• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 521 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Love the dress!!!!!!!!! great quality , great work, amazing colour , dress fits perfectly!!!!!!!!!! already ordered 4 more dresses from you !!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulianna
    6/25/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Danke eDressit, das Kleid ist sehr schön und gut verarbeitet, Lieferung kam nach 2 Tagen an. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Der Service ist wie immer super, danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmina
    6/25/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The dress is beautiful, material is high quality. I m a size 6 and it fits perfect. I m very very happy. Its my fourth time bying from Edressit.Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Efica
    6/25/2015
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • Wore this to a local charity ball & got compliments all night. I was 5 weeks pregnant and the dress complimented my bump perfectly! The color is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMANDA
    6/25/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I wore this dress to my daughter's vineyard wedding. It was perfect! I got more compliments than I could not count. The lace and mesh are very delicate, and I was comfortable all night long and felt wonderful. It as very appropriate for a wedding. Highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUZA
    6/25/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • My daughter wore the dress for a school graduation event. Elegant and vintage.... a look we wanted! Worked perfectly for this event and she fell in love with the dress. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOON
    6/25/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • La robe est légère et a une coupe bien ajustée, toutes les coutures sont faies 100% comme sur la photo, la couleur trop belle et la fine ceinture avec petite boucle très chic, le design que j'aime le plus! Merci à vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loudine
    6/25/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Je voulais vous remerci pou cette magnifie robe midi, trop belle et chic et passe partout.J'aime vraiment le design des épaules dégagé. Bravo eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisia
    6/25/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Très très chic robe de soirée droite avec très bel effet drapage qui camoufle bien les ptits rondeurs au ventre, coupe fidèle à sa description. Joli tissu, joli rendu, strass consus, porté pour un mariage. Et j'ai meme envie de la porter pour tous les événéments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia29
    6/25/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • c'est juste l'excellente robe pour mon mariage à la mairie.j en suis super raviMerci encore pour le service excellent et rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    6/25/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée dentelle qui correspond à toutes mes attentes.c'est ma 4ème commande sur ce site dont pas de problème avec la taille.Satisfaite de la qualité et de la rapidité de livraison...comme d'habitude  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cécilia
    6/25/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
  • robe simple et belle et bonne qualité en acheté 3 pour mon mariage.commande sur-mesure dont rien à dire niveau taille mais la couleur est fidèle aux images. le tissu est bien et la longueur est bonne. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzanneM
    6/25/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Les couleurs sont belles, le tissu vraiment beau, agréable et la coupe bien taillée elle me tombait comme un gant!C'est la plus belle et élégante robe que j'ai possédé.Pour ma part je recommande ce marchand les yeux fermés!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boukli
    6/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Très ravie..la couleur en réel rend tout à fait pareil, la robe est aussi jolie comme sur la photo,les strass bien placés,de bonne qualité...je l'ai recu dans les délais demandés et bien emballé... rien à dire sauf viens vite passer la commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    6/25/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • pour la robe aussi belle comem sur l'image et toutes les coutures sont bien faite je recommande juste a faire une petite retouche au niveau traîne, trop longue pour les moins de 1m70  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabe
    6/25/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Très chic et délicate robe cocktail, j'aime bien sa dentelle très exquise et pas aussi fragile comme la dentelle "classique"...coupe très originale j'ai recu plein de compliments... le bleu est beau (exactement ressemblant à la photo). La livraison est rapide et simple!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CORINNE
    6/25/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • dont la jupe est faite en tulle et multicouche donc l'effet bouffant est imposant, prise en taille 36 (une taille plus grande que je fais d'habitude), elle me tombait bien sauf un peu serré à la poitrine, donc déconseiller à celles avec la poitrine généreuse.à recommander quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie20
    6/25/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • petite robe violette tout simplement belle, fidèle aux images et à la descrption.Taille juste pour petite poitrine, la rcommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURET
    6/25/2015
23979 reviews , Page 521 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!