Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 511 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Commande passée dimanche reçu vendredi. J'ai été positivement surprise par la qualité de la robe, correspond tout à fait aux photos et encore plus belle en vrai. Penser à prendre une taille au dessus que celle qui vous correspond pour cette robe.Lorsque la commande est faite, le site envoi plusieurs mails de confirmation (ce qui peut être rassurant) et vous fait parvenir avant l'envoi du colis les mensurations exactes de la robe. Super site,100% confiance. cependant des frais supplémentaires m'ont été demandé par Dhl lors de la remise du colis.Merci pour la petite attention (tatouage temporaire)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tounsi Siwar
    3/21/2015
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • I wanted to thank you for the speed and the quality of your service(department) and article I would recommend him(it) has of other customer thank you and good day  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isa
    3/21/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Cette robe a été réalisée sur mesure, et s'adaptait parfaitement pour moi ! merci beaucoup, je ferai une demoiselle d'honneur magnifique, grâce à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By REAIDY
    3/20/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Robe reçu rapidement, magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo ! Parfaite, site de robe top je le conseille vraiment !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthaux
    3/20/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Krásne šaty, dobrá kvalita a nádherná farba. Som veľmi spokojná s touto stránkou a veľmi rada objednám niečo v budúcnosti znova. thank you very much I love this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    3/20/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • i love this dress..tieto šaty sú krásne a dobre sedia sú presne ako na foto, veľmi dobrá voľba a hlavne rýchle doručenie objednávky. Veľká SPOKOJNOSŤ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    3/20/2015
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Couleur Fushia superbe, bonne qualité et conforme à la description! Je recommande! La taille correspond parfaitement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELANIE
    3/19/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Dress is really beautiful,great quality ,like on photo.I m very satisfied with service it came for 5 days .Thank u eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demianna86
    3/18/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Einfach ein traum & lieferzeit ist so gut so schnell & so zuverlässig! Das stoff war super! Top! Es sieht noch schöner als auf dem Foto aus und es passt wie eingegossen, wahnsinn. Ich war soooooo glücklich. Ein Traumkleid für ein Traumpreis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delgado
    3/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Precioso, con muy buen precio, teniendo en cuenta la calidad de la tela y su elaboración.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    3/18/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Wow! Das Kleid ist heute eingetroffen. Es passt (auch ohne Maßanfertigung) wie angegossen. Die Qualität ist super und es entspricht der Beschreibung. Auch die Verarbeitungs- und Versandzeit war kürzer als angegeben! wunderschön, top Qualtität und passt perfekt. Ich liebe es und wirklich teuer sind die Kleider ja auch nicht. Daumen hoch .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tony
    3/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Diese Kleid ist super und traumhaft. Ich habe das Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und bin vollstens ZUFRIEDEN! Das schönste Kleid, das ich jemals an hatte.Ich habe es vor eine Woche bestellt und heute ist schon eingetroffen und ich bin wirklich begeistert!!! Das Kleid und die Farben sind genau wie auf den Bildern. Ich freue mich riesig darüber das alles so gut geklappt hat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naughton
    3/18/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • The dress is absolutly gorgeous ! The details of the lace are incredible. I took a French size 44 instead of my usual 40 in France and it fits as if it was made for me !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This time it is the good size ! Please take your mesures before ordering, I usually wear a French 40, but know now that my size on Edressit is a French 44. The dress fits perfectly and the quality is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is exactly as on the pics, unfortunately I ordered my usual French size which was far too small ! But Edressit exchange it rapidly and the customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Hat mir sehr sehr gefallen! Super farbe, super kleid, alles ist super! Ihr seid klasse edressit! ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysesivas
    3/16/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Hat mir sehr sehr gefallen! War für meine schwester gedacht, aber ich glaube ich zieh es an hahaha :P Ihr seid super edressit!! ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysesivas
    3/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • A very beautifull dress. It's really great quality and well made. The delivery was speedy too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreeac
    3/16/2015
21214 reviews , Page 511 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!