Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 512 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Beautiful and elegant, it is just beyond my words, thank you all guys for your help and patience, I am very satisfied with my order from this site. I will use this site again!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    4/17/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress is perfect for my party, made with delicate details, got a lot of compliments at the night, thank you so much, I am very pleased with my order.Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/17/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I am so glad to receive my dress today, it looks exactly the same as the pic, very beautiful and also with good quality, the shipping was also very fast, thank you so much!You guys really impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enid
    4/17/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Woww! Diese Kleid ist sehr schön und sehr traumhaft. Die Farbe und das Schnitt sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Der Stoff ist leicht und auch in guter Qualität. Ich haben Gr.46 bestellt undsitzt perfekt, Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, viel schneller als erwartet. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ackermann
    4/17/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I really like the look and color of the dress. It is very beautiful and looks great on me. This was my first experience in buying online and I am so pleasantly surprised the dress I purchased from this site. Everything is beyond my expectation. I would highly recommend anyone to use this great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • I ordered this dress and it was at my door in one week. I was very unsure about ordering a dress online. I had my doubts about the quality, but when I received it all my doubts were erased. It looks wonderful and fits perfect! Difinitely well worth every penny. Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    4/17/2015
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it was extremely well made. The quality of the materials is superb. Fits me very well. THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/17/2015
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • I ordered this dress in the burgundy color and could not have been more pleased. It fit well, the color was just what I wanted and the dress looks stunning on me! I will definitely order from eDressit many times in the future! Perfect dress for a perfect evening! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    4/17/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • I received the dress in less time that was estimated and the quality was excellent. The material and workmanship is superb. This dress is true to everything. I am very pleased with this site, absolutely great value for the money. Recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    4/17/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • I have just received this dress.The dress was perfectly packed. It is brilliant. the quality of the stitching is amazing. I will order more from this company again and again. Great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    4/17/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago and it came very quickly. The size and length for the dress was precise. It is prettier and much better made than I expected for a dress this price. I am very happy with the dress and eDressit, you are the best online site I'd ever seen. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/17/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • What a beautiful dress! It is well made and the quality is amazing. I ordered it for my coming party, and I chose the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Love the red color. Thanks for such a beautiful dress for such a great price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/17/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Got my dress today and it is absolutely beautifully made. Hand-sewn beads on the waist is delicate. It looks great on me. So happy with the dress. Great quality that well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit. I am your loyal fan.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    4/17/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • It is honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. I am so pleased with eDressit, a truly first class job from start to finish. The shipping is fast too. Totally satisfied with eDressit products and service. Mnay thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    4/17/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciler
    4/16/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, спасибо)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    4/16/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Очень красивое платье, качественно пошито, доставлено быстро! Заказала в первый раз на этом сайте, все прекрасно, только нужно обратить внимание на размеры, у них личный размер, нужно как тщательно выбрать размер по своим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/16/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, шло 2 неделя. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    4/16/2015
21864 reviews , Page 512 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!