Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 515 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • The dress was shipped quickly internationally. It was as pictured, and fit well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryam
    3/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago, and it came on my door in a timely manner. I tried it on and it fits well. This dress can be worn as a day dress and party dress as well. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    3/13/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I received my dress earlier than I had expected. The dress was packaged well and fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent and i am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isla
    3/13/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Very pleased indeed with this dress, the colour shown on the picture, and the materials are great. exactly the dress I wanted. Will be ordering from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretal
    3/13/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I ordered this dress for an evening party and it is so elegant and looks beautiful on me. I got many compliments on this dress, I am so happy with it. The quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylea
    3/13/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and looks lovely on, I am extremely impressed with the dress quality, the materials used are great. I would order a dress again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennine
    3/13/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This is a cute dress and very flattering to my body type. The dress came in a timely manner, just 5 days after order. Very happy with the dress, will come back again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consolata
    3/13/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe . La livraison a été rapide et la taille est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    3/12/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Perfect Fit, very beautiful and elegant. It is exactly as pictured. For the price I paid it was worth it. Very well made and built in bras. Very happy with my order! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Very happy with my purchase! Processing and Shipping very fast and efficient! Product comes exactly as described and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christiane
    3/12/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture. Very pleased with the dress, thank you! Will come back for more special occasion dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    3/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I fall in love with the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress flows beautifully and fits me perfectly. So happy that I have ordered this dresses from eDressit, absolutely 5 stars for the dress and their excellent service. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    3/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress looks elegant and beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality of the materials and it is very comfortable to wear. Also, the price I paid for it made it all the better!! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    3/12/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress is stunning, the craftmanship is superb with beautiful lace materials used. The product arrived very quickly even though it was made to order. I would recommend this site to anyone! Many many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    3/12/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I love this dress very much, it is absolutely a great gown for my event. The quality and workmanship of the dress are outstanding. High qualtiy gowns and great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulalie
    3/12/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I ordered this dress for my dear mother, and I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart on the site, it is so helpful and the dress fits my mother perfectly. She was very pleased with this dress and she said eDressit is a great site to trust. Thank you all eDressit staffs, you made my mother's day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    3/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got the dress today and I am so impressed with the fast shipping, it only took 5 days to arrive on my door after my ordering. Very speedy and my dress was protected very well, no damage! Great site and wonderful service, highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christena
    3/12/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • It is a really elegant dress, quite formal and would be lovely for a formal occasion. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Robe de toute beauté, belle fluidité du tissu et strass d'excellente qualité. A noter que la fleur était de l'autre côté, mais ça allait aussi^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    3/11/2015
21256 reviews , Page 515 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!