Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 522 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Trug meine Mutter zur Hochzeit meiner Schwester, Sehr schönes Kleid.Ich werde es jetzt unten abschneiden weil ich kurze Kleider bevorzuge und diese Buschl Ding unter der Schulter haben wir entfernt, sieht wie ein anderes Kleid aus :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar_ana_
    6/17/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • Orange is one of my favorite colors! This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding and looked great with a chunky necklace and wedges! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I ordered this dress after my sister. We all like this and want to give them a twin look, so ordered twise for the same dress but in different sizes. The two dresses are all excellent in fabric and style. Thanks to the purchasing experience one year ago that i could finish this shopping smoothly. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flannery
    6/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. It is a great dress and fits me perfectly. It is like that the dress just made for me, and I just ordered a standard size. Perfect! The quality of the dress is superb! Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. Got many compliments on this dress! It fit perfectly and I felt great the whole night. It really is a beautiful dress and will make you feel like a million bucks. I totally recommend this for a night on the town or a brides dress on bachelorette night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am very happy with my dress from eDressit. It is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous. My dress arrived even earlier than I expected and it was in a great condition. It is of good quality and the color of the dress looks very nice. I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot highly recommend this site enough! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/17/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • My bridesmaids love the dress very much. They tried and found the exactly fit in size and color. Two of the six dress i ordered did custom in waist, now the effect is perfect. We are all pleased with this result. I have prepared my wedding dress, otherwise, i will continue choose one here. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Waverly
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • A frequent edressit user, the dress was comfortable, classy, colorful and a lot of fun. Received a ton of comments and will be looking at other dresses for my next event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    6/17/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I received the dress yesterday, sweet color and type. Heavier fabric than i thought. Dress is very suitable to wear for my 19 birthday. So pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. Love at first sight actually. I received nonstop compliments all night. Buy it, I promise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiny
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • The color, style are what i favorite. It is a pretty dress with good fabric. I paid with Paypal, but failed at first. Then its customer service helped me out. She sent me the order number the same day i paid, really fast delivery. Size is just right, the dress is really suitable for this summer party. I love it very much, thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    6/17/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from wedding guests, and rave reviews based on the pictures I posted from that evening. This dress is so glamorous in person, I highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natal
    6/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Did custom in hip and length, dress is perfectly fit to my height and figure now. Its customer service is really helpful. Very fast reply and polite. This is not my first time purchasing dresses from Chinese, but the fastest shipping when it comes to custom. Dress fabric is super too, very worthy the money. Thanks edressit, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/17/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I felt so great in it! The 8 was a perfect fit and it hit mid thigh. The dress was very elegant with a little bit of sexy. I would definitely recommend this for a summer wedding or day event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivi
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
  • Bought with other four bridesmaids. The whole price is affordable. Right length, fashion lace & details make me elegant. Very pleased with the dress. The length is right for me, even with comfortable 5cm high-heel. At first i was stucked in the middle of paying, its sale person help me out. Thanks. Dresses are beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • No bra, but i worn a flesh-coloured nubra. Its effect is rather super. All of my friends love it. Really worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Fun dress! The dress was a bit longer on me than expected, but still looked great. The 10 size fit my hourglass shape perfectly and the full, flowy skirt was so much fun to dance. I was really happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nata
    6/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Bought this for an evening wedding rehearsal dinner and it was fabulous! Very comfortable, light, and the cut is very forgiving in all the right places. I'm pear-shaped and this flattered everything nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladybug
    6/16/2015
23694 reviews , Page 522 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!