• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 515 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Very pleased with this dress, was exactly the same as the picture and what I wanted. Received it in less than 10 days. First time ever ordering a dress online and I couldn't be more please. Strongly recommend this company and I will definitely purchase here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrington
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Finally i found the dress i was looking for. So excited!! The size fit well. The quality was good. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will buy another dress soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/24/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Just got this lovely dress, very well made and fits perfectly. The design is gorgeous & sexy, will buy more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • How can you make the dress beautiful like this one? I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. The dress fits me very well, and I would like to say thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I just received this gown and I am so happy about every aspect. The fit is wonderful the beading is magnificent. I am shocked at the high quality of this dress. I would recommend this gown and I would buy again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    6/24/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Thanks edressit for making a beautiful dress for me. Dress arrived very quickly. I am impressed with the Customer Service staff. They are awesome! Love to shop again with this company. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haines
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • I received my dress two days ago. It was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. The color and fit were perfect. My son's wedding is in July and now there is one less thing to think about. I have recommended your site to the bride and her family. Thank-you for your extremely awesome service. I will upload a picture after the wedding.Thank-you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/24/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding. The guests spoke highly of it when i worn it on the wedding. I was so happy. Thank u for making such an beautiful dress for me. You will receive more orders from me in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Glamouring One shoulder Grey Evening Dress (00118208)
  • I ordered my dress and after 2 weeks i received it. edressit service was very nice and quick. Their team answered my questions very quickly and careful. The dress is beautiful, good quality and it fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hackett
    6/24/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Parcel without necklace, but i have my own to match. Length, size, color are all fit, perfect. Its customer service is really helpful, solved all of my worry, uncertainty in the middle of selecting size, paying and using coupons. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunny
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • My mom said i was more beautiful than this model shows, really good effect when i worn it. Many details, good fabric. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurial
    6/24/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • Beautiful dress, make me elegant and slender. The fabric is heavier, deserves its value. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    6/24/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Keep this color and non custom in other part, the dress arrived fast to my door. Its floral design is really beautiful, cute, good craftsmanship. Thanks edressit and its customer service. Fast reply and helpful suggestions. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fey
    6/24/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Bright yellow color, fashion style, great effect. aya... The exact dress i want. Really beautiful and attractive when i tried it on. My mom said the fabric is good, easy to keep shape and stay what it is now. Thanks edressit. I just can't wait to wear it to my birthday party. Excited very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • A little tight on the shoulder, but no effect to shape my waist, figure and still some room in bodice. The dress is very fit if it wasn't for my heavy arm. Except for that, everything is perfect. Length is also just fine, fabric is nice, color is suitable for party theme, makine me younger. All in all, perfect. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanny
    6/24/2015
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • Dress arrived in time, is very beautiful. Well pleated top and flowing skirt make the dress simple but elegant, love this feeling very much. Thanks to the saleman who give me the right suggestion to selet mine size and guide me the way to pay, a happy shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • Worn this to my party, high slit skirt adds sexy and also fashion sense to me. The design was fashion and make me really young, lively. I worn a 9cm high heels to match, which made me slender and charming. Pink color suits me well(blue is my usual color, but this time pink succeeds, very pleased). Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Better
    6/24/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Dress is in a fashion style: black lace over top, well-designed skirt, suitable and empire waistline, a-line pattern, just the same as the picture shows. The fabric is heavier than what i thought, comfortable to touch.The sale person solved my problem in the middle of pay. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitlily
    6/24/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
  • I should be careful when go up/down stairs not to stumble, owing to the flowing skirt(not because of the length). I walk confidently and show a fashion look with this dress, it really adds femininity and elegance to me. By way, its customer service is very considerate. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophiya
    6/24/2015
23808 reviews , Page 515 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!