Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 514 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Шикарное платье, цвет и фасон как на картинки, шло 2 неделя. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    4/16/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Платье понравилось, симпатичное, сшито аккуратно. Доставка очень быстрая за 10 дней получила платье. Большое спасибо! Очень довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Белла
    4/16/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Доставили платье очень быстро, даже не ждали так рано. За это отдельное спасибо! Цвет, модель, крой - все супер!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аврора
    4/16/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • My dress came right on the day it was expected. It was absolutely gorgeous! it was well packed to make sure that the dress came in a great condition. I am very pleased with this. I highly recommend edressit.com and I'm sure I'll use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    4/16/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I love this vintage style. It is absolutely beautiful on me. I chose the size 8 and it fits me very well. Perfect for my coming party. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    4/16/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I'm beyond happy with this dress. It's so beautiful! I like it better in person. It was made well and fits me better than I expected. I'm proud to say that eDressit did a wonderful job! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    4/16/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The quality is better than I expected. The fit is true to size. It is very long enough so that i can wear my high heels. Thank you eDressit for this gorgeous dress. I will not hestitate to order from you next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    4/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I love this beautiful dress. It looks stunning on me. The quality of the materials is outstanding. Very comfortable to wear. eDressit is a very professional fashion site that you can trust. Strongly recommend this site to my family and my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    4/16/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I was so surprised with this dress. It was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived earlier than expected. The quality of the materials is great and beautiful. I am very pleased with the dress. thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/16/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Definately made of good quality materials. A must-have in the wardrobe. I was so surprised with this dress. It true to size and It fits me perfectly. Would 100% purchase from eDressit in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    4/16/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • The dress is gorgeous, the jewery is delicate. Love the dress, exactly how its shown in the pictures, came quicker than expected, really good material, good communication with the customer service. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    4/16/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Just received my order. Shipped early as everyone else has mentioned. The dress was packaged very nicely and protected in a great condition, and it is gorgeous! I love the light blue color, it is so beautiful. Very happy with the dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    4/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • This is a very figure-flattering dress and well made. The dress is exactly as described and fits perfectly. The embroidery applique on the dress is delicate and looks stunning on me. Thank you so much eDressit. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    4/16/2015
eDressit New Charming Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111317)
  • Merci edressit, très belle robe, malgré le retard. un service client accueillant et rassurant. je mets les photos prochainement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    4/16/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I am so excited to get this dress today, it turned the same as the site, the quality is great, the material is also very nice, the black sequins are amazing, I would like to recommend this site to all of you, many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/15/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This dress arrived in perfect condition, what I received turned out exactly the same as the site displayed, the quality is good, the shipping was also very fast, thank you so much for your work, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress arrived exactly as the site presented, every detail was made with great care, the material is very nice and easy to wear, I am very impressed with the dress from this site,I would definitely order again, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLIE
    4/15/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Loved wearing this dress! Felt very regal in it.I wore about 3 in heels, and would have been fine wearing even 2in heels. Overall I loved this dress and felt gorgeous in it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kvervly
    4/15/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I loved this dress! I bought the size 14 for a formal event on March 12. It fitted like a glove, very comfortable. The long length was great. I'm 5'11" and I was able to wear 2.5" heels without the dress looking short. The bodice was sturdy enough that I didn't have to wear a bra. Most importantly, I felt like a goddess and received tons of compliments. I would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    4/15/2015
21885 reviews , Page 514 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!