Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 52 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • ich fühle mich wundeschön, kann mich nur ganz herzlich bedanken. eDressit sind die besten :):):)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kostova
    8/25/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CaitnCam
    8/25/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Beautiful dresses! Bought these as the bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. The dress is very well made and easily altered as far as length. All of the girls think they are very comfortable and fit great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clipper
    8/25/2016
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • All of my bridesmaids love these dresses and they look great on them!! The quality and price are so amazing. I am a very happy bride with happy bridesmaids.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    8/25/2016
eDressit Pink Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120512)
  • This dress is wonderful! Great fit, well made, nice material! Really can't go wrong with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terrapin
    8/25/2016
eDressit Rainbow Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120537)
  • So beautiful! Love this dress! The top is beautiful and so comfortable. I am a bigger lady and this dress is so very flattering on my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/25/2016
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • Bequem, entspricht meiner Erwartung! Ich zog dieses Kleid für meine besondere Anlässe an. erstaunlich !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena Durmaz
    8/25/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • das Kleid ist wunschön und prima, wir bestellen bereits das zweite Mal hier und sooo glücklich. Das Kleid sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus,. Wir sind so glücklich auf die Seite gestoßen zu sein, wir kaufen gerne hier und würden es wieder tun.Vielen Dank für ihre tolle und zuverlässige Arbeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kateryna
    8/24/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice White Formal Dress Wedding Dress (01160607)
  • Traumhaftes Kleid, alles passt perfekt!! Super Preis-Leistungsverhältniss !!! Ein großes Lob an das eDressit Team.!!! kann es nur weiterempfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Durst
    8/24/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • ich bin sehr froh, dass ich dieses Kleid gefunden habe. es ist sehr schön, sitzt perfekt. Viele Leute fragen, wo ich dieses Kleid gekauft habe. ich möchte noch ein ähnliches Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gutsu
    8/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • ein traumhaft schönes Kleid, super verarbeitet, Bestellung und Lieferung ging völlig problemlos und zügig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmitzer
    8/24/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Genauso wie es beschreiben hat. Das gefällt mir sehr. Ich wird noch bei anderen Anlässen es anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ünal
    8/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • This dress exceeded my expectation in every way. I look forward ordering more from this company and their brand. Next will be their skirts. I love an honest company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    8/24/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • good quality, nice dress, fits as expected, I usually wear a size 6 (US) and medium is just perfect for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/24/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Love it! Got lots of compliments and I felt very comfortable in it. I have large chest and was able to go braless without being afraid of it slipping down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Velma
    8/24/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. Beautiful dress of high quality. More than I expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molita
    8/24/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miggy
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding I'm attending in the mountains. It's a gorgeous dress, has a wonderful feel & shows off my curves nicely. I highly recommend this dress. I'm currently looking for another event (or 2) to wear this dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A Hendrickson
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ima Gigi
    8/24/2016
21864 reviews , Page 52 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!