Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 520 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Благодарю за быструю доставку(7 дней до Москвы), платьем довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алена
    4/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great and a little sexy. So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britt
    4/11/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • The consultant that helped me figure out which dresses to choose based on my description of my frame was spot on. I had tons of compliments and felt like a million dollars. The dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras Bal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborag
    4/11/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The color, fit, size, everything was perfect. Everyone kept saying - "WOW" once they saw me. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    4/11/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • This gown is amazingly flattering, and it's perfect for a formal event. I bought this as a backup when my original gown was destroyed and my backup turned out to be so elegant for the look I was going for, and I couldn't have been happier. I absolutely loved it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ray
    4/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • I LOVED this dress!! My orginal backup size ended up not being available! I ended up wearing this one, and I was VERY happy with it! I got so many compliments, and I was in love with the material! Overall, I was really happy with my happy experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kkl
    4/11/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This is such a pretty dress. I wore it to a fundraiser gala and loved how the lace overlay flowed. It has a slight stretch and was very comfortable all night. I loved the dress and the helpful custom service. I will definitely come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    4/11/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • LOVE the quality of the dress, the craftmanship is amazing! and the size 8 is just perfect for me. Very quick delivery and feel free to ask any questions! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • I ordered this dress for my event, and I am delighted with the quality. The dress is a great one that fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with eDressit. They did a great job on dresses. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    4/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • My dress arrived on time. It is beautiful and the quality will not disappoint. The customer service from eDressit was also very helpful when something had gone wrong with my order. I certainly recommend this dress and purchasing from this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I love my dress. It came in as scheduled. Great materials that very comfortable to wear. Besides that I am pleased with the services that were provided. Great site that you can trust. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • The dress came in as pictured. It is absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was very prompt too. Great dress, great value. Would definitely buy again here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/11/2015
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Dear eDressit, I am 100% satisfied with my dresses from your site. The dress came in a very timely manner and it was packaged in a great condition. No any damage. Accurate size that fits me well. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    4/11/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Gorgeous dress. The shipping was fast which was great, sizes are great too, the length is perfect for me. The materials of the dress is of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit team, I will definitely be a loyal customers in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I was quite hesitant at buying the dress on-line without the opportunity to try it on for size. but when I got my dress from eDressit, it did not let me down. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I got this dress in size 12 and it fits me perfectly. Very pretty dress with high quality materials. The dress is more pricey than planned. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit, i would order more dresses from you in the future and I would highly recommend your site to my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Very good quality dress, well made. The size guide is also quite accurate and the dress fits me like a glove. I was impressed with the workmanship and the delivery was quick. I think that the dress is good value for money. I would recommend to use it! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    4/11/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Very good material. I like its flattering pattern. Elegant and fashion. This dress arrived in less than one week, faster than i had expected. This color is also rather suitable for wedding bridesmaid. Excellent. Thanks eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennivine
    4/10/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This dress is more beautiful than the picture shows. It is green color with asymmetric hem, flattering and fashion. Perfect for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannette
    4/10/2015
21863 reviews , Page 520 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!