Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 516 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I love this dress! I go on an annual cruise with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in the same color with pic and it was beautiful! eDressit delivered it quickly and it was in perfect condition. I have referred several of my friends to edressit and I will definitely be using them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so glad that I found this site! After trying on endless number of dresses in their London Shop, I ordered this, very fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynch
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress its fabulous!! I feel a million dollars in it. Very speedy delivery so impressed. The dress was going to be worn at my son's wedding but sadly found out the step Mum is in the same color. Going to see what other colors would suit me andbuy another as the first one was of such good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I don't know what to say. I just love the dress so much. The design and details of this dress are delicate, it fits me well and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I was very nervous to place my order and choose the custom size. I ordered the dress in red and triple checked my measurements. The dress came in approximately 2 weeks, much faster than expected. It was packed in a box turned inside out and place in a plastic bag. It was very nicely made and finished. The fit is a little off and I will need to take it to a tailor to be made shorter around the skirt. All in all, I am very satisfied with the reliability, the quality and the price. I would definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    6/18/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress arrived very fast. It is beautifully made. I paid for the custom size and fitted me well.The workmanship is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/18/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I LOVED this dress, it made me feel elegant and beautiful. If you have time to have it custom made it would fit even better. This was my first order from this company. They now have a new customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucretia
    6/18/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Do not hesitate to provide your exact measurements and sizes, because you will receive exactly what you had ordered. Still, this is a very satisfactory purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucinda
    6/18/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • I received the dress before the scheduled delivery time, I was gladly surprised. Also the packaging was perfect, avoiding awkward paper or boxes! The dress is beautifully made, the material and details make it look glamorous and much more expensive than the price I had paid. So i am very pleased with it and I will certainly become a regular customer at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucille
    6/18/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Received the dress soon since i paid the order. Dress was the same as the pictures shows. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linden
    6/18/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • I needed a party dress for my party, so i selected and chosen this one. I had trouble in paying money with my credit card, but its customer service was patient to give me suggestions and guides. Finally i succeded in purchasing. Three days later, my dress came to my door, a well protected parcel. Then i opened it and tried on the dress - very fit, the size and length are just right, beautiful dress. My mom said it has a good fabric, indeed heavier than it seems. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • A great and elegant dress in a lovely soft pink color. I really likes this dress and would recommend it to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    6/18/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • chic, classe, éclatante, origianle... elle correspond à tous mes besoins...l'emballage irreprochable et livraison à tempsmerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • très très belle couleur et robe corresponde 100% à la descriptionelle a une longueur parfaitel'emballage ok et livraison à tempssuis toujours satisfaite de mon achat sur ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samuel
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • simple, fluide, chic, branchée... je vous recommande vivement ce produit, et de plus l'expédition était tres rapide.faite attention de ne pas choisir une taille trop petite , ce sera pas assez fluide et belle.à recommander biensur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélodie
    6/17/2015
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • Jolie robe de soirée dentelle commandée en violet, sa me va mieux à mon teint.Coupe très chic, à porter pour toute sorte d'événement.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coreta
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • J'aime vraiment cette robe sirène rouge elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!Très belle couleur et magnifique design dans le dosje la recommande à celles qui ont un ventre plat car sinon elle dévoile le moindre défaut LOL...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grisel
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • J'étais sceptique de l'achat en ligne, mais bon j'avais besoin d'urgence d'une robe simple et pas chère pour le shooting avant le mariage, donc pas d'autres choix et en plus on m'a promis la livraison sous 1 semaine.j'ai passé la command après avoir lu tous les commentaires et JE NE SUIS PAS DECUE!!! enfait suis complètement satisfaite, elle arrivait avant la date demandé et de très bonne qualité!Merci eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTINE
    6/17/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Very beautiful royal lace dress, same as the pic, fit me well, shipping was so fast, I received my dress just three days after my ordering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This dress is beautiful! Really well made, and it fit my bridesmaid perfectly. The colour was really pretty. I couldnt have asked for a nicer dress for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    6/17/2015
23650 reviews , Page 516 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!