Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 520 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • le produit est 100% comme sur la photo, je suis satisfaite de la matières et de la coupe, elle épouse parfaitement ma silhouette. les dentelles sont tres tres belle et tres bien travailler, aucun risque d'être trop fragile. Le tissu plus épais que la mousseline "normal" dont j'ai l'impression d'être très fine et légere. j'ai l'envie de la porter pour tous les événements mais impossible bien sur, je reviendrai pour acheter encore des jolies robes pour un mariage en mai,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pecorini
    3/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Pour le prix, la qualité est bien satisfaisante. Certes, la robe reste un peu longue (je mesure 1.62m); (pourquoi pas un mini short car je ne veux pas porter des talons de 10cm!!!) coupée comme il faut, identique à la photo, elle ressemblait a un rideau quand je l'ai sort du colis, mais a un tombé au corp impeccable une fois enfilée... agrémentée des jolies dentelles, c'est superbe ! Pas déçue de cett article en tout cas. Mesdames, n'hésitez pas ! Le gris est à ravir !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    3/5/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • tout à fait comme sur la photo, mon conjoint et moi nous somme tous content de mon achat. Robe rouge très sympa, tissu un poil plus brillant qu'en photo, mais très classe quand meme, j'aime bcp le dos nu très jolie avec la broderie et les sequins!Elle a une longueur parfaite, je fait 1m64 et la robe était me tombe juste sous les genoux, je reviendrai pour acheter une robe longue pour mariage.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacristi
    3/5/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Dear eDressit team, I am so incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received from you. It is absolutely wonderful!!! The dress came in a timely manner, the quality is great, the craftsmanship is perfect and the customer service is efficient and helpful. eDressit is amazing. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delice
    3/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Just received my dress today, it almost took one week to arrive. Very quickly shipping, packaging was great, the dress quality was exactly as I imagined. I am so pleased with everything about this dress, also this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cesara
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • et chic cette robe de soirée noire c'est exactement THE robe pour tous les événements. Rien à redire ! Très heureuse du rendu qui se trouve tout à fait comme l'image présentée sur le net. elle est faite en tissu super léger et très bien doublée cependant longueur trop longue pour celles qui mesurent moins de 1m70. à recommander sans hésitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pruvost J.
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Just received my dress today! It looks amazing on. Great materials and great craftsmanship. And also good job with the customer service, very prompt and helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaycie
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • This order arrived very quickly & the gown itself is absolutely gorgeous. Even better than in the photo, I ordered it in black and size 8 is true to size. Extremely happy with this purchase. Would recommend this site to anyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe sans manche pour participer au mariage de mon meilleur ami, donc j'ai pri le beige au lieu du blanc. Livraison juste à temps prévu et ,malgré un prix peu élevé, la robe est d'une meilleure qualité que je m'attendais, et la broderie très bien faite. Je ne regrette pas mon premier achat chez eDressit et je recommande ce produit à tout le monde!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bolide
    3/5/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about one week. I ordered it in size 12 under the help of the size chart and it just made for me. Very happy with this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geshur
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. Tried it on and no need any alterations. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. I will most definitely purchase from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consuela
    3/5/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • I just love the dress and it's so gorgeous. Dress quality was even more awesome than my expectation. Great craftsmanship and perfect gown. This is not my first order from edressit, yet not the last one. Highly recommend this site and will come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diona
    3/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe de soirée rouge à ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaise et elle est treeees contente, la robe lui va à merveille! je recommande fortement cet article. La coupe est juste comme sur la photo, je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. Tous les articles que j'ai acheter sur ce site sont belles et de tres bonne qualite, tres bien couper, finition impeccable, malgré elles sont toujours un poil trop long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie R
    3/5/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • The dress itself was wonderfully made and fits me very well. The materials of the dress was great. Customer service was very good and replied to my emails quicky. Happy shopping from eDressit.com. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jensina
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is absolutely a gorgeous gown. When I received the dress and I tried it on, the dress fits me like a glove. Vey pleased with the dress quality and their fast shipping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonlina
    3/5/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I received this dress in less than one week after my order. Very speedy delivery. I ordered the dress in size 10 and it fits me almost perfectly. This is my best online shopping experience. Thank you so much eDressit team. The material was amazing the sawing was perfect. Hihgly RECOMMENDED!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cermaka
    3/5/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress is simple but very beautiful. It is more beautiful in life than on the pictures. I like it, I will post picture when I wear it for some occasion. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/5/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • It is exactly like on the picture. I love this color. The dress is very sweet I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    3/4/2015
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Платье пришло быстро (EMS) за 1,5 недели. Все как на фото, красивое, качественное. Ткань, как и в описании-шифон, но плотненький не светится и тянется слегка, мерцающий. Это конечно не шелк, но его и не обещали. Я советую Всем!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hurtsilava Irina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Ich bin total begeistert. Das Kleid war trotz der Auswahl "Standardlieferung" innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Es ist wunderschön und entspricht 100% den Größenangaben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JanHe
    3/4/2015
21214 reviews , Page 520 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!