• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 510 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • The dress is incredibly gorgeous! Better quality than expected. I have just received my dress today. And I am very happy with it. I am a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The color is very beautiful and looks stunning on. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • It is a very nice dress, and exactly as shown in the picture. The dress is made of high quality materials, and the stitching is so well done. Worth every cent. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoenix
    7/6/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It arrived very quickly and fits me perfectly. The quality of the materials are great and well worth the money. If you want to buy this dress from here, please do remember to choose the right size according to the size chart on the site, it will be very helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cagney
    7/6/2015
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • I have never been to it but this year is my first so I was looking for the perfect dress that wasn't overly expensive and tad-ah! I found my perfect dress. I got it in size 12. There is absolutely nothing I am unhappy about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    7/6/2015
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • This dress is very sexy and flattering for curvy women. It is beautifully made. I am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    7/6/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
  • Wow, what a fast delivery! We thought we may wait for like 2 weeks. My dress comes in the color shown in their picture. It is absolutely stunning. Now I am looking for another dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capps
    7/6/2015
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I ordered two dresses from this site and I used the custom measurements which I took myself . The dresses fit perfectly and are gorgeous! The detailing, the fabric and fit very very precise! Not to mention the delivery, which was way too fast. My order came in like 8 days, I am so satisfied and will definitely come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cannon
    7/6/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I cannot wait to wear it to my sororities formal in November! It fits me well, it compliments my body well, I am so happy that I found this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candace
    7/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • When i received the dress this morning,i felt very excited. Wonderful! Better than i thought.the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cameron
    7/6/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This was my first order from edressit and I was a bit nervous, but the prices are so good I figured it was worth a try. The dress came very, very quickly and the quality is wonderful.I didn't order a custom size. It still fit pretty well, it was just a bit tight on the waist. I'm 5'4, 108 lbs, 34B, and ordered a size 10.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calloway
    7/6/2015
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • I like the dress very much. Received my dress today and I could not wait to try it on. The dress fits me well and the quality of the dress is well. The design and the color is almost the same as the pic. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    7/6/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is so beautiful. I didn't change color. blue is perfect. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, edressit. I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calderon
    7/6/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cahill
    7/6/2015
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, sitzt perfekt, nur der Träger muss ein kleines Stück kürzer, wunderschöne Farbe und sehr gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meisbaer
    7/5/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Chic, léger, sexy, élégante... elle était aussi belle en réalité comme en image.C'est une robe de soirée à porter en hiver comme en été.Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    7/3/2015
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • C'est vraiment un très bon cadeau pour l'anniversaire de 18 ans, ma fille en était super contente.La qualité et les finitions impeccables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lume
    7/3/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • pour avoir envoyé ce que vous avez promis!Très bon travail bravo eDressit!Je pense ke je reviendrai acheter encore plus de jolies robe de soirée, à très bientot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasari
    7/3/2015
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • J'aime bien la couleur et ce modèle me met en valeur.Les appliques sont bien placés à la taille, elles fait son effet!!!Et je suis étonnée de la rapidité de livraison, acheter le 28 juin et reçu le 2 juillet!!!Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    7/3/2015
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • simple mais très jolies, j'en ai commander 8 pour mon mariage et elles sont toutes très bien faites.Je vous recommande ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ardiane
    7/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • C'est vrai qu'elle coute cher mais vu la qualité et le rendu c'est bien acceptable et en plus la couleur me va parfait, à recommaner!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daline
    7/3/2015
24001 reviews , Page 510 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!