• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 516 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt!Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neba
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt! Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alshmrani
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Triller
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I love the dress that I ordered from them, I got some nice compliments! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order. I will definitely order from eDressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatu
    6/29/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I was most impressed and being a white long dress, I was worried about it being see through, but it was beautifully lined. I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • I bought a evening dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • This is very convenience website or company to order evening dresses. Customer service is very honour. I got the right dress because of a good customer service. The dress is good more than i expected and very happy about that and good value for money aswell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kashif
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Thank you very much for the dress! I was a bit scared of ordering via internet without trying, but now I can recommend it to everyone. The dress is beautiful , really high quality and looks exact as it looks in the pics. I ordered standard 6 size and it fits perfectly. Together with the dress i also order a shoes, the quality is also very good. And the customer service team is very helpful and professional, they solve my qustion very quickily. Thanks. eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress is so beautiful. I love it very much. It arrived on my door in a timely manner and It was packaged very well. Perfect fit and great value. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    6/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is very sexy yet elegant. I love this dress style as it works very well on my body shape. The quality of the materials is excellent. Thank you so much eDressit. I will surely buy more special occasion dresses from you in the future. I am a very happy and loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    6/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The dress is exactly how it shows in the picture and looks very beautiful on me. The shipping was very fast, the process was very easy, and the customer service was very helpful. Great job eDressit! Everything is excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    6/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Received the dress today and it is very beautiful. I tried it on and It looks amazing on me. Perfect dress! 100% satisfied!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • Dress is heavier than i thought. It is really beautiful, suitable for my holiday wearing. I got lots of compliments since i sent to my friend circlue yesterday. The dress is smooth, easy moving and flowy. Love it. Thanks to the first purchasing experience that i had a happy shopping this time. Hope come again. Thanks eDressit Team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I ordered this dress from eDressit and I am not disappointed. The dress is made to my measurements and it fits me very well. It arrived very earlier than I expected, which makes me very happy. Well made and great quality. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    6/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Dress arrived very quickly and It is protected in a great condition. The dress looks like the picture and it is of good quality. Very well made and great value for the money. I am very delighted with the service they offered, definitely excellent. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myrtle
    6/29/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • This dress is perfect for my coming party. I am so happy with the dress color and style. It looks very lovely and beautiful. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well, like just made for me! The materials feels very comfortable. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    6/29/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fell in love with the dress I ordered from this site. It looks so beautiful and elegant. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me very well. The size chart on the site is very accurate and helpful. The dress is surely a head turner. I am very pleased with it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This is the first time I ordered from eDressit. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience. The dress I bought is very elegant and of great quality. The materials are very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    6/29/2015
24001 reviews , Page 516 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!