Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 518 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • The dress came on my door before the shipping date. I tried it on as soon as I received it. The dress is of great quality. The materials feel very comfortable. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    6/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress is definitely a knock out. I wore it to a charity gala and received compliments all night. I ordered the 14 size and wore 3.5" heels, and it fit true to size. Highly recommended ! Be prepared to turn heads all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamly
    6/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I just received my dress, it came earlier than my expectation. The dress is very beautiful, exactly like the picture on the site and made to high quality. I am very satisfied with the dress and would definitely order more from here. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    6/9/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I wore this dress to a formal event sponsored by my employer. Overall I was extremely happy with it. The dress runs true to size. I chose to use fashion tape to make it more PG for my work event but depending on the venue, it would be beautiful left as is. I received many compliments on the dress, particularly on the back which is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CM146
    6/9/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • The dress arrived promptly in perfect condition, well packaged and protected. I am very pleased with the dress, it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is great. Definitely great value for the money paid. Will surely order more from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    6/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party and I love it very much. The color is just what I want and looks very beautiful on me. The price is really good. The quality is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    6/9/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I ordered 5 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, and I am very pleased with them. These bridesmaid dresses are very flattering and perfect for my best girls, and they love it very much. The quality is outstanding! I am so happy with them! I will post a picture of all 5 of them as soon as I can! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caimbrie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress is gorgeous and just like the model in the picture. It fits perfectly. I definitely love the dress. Thank you so much edressit, will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maha Alsaif
    6/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is very beautiful, exactly the same as the pic, thank you edressit for your amazing gown, I am 100% satisfied with my order from your site! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    6/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • I simply can't remove my eyes from this dress the first time I saw it!Feel a little risky when I ordered it, but still took it, very excited the day I received it, the dress turned out to be the same as the pic, very beautiful beadwork, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    6/9/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Nice dress, perfect for my mother, she was very happy with the dress, thank you very much!Will order soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malarnie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This gown is absolutely gorgeous, what I recived was exactly the same as the pic, the beadwork was very careful and of high quality, I did get what I paid. Now I just can't wait to rock my party! Thank you very much dear team for your amazing gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    6/9/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • Happy shopping with this site, the dress was well made, fit perfectly, this was my second order from this company, service and dress quality were as great as previous! Great job! Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    6/9/2015
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
  • This dress is perfect as a maternity dress, I am five month pregnant, wore it to a wedding, fit me perfectly, feel comfortable all day!Thank you guys, happy shopping !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZOEY
    6/9/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • This dress is much more beautiful in real life, the color is very nice, made with high quality, the chiffon material is very soft and flowy, I am very happy with my order, thank you so much,dear team, I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    6/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • High quality, dress was built very well, the material is very soft and flowy, actually it looks much more beautiful in real life!Thank u for your nice dress!Satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By YOLANDA
    6/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I was so excited the day I received my gown, very good quality, same as the pic, built with great workmanship, the point is it fit me very well, this is so far one of my best shopping experiences. Thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    6/9/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Dress was beautiful and shocked me when i opened the box. Same with the picture shows, i was so happy and pleased to have bought it. My friends and family love this gown too. It really made me fashion and stunning. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurener
    6/9/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I was attracted by the temperament of the model with this dress at first sight. So, i ordered one with the sale person's suggestion. Yesterday, it arrived(a small exquisite box). When i tried it on, the size and effect were all perfect. It was really elegant as the picture shows. So pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    6/9/2015
23320 reviews , Page 518 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!