Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 518 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Elegant and fabolous. This dress indeed attracted many eyesight. It is mercerized velvet fabric, rather comfortable. This time, the shipping is very fast and smooth, so i am satisfied with it. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • It is a nice dress. I bought it for my party. When it receive it, i know i had a right decision. Cheap and top quality, very cute. The length is right to me. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josepha
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Very cute as I have thought. This lace, knee length dress has an attractive style to me. Chic floral back is rather fashion. I like this pure white dress, so i tried to contact. Finally, i have it before Valentine's day. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    3/7/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • achetée comme un cadeau à jeune fille, pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, elle est arrivée à temps prévu et emballé avec soin. la robe correspond aux images et à sa description. Ma fille était super contente de son cadeau et la portait avec beaucoup de plaisir.Le tissus agréable et la finition impecable. C'est dommage qu'il n ya pas en couleur plus claire mais en gros excellent rapport qualité/prix, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I am so happy with my dress bought from this site, the dress turned out exactly the same as the model, it fits me like a glove, I will recommend this dress to all my friends and families.You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    3/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • This red dress is what i want to have these days. So, at the first glance, i decided to buy one. Simple, pure red and deep V-neck are stunning to me. Its sale person is enthusiastic all the time. Love it and the price. The shipping is also smooth. Oh, one happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Gorgeous dress as it is, the dress speaks for itself, the lace is very delicate and makes my bust area look very nice, especially if you have a small bust, skirt is very flowy and made with good material, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Très bonne qualité, la couture de ceintrage de la taille se trouve juste au-dessus de la taille naturelle donc elle allonge discretement la silhouette et je sentais très à l'aise dedans. Rien à redire la qualité, la finition, la livraison tout était parfait! la couleur identique à la photo. Bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy Falletti
    3/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I got my lovely dress today, very beautiful and looks the same on the site. Perfect for a wedding guest, I am very satisfied with my order! :) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Definitely love this gown, what I received is the same on the model, my dress was made with great care, the fabric is very nice to wear, fit me perfectly, the mermaid skirt flatters my figure, everyone said I look perfect in this dress, I am so happy with that, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, great job!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    3/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Wow, thank you edressit for this stunning dress, it is exactly what I expected, dress is very comfortable to wear, the fabric is soft and like what it presented, besides, the fast shipping by DHL also impressed me!I would like to recommend your site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is gonna be perfect for my spring formal affair, the dress looks more beautiful in real life, the quality is very high, very good workmanship, overall, satisfied with my order from this company, I would like to order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I am stunned the moment I got this dress, very delicately made, like a red carpet dress, nice fabric, shipping was fast, so happy to get it today, thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • La robe est très classe en photo comme en réalité. Ell a un tenu parfait et tombe à merveille. Doublure très souple et agréable à porter, taille conforme au tableau proposé (qui arrive au dessous de la taille habituelle donc faut prendre la taille 44 pour un 42). J'adore la broderie.Bref je recommande vivement ce site, bien sur le prix sont plus élevé que celui d'autres sites d'achat, mais il mérite bien le coup pour avoir de la qualité. Pour ceux qui veulent tenter, le tissu est brillant et la fente se monte très haut de la cuisse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samy
    3/7/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Very very beautiful dress, high quality material together with nice price, the flowing sash in the front is very lovely, love it very much, can't wait to wear this dress to my friend's wedding, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    3/7/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • I like this pattern of long dress, elegant and slender to me. When i wear it, my husband say it fit me well. Beaded neckline and sleeves are fashion parts. Very comfortable to wear. Also, shipping is fast and safe. Thank u eDressit. Hope coming soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    3/7/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • Robe de mariée ultra sexy...Découpes comme sur modèle. le décolleté dos vraiemnt tres tres jolie, en fait la robe est encore plus belle que sur l'image et les strass sont super brillants, c'est vraiment une surprise agréable!La livraison rapide & le service toujours à l'écoute, on a répondu à tous mes mails, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marousse
    3/7/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Das Kleid ist was Besonderes! Wirklich schön. Lieferung-super schnell. Danke!!!!netter Kontakt, schnelle Antwort auf Fragen. Ich habe Gr. 36 bestellt und passt perfekt. Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr, ganz weiß. Das Kleid ist besser als abgebildet. Der Stoff ist auch sehr leicht und weich, habe eine gute Gefühl auf Haut.Ich werde bestimmt eDressit an meiner Familie und Freundinnen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ugurluel
    3/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Vielen Dank!! Es ist sehr gute Shopping Erfahrung, Kunden Service ist sehr professional uns sehr sehr nett.immer meine Frage sehr schnell antworten. Das Kleid ist traumhalf und auch perfekt passt, zuverlässige Qualität und unschlagbar Preis. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bereherandiar
    3/7/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • Very flattering and beautiful, got this dress very quickly after my ordering, the quality is very high, my dress made with very soft and good material, many thanks to edressit team!I recommend this dress to all others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    3/7/2015
21256 reviews , Page 518 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!