Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 513 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • chic, classe, féminine, délicate...c'est la robe exact que je cherchais, livraison à temps prévu. La couleur est la même que sur la photo (je dirais plus foncé quele bleu nuit,elle est quasi noire) la taille est exact.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martine
    5/25/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • J'ai fait enlever la partie en tulle noire pour un rendu plus simple et classe. il me fallait donc environ 2 semaines pour ma robe mais sa vaut le coup!Qualité du tissu à la hauteur du prix, un tombé au corps parfait... fortement recommandée aux grosses poitrines.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronica
    5/25/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • magnifique robe de soirée noire acheté dans leur magasin à paris donc rien à dire niveau taille et livraison. Mais le prix est vraiment avantageux par rapport à sa qualité.Coutures très bien faites, très beau tiss et l'effet ajouré aux reins vraiment original, je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amele
    5/25/2015
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • robe de mariée princesse conforme à l'image, elle vaut bien le coup malgré les frais de port très élevés. la jupe est faite d'innombrables couches de tissu dont un effet bouffant complètement comme sur le site!bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S. Moreau
    5/25/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • De très bonne qualité, dentelle m'a l'air fragile mais très agréable à porter, taille petite j'ai commandé dnc un 44 faisant du 40/42 et 1m69.j'étais sceptique d'acheter ma robe de mariée sur les sites d'achat mais je ne regrette pas au premier essayage, elle est tout à fait ce que j'attandais, merci edressit!:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galadrielle
    5/25/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Trop belle dentelle et belle couleur, le modèle que j'avais vu porté sur le mannequin est 100% identique à celui reçu. Le boléro est très bien fait avec des petits boutons pour l'attacher à la robeEt finalement un petit conseil pour celles qui veulent l'acheter, choisir la taille plus grande si tu hésite entre deux tailles, vu que la robe sirène est très ajustée au niveau des hanches et des cuisses...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadjim
    5/25/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
  • Awesome dress, I ordered this for an party and I thought that maybe I had ordered it too late but it arrived earlier than expected, which surprised me. The quality of the dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect! Cannot wait to wear this! Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    5/23/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I love the dress and the service was great. The quality of the dress is great and very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit, you are the best site I'd ever used.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    5/23/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The dress I ordered is exactly as seen in the picture. I love my dress and it fits perfectly well. Can't wait to wear it to my party. Thanks for the timely delivery. Will surely recommend others to shop from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    5/23/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • WOW!! I love my dress. The stitching is so amazing and intricate. The quality is beyond my expectation, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much for this cute dress. I am a very happy customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    5/23/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress is superb in quality and shipping was timely. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am very satisfied with it. Highly recommend this dress and this site, and I will definitely be buying from this site for all special occasions. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    5/23/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • The dress is very lovely. It is just as shown on the picture. The color is very beautiful and I like it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    5/23/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • The dress arrived in great time, the material was of excellent quality, stiching was very good and I was very impressed with it. For the money, the dress is absolutely great value. Very well made gown and I am very pleased with it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    5/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size and it fits me perfectly. The shipping was very fast and it came here earlier than I expected. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    5/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I've fallen in love with this dress, it fits true to size, the material is wonderful and I felt very elegant and stunning on this dress. The dress was ordered for my prom party, and I got many compliments on this dress. You made my day. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailyn
    5/23/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • I love this dress. it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and came very quickly. I am very happy with it. The ordering process was easy. The price is quite reasonable and I would surely order from you all again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambina
    5/23/2015
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • * أول تجربه مع الموقع طلبت هالفستان وفستان ثاني ، الحمد لله كانت تجربه تستحق قيمتها القماش معقول ، وهو أكثر شيء كنت متخوفة منه الخامة لكن الحمد لله ناعمه والمقاس مضبوط يمكن ضيق شوي ، الباقي تمام بس عانيت مع توصيل الطلب ، انا طلبت قبل المناسبه بفتره؛ يعني حوالي شهر، ولا وصل الا قبله بيومين )" بغيت انهبل مع اني مختاره توصيل سريع وغالي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b5wr
    5/23/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • The dress is perfect: the right size, great fabric, lovely color and right on time. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catalina.bardas
    5/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Precioso calidad muy buena sobre precio ,pero llegó muy arrugado. el envió rápido 7 días . Valoraciòn ********  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Gorgeous, beautiful dress with a high quality. Good delivery service, i get my dress in 3 days. Thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crypto
    5/22/2015
22753 reviews , Page 513 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!