Christmas Biggest Deal From $9.99

Shop Now

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

SKU:04152104

USD $ 109.99

I searched this dress and saw it in details for several times before i made the solution to buy. I love this green dress but not sure whether it suits me, as i never bought such a summer holiday printed dress. When i received the dress and tried, i knew i did right in selecting it. It seems very good fabric, fashion off shoulder style and fine length Also, my hairstyle made all things perfect. Very beautiful dress, thanks eDressit.

By Dickon 7/7/2015

Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)

Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)

SKU:07151068

USD $ 129.99

Good customer service helped me a lot in my selecing this dress size and paying money. UK size 6 dress suits me well in length, bodice, waist and also my skin color. Dress arrived fast, just 3 days, which brought me a big surprise. I tried on then to make sure whether it is really fit. Fortunately, size is just fine. Love U eDressit. Come next time.

By Charlie 7/7/2015

eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)

eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)

SKU:00092400

USD $ 98.56

La couleur ressemble 100% à la photo. Je l'aime vraiment, matière légère et couleur très spéciale, à ne porter que l'été.

By laetitia 7/7/2015

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)

SKU:00091806

USD $ 33.79 USD $ 84.48

Le col est très bien coupé, le décolleté tombe comme il faut, couleur identique à la photo... les matières et les finitions parfaites...bonne tenue au lavage...Rien à redire...

By Jennyfer D 7/7/2015

eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)

eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)

SKU:03143905

USD $ 154.89

I have received the dress and it is in good condition. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The sheer and sequins are very delicate and superior in quality. Well done guys

By Darell 7/7/2015

eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)

eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (w04122604)

SKU:W04122604

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful,and the price was amazing!

By Daphne 7/7/2015

V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)

V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)

SKU:00153912

USD $ 77.99 USD $ 129.99

La couleur est réellement celle qui apparaît sur la photo, le tissu de qualité assez bonne, plus lourd qjue surle site, mais très joli quand meme.J'adore vraimenet sa coupe, et la couleur splendide.Réception au bout de 10 jours.

By jessica 7/7/2015

Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)

Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)

SKU:07154868

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 99.99

I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the printed fabric, it's exactly as you promised.Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my friend's Wedding in October and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.

By Damaris 7/7/2015

Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)

Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)

SKU:04151712

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!

By Dallas 7/7/2015

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

SKU:04150514

USD $ 126.73

I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!

By Daley 7/7/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

SKU:04152104

USD $ 109.99

La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.

By isabelle 7/7/2015

Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)

Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)

SKU:04146504

USD $ 126.73

I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.

By Daisy 7/7/2015

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

SKU:04143810

USD $ 149.99

This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).

By Daine 7/7/2015

eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)

eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)

SKU:07151212

USD $ 169.99

Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat

By carroue 7/7/2015

eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)

eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)

SKU:04141657

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 112.65

I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!

By Dahlia 7/7/2015

Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)

Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)

SKU:04151104

USD $ 63.36 USD $ 126.73

I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.

By Dahl 7/7/2015

eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)

eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)

SKU:04145912

USD $ 112.65

Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.

By Dagmar 7/7/2015

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

SKU:00151100

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment

By zahia 7/6/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

SKU:C36153105

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 229.99

This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!

By SARAH 7/6/2015

Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)

Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)

SKU:00155303

USD $ 129.99

Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.

By Iris 7/6/2015