• End In :

See More Reviews

24002 reviews , Page 520 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is very beautiful and figure-flattering. The quality of the materials is superb. For the price it is absolutely great value. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    6/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This dress was shipped quickly and carefully. Dress fits perfectly and looks amazing. I am very happy with the great quality and fast shipping. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhiannon
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Absolutely very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and it is what I am looking for. It fits perfectly and of excllent quality. This is the first time I have ordered dress from this site, and I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angel
    6/26/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received my dress on the precise day they told me. And the dress is so fantastic and comfortable to wear. The beading waistline are very shiny and beautiful. It is a very successful online shopping experience. I am very happy with the service from you and am happy to recommend it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding, the dress arrived in time for the wedding.It was abosoluetly beautiful.The craftsmanship was suberb. I will definitely order from edressit again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesbitt
    6/26/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Received my lovely dress yesterday. Very pleased with the workmanship on the dress and such a lovely colour ( light pink). It fits well and hides the weight I have gained recently. I feel very feminine in it !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neala
    6/26/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an girls' night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neal
    6/26/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • This fabric is comfortable. It cast an elegant figure when i walk. This dress was well-designed, fabulous, very suitable for this grand party.Note: you are suggested to choose carefully and compare to the size chart. My three purchasing experience tell me this works.Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    6/26/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Bought for my sister. She love this dress. Pink color and also the length suit her. eDressit never make me down. Come next time, hope there is a discount to me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    6/26/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I love this dress for my junior prom and loved it! The lace was gorgeous and overall it was such a classic, romantic, and timeless gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    6/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • This was the perfect prom dress for me. It was really comfortable and durable-a lot of people stepped on it but it stayed in perfect shape. This dress was exactly what I wanted so I was thrilled that I got to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADEL
    6/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress was perfect for a black tie event. It was sexy but sophisticated! If you like to show a little leg this is your dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOL
    6/26/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This dress looks so much better in person that in pictures. The bodice of this dresses is very flattering and accentuates a small waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERIN
    6/26/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • en acheter 6 pour mon mariage et recu dans une semaine, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. La matière est très confortable, et les couleurs sont exactement comme sur la photo.Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moula
    6/26/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • i bought this dress in the colour it actually has on the picture with my own sizes. it arrived after one and a half week and looks awesome, much better than on pictures :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    6/26/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • habe dieses kleid nach maßanfertigung bestellt, es ist wunderschön,sehr fein und edel..Tolle Arbeit, toller service, tolle mitarbeiter!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Derya
    6/26/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Jolie robe de princesse en couleur bleue claire et recouverte de tissu gris perle, vraiment très très bel effet.correspond à la photo,taille juste sauf un peu moulante à la poitrinele tissu souple, joli bustier avec bijoux.Satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia27
    6/26/2015
24002 reviews , Page 520 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!