Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 52 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • Great product and a good job its beautiful quality will make it stand out.edressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them againThank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanukao
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I am so excited to wear this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchar.soaha
    2/24/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • I love this dress. This is the second dress I bought from edressit. the length is great and that is without customization.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlene
    2/24/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dresses are more than gorgeous! They are very well made with high-quality fabric and arrived so fast. everything was so perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noura
    2/24/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I am absolutely in love with my dress! The dress fits perfectly, the quality of the fabric is excellent.Thank you guys for the amazing job, it has been many years since i started ordering from you and i have never been disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rekepha
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • dress was as described and pictured. Satisfied with the product and its quality, and the shipment. Very good fabric quality.thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bracu
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • Sehr sehr schönes Kleid! bin super zufrieden!Ich bestellte es auf Maß, Es passt ganz toll und ist wirklich schön verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ullosa
    2/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I'm so delighted with my dress, I knew it from the moment I saw it , it was exactly for me. Also the service and communication with the customer service team , has been probably one of the best I have experienced! The team contacted me, when needed and answered any questions promptly! My dress is just beautiful, the quality is superb! I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denisa
    2/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Absolutely brilliant! Super fast, perfectly custom made. Thank you so much, would definitely purchase from you again and will be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feliciana
    2/23/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Wow!!! i ordered the dress after looking everywhere online. I kept coming back to it so thought it must be the one, that i want,.I am so glad I finally did. The workmanship is so incredible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suna
    2/23/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I just received my dress and I love it! Always nervous to purchase something especially like dress on-line but I put it on as soon as I got it and it fits beautifully!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    2/23/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • It was a great experience in dealing with you guys.The prices were so reasonable. The website was convenient. International shipping availability was great. i loved the color of this dress so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lupton.l63
    2/23/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Bonjour Nous avons reçut la robe elle est magnifique ,nous sommes tres satisfait des finitions et de la qualité ,je recommande eDressit pour vos achats de robes merci pour cette magnifique robes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    2/22/2017
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
23694 reviews , Page 52 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!