Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 516 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I couldnt believe how fast the dresses arrived, exactly 6 days from the date i put the oder through. The dress quality is amazing and very comfortable to wear. Definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    3/11/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Amazing dress and it was exactly how it is pictured, very well made gown and color is pretty! I love this dress and will definatly be ordering more dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janee
    3/11/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • My order was correct & shipped on time. I love the color and dress style. Perfect gowns that fits me perfectly. Extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    3/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. It was only one week to receive! The dress fits perfectly! The measuring guide that they have is the best ever! I am so happy with the shopping from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    3/11/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly 4 days after I ordered it! Very fast delivery. Very nice dress, well made and fits me perfectly. I am very very pleased with the sytle and fit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/11/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Absolutely fantastic. Arrived in excellant timing. The quality of the fabrics are great and very flattering to my body. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    3/11/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • My dress arrived very quickly and exactly as pictured on the website. It has been sewn wonderfully and shows true quality workmanship. I was very happy with the quality of the dress. It looks beautiful on my body shape. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    3/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I got my lovely dress today. I am very pleased with the dress color and the style, definitely the one I am looking for. Size 10 is my size and it fits me like a glove. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/11/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Beautiful dress. The quality of the dress is unbelievable. Very fast shipping and came just in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great materials and great value for the money. Very pleased with the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    3/11/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Dress is beautiful.The delivery was faster than expected. Love the dress. It looks very good on me and fits perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christel
    3/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Thanks, you did a really good Job . I did the dress custommade and it really fits perfect. The delivery was surprisingly quick. I weared the dress already in a big Event and I 've got a lot of compliments.For sure I will come back for many dresses in the future .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    3/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner and I am very pleased with order. Great quality and beautiful colour. Needs to be taken in a little around the length but that's an easy fix :-) I highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    3/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • The dress was gorgeous! It was exactly what I expected and the colour was perfect! It was so easy to order from this site and the dress was delivered a lot earlier than I thought! I'm very happy with the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christen
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Absolutely stunning!!!!! The material and quality of this dress was incredible for the price. Beautiful for my coming event. I love this dress and can't wait to wear it now. Perfect! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    3/10/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Very pretty dress! Looks better in real life than the photos - I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the materials are great and I am very pleased with it. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got the dress in black and I absolutely LOVE it. The price is really good and the shipping was quick. Very pleased with this dress and this site. I will order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Wonderful dress, beautifully made and arrived on time. I am so happy with everything about this dress, great materials and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/10/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Hello eDressit, I just want to tell you that I have received my dress and I was very pleased with my purchase with you. You did a great job in dresses and I am so glad that I ordered this dress from you. The dress fits me perfectly and the quality of the materials are great. Many thanks, will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicia
    3/10/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the Internet. It was a very gorgeous dress and made perfectly. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for the great service I received from this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it fits me like a glove. I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from eDressit again, for sure! Very pleased with their excellent customer service and high quality dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/10/2015
21255 reviews , Page 516 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!