• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 519 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Loved the color on my brown skin. The color really stands out amongst the crowd. Light and airy fabric blows in the wind. Fun dress for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EAH
    6/30/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
  • Beautiful, bright color! An additional plus - it doesn't wrinkle easily. it was a perfect, comfortable choice for a summer wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA
    6/30/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • The color of this dress is beautiful and really complemented by skin tone. Its flowy and would be great for a summer/spring outdoor wedding. Also this dress works best for busty women/girls. Good one for wedding event. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    6/30/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I wore this to a garden party wedding and I got a million compliments. It fit perfectly and the color was a bright enough to make a statement but subtle enough not to steal the show (which would have been hard to do because the bride was stunning)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORA
    6/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was amazing, I got compliments on it all night! It fit SO well, the color was SO pretty... loved everything about it!! It was also really fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELLIE
    6/30/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress is beautiful , beautiful rich red color. I'm glad I have choosed this one for the evening to celebrate New Year .... got lots of compliments... I have bought, I think about 10 dresses so far and I'm happy with every one I have choosed...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josephine
    6/29/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • I love the dresses on this site and this one perfectly fit the purpose for which it was intended for.The delivery was timely, It flows with ease and it's totally gorgeous. I definitely will be buying more dresses here from now on.In addition, I receive the best customer care ever, I get treated with so much attention and love like they've met me before. Such treatment is rare and I am so happy I discovered this site. Thumbs up edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RayRay
    6/29/2015
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt!Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neba
    6/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich mein Kleid und es passte wie angegossen.Ich habe dieses Kleid maßgeschneidert gekauft.Da ich leider viel zu kurzfristig bestellt hatte, war die Bestellung und die Wartezeit sehr stressig. Und ich wusste nicht, ob ich es rechtzeitig erhalten würde, doch es hat alles geklappt! Der Service war so freundlich und entgegenkommend und mir wurden sogar meine Sonderwünsche erfüllt.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Kleid.Das Kleid ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alshmrani
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Triller
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • I love the dress that I ordered from them, I got some nice compliments! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order. I will definitely order from eDressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/29/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Wünschöne Kleider!! Hatte Angst das es nicht wie auf dem Bild aussieht und es ein echter Flopp wird. Als das packet an kam und ich es aufmachte sah ich als erstes nur die Stickerei und alleine das war Hammer. Sieht wirklich echt Edel und teuer aus. Als ich das kleid komplett gesehen habe war ich sofort verliebt und sehr sehr glücklich über diesen kauf. Das kleid hat ein sehr schönen fallenden Stoff , super verarbeitet, Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Das nenne ich mal Service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatu
    6/29/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • I chose my dress, sent the measurements and within a few weeks, my dream dress arrived, made to perfection. It fitted perfectly and was of a very high quality. The material was of such high quality, I was most impressed and being a white long dress, I was worried about it being see through, but it was beautifully lined. I have already recommended eDressit to all my friends and will use you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • I bought a evening dress from eDressit and I'm very happy. Every e-mail I sent qith questions was answered quickly, customer support was helpful and kindly addressed all my worries. The dress arrived and it's exactly what I wanted.. every measure is right and because of this dress my day will be even more perfect.Thank you for that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/29/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • This is very convenience website or company to order evening dresses. Customer service is very honour. I got the right dress because of a good customer service. The dress is good more than i expected and very happy about that and good value for money aswell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kashif
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Thank you very much for the dress! I was a bit scared of ordering via internet without trying, but now I can recommend it to everyone. The dress is beautiful , really high quality and looks exact as it looks in the pics. I ordered standard 6 size and it fits perfectly. Together with the dress i also order a shoes, the quality is also very good. And the customer service team is very helpful and professional, they solve my qustion very quickily. Thanks. eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress is so beautiful. I love it very much. It arrived on my door in a timely manner and It was packaged very well. Perfect fit and great value. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    6/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is very sexy yet elegant. I love this dress style as it works very well on my body shape. The quality of the materials is excellent. Thank you so much eDressit. I will surely buy more special occasion dresses from you in the future. I am a very happy and loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amira
    6/29/2015
24069 reviews , Page 519 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!