• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 520 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Parcel without necklace, but i have my own to match. Length, size, color are all fit, perfect. Its customer service is really helpful, solved all of my worry, uncertainty in the middle of selecting size, paying and using coupons. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunny
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • My mom said i was more beautiful than this model shows, really good effect when i worn it. Many details, good fabric. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurial
    6/24/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • Beautiful dress, make me elegant and slender. The fabric is heavier, deserves its value. thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    6/24/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Keep this color and non custom in other part, the dress arrived fast to my door. Its floral design is really beautiful, cute, good craftsmanship. Thanks edressit and its customer service. Fast reply and helpful suggestions. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fey
    6/24/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Bright yellow color, fashion style, great effect. aya... The exact dress i want. Really beautiful and attractive when i tried it on. My mom said the fabric is good, easy to keep shape and stay what it is now. Thanks edressit. I just can't wait to wear it to my birthday party. Excited very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • A little tight on the shoulder, but no effect to shape my waist, figure and still some room in bodice. The dress is very fit if it wasn't for my heavy arm. Except for that, everything is perfect. Length is also just fine, fabric is nice, color is suitable for party theme, makine me younger. All in all, perfect. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanny
    6/24/2015
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • Dress arrived in time, is very beautiful. Well pleated top and flowing skirt make the dress simple but elegant, love this feeling very much. Thanks to the saleman who give me the right suggestion to selet mine size and guide me the way to pay, a happy shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/24/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • Worn this to my party, high slit skirt adds sexy and also fashion sense to me. The design was fashion and make me really young, lively. I worn a 9cm high heels to match, which made me slender and charming. Pink color suits me well(blue is my usual color, but this time pink succeeds, very pleased). Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Better
    6/24/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Dress is in a fashion style: black lace over top, well-designed skirt, suitable and empire waistline, a-line pattern, just the same as the picture shows. The fabric is heavier than what i thought, comfortable to touch.The sale person solved my problem in the middle of pay. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zitlily
    6/24/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
  • I should be careful when go up/down stairs not to stumble, owing to the flowing skirt(not because of the length). I walk confidently and show a fashion look with this dress, it really adds femininity and elegance to me. By way, its customer service is very considerate. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophiya
    6/24/2015
Turquoise Sexy V-cut Transparent Back Evening Dress (C00140411)
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • First time shopping from eDressit, very pleased. The dress has good quality, fashion style, rather comfortable. eDressit provides the right size chart, so, to compare and choose carefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/23/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Non custom, this dress is just fit. High slit pattern is one of the features i like, dress is a little sexy but elegant. When i worn this to party with the similar hairstyle as the model do, i received lots of compliments. I used the coupons with the help of its customer service, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    6/23/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • EDRESSIT was a life saver! I found about I had a black tie awards banquet four days in advance. Of course the first place I went was EDRESSIT to find a dress. I loved this dress but they didn't have the size I thought I needed . I decided to try my luck with the 10 UK size. The size fit like a dream! Overall it was a wonderful experience. Basically the best dress I've ever worn!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIN
    6/23/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • I was 7 months pregnant for my best friends formal wedding and needed to be comfortable and glam! This dress was perfect. Nice a stretchy through the middle . My all-time fav order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUR
    6/23/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! The dress does wonders because the material holds everything in perfectly, in a very flattering, sexy way. I received an abundance of compliments; "stunning" was the primary word that was used!Ultimately, this was a wonderful dress altogether!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LIND
    6/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This is a wonderful dress for anyone with curves, its forgiving and easy to get into. The fit around the bust, waist and butt area really show off curves. I wore this to a formal ball and danced all night and the dress was so comfortable. No complaints at all. I also received so many compliments in this! I wore the size 8 and it fit perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERO
    6/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I was SO happy I ordered this dress and that it fit! It arrive in great shape, felt and looked like new. The dress was just beautiful - classic but with a sexy touch. I got a lot of compliments, someone even told me it looked like it was made for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELI
    6/23/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress throughout the night and I felt amazing in it. The fabric is nice and heavy so it gave sleek lines and hid any lumps and bumps. It moved nicely and I remained comfortable all night. Totally recommend you BUY this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIS
    6/23/2015
23898 reviews , Page 520 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!