , Page 510 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!