Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 522 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • Шикарное платье. Полностью соответствует картинке. Получила платье через 15 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    4/11/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Великолепное платье! Купила дочери на выпускной. Платье получила через 12 дней через стандартную доставку, не ожидала так быстро. Платье действительно красивое, цвет и фасон как на фото. Размер выбрала 46 размер по таблице сайта, боялась, но оказалось очень идеально село. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/11/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Заказывала синий королевский, выбрала размер 48 по таблице сайта. Все очень качественно пошито. Цвет сочный, вышивка смотрится дорого.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василиса
    4/11/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • The dress has a plunge neckline, Loved it, was even told I looked like. Grecian goddess in it! It's the perfect mix of conservative & sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    4/11/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Платье супер, чувствуешь себя в нем принцессой. Дошло все быстро за 10 дней. Сидит идеально, сшито аккуратно, ткани удобно. Открытая спина просто великолепно смотрится. Очень красивое платье, всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    4/11/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • I was happily surprised since this was my first eDressit purchase with the speed with shipping. I found this dress a little longer than I imagined. Other than that the dress made my night even better. I received so many compliments on the color and how classic it looked. This dress was beautiful! It was perfect for my junior prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    4/11/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The dress was perfect, and I felt gorgeous in the red chiffon. Like everyone else says, the top part of the dress runs a little tight but it was ok . My husband and I had the best time at the wedding of the century and this dress truly made me feel worthy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    4/11/2015
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Благодарю за быструю доставку(7 дней до Москвы), платьем довольна!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алена
    4/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great and a little sexy. So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britt
    4/11/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • The consultant that helped me figure out which dresses to choose based on my description of my frame was spot on. I had tons of compliments and felt like a million dollars. The dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras Bal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborag
    4/11/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The color, fit, size, everything was perfect. Everyone kept saying - "WOW" once they saw me. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    4/11/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • This gown is amazingly flattering, and it's perfect for a formal event. I bought this as a backup when my original gown was destroyed and my backup turned out to be so elegant for the look I was going for, and I couldn't have been happier. I absolutely loved it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ray
    4/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • I LOVED this dress!! My orginal backup size ended up not being available! I ended up wearing this one, and I was VERY happy with it! I got so many compliments, and I was in love with the material! Overall, I was really happy with my happy experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kkl
    4/11/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • This is such a pretty dress. I wore it to a fundraiser gala and loved how the lace overlay flowed. It has a slight stretch and was very comfortable all night. I loved the dress and the helpful custom service. I will definitely come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    4/11/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • LOVE the quality of the dress, the craftmanship is amazing! and the size 8 is just perfect for me. Very quick delivery and feel free to ask any questions! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • I ordered this dress for my event, and I am delighted with the quality. The dress is a great one that fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with eDressit. They did a great job on dresses. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    4/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • My dress arrived on time. It is beautiful and the quality will not disappoint. The customer service from eDressit was also very helpful when something had gone wrong with my order. I certainly recommend this dress and purchasing from this site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I love my dress. It came in as scheduled. Great materials that very comfortable to wear. Besides that I am pleased with the services that were provided. Great site that you can trust. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • The dress came in as pictured. It is absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was very prompt too. Great dress, great value. Would definitely buy again here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/11/2015
21910 reviews , Page 522 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!