Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 522 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so happy with my dress from this company, every detail was made with great care, absolutely gorgeous, great value for money, thank you so much, edressit team, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUNE
    5/4/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Very lovely dress for my prom, it was gorgeous just as it looked on the site, well sewn, the service was good, thank you, I am satisfied!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/4/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I was stunned by the amazing design of this dress, so happy the day I received it, very high quality, the shipping was very fast,it just took less than a week to arrive at my door since the day they shipped my dress! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOY
    5/4/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • That dress was more beutiful than i thought it would be. fit perfect exactly the same as in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By riyam
    5/3/2015
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • Livraison ultra-rapide , exactement comme la photo , très belle couleur!Tissu, finition et coupe : Rien à direUne Robe parfaite!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kat
    5/3/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Got the dress! Astonishing quality details and material, also good measuring shape ( I'm an M and fits perfectly the M I've ordered). I't not my first Edressit one, but the most spectacular. I have some recommendations: - write the shipping taxes in the site also in dollars;- for the order papers you released by mail: besides the price of your product, write also your total price (product and shipping chosen all together)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreea
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • hello, eDressit, I will say that when my dress arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. I chose black colour and it looks just like the picture on the site. The dress is very perfect and very sexy. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/1/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I received my dress yesterday in size 8 and it fits me perfecly, the dress is of very good quality and arrived really fast. All in all very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    5/1/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • This dress looks very gorgeous and sexy. I love it very much, just perfect for my event. And the color black looks great on me. Very satisfied with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    5/1/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I order this gown for custom made, as I do want a perfect fit on my big day. I was very happy when I received my wedding dress and tried it on, it fit me perfectly, everyone said I look like a princess, besides, price was so nice to me. Thank you edressit team, you guys are excellent!I am so happy and can't wait to wear it on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    5/1/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My dress arrived super quick and looks exactly like the picture. The quality is good. I tried it on and it fits me very well and feels very comfortable. The price for this dress is quite reasonable. I am very pleased with the quality for the price. Thank you so much eDressit, I would surely come back for more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baina
    5/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, it was even beyond my expectation, the workmanship was fantastic, every detail was sewn with great care, very high quality. Thank you so much, edressit team, and a special thanks to edressit cherry, you are very helpful to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Cette est magnifique, mon épouse l'a portée sans aucun ajustement nécessaire. Très bon produit et bonne matière.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moukarzel.henri
    5/1/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Very good quality dress. The dress was just what I wanted. It fit very nicely and was perfect in length. It was shipped quickly and I recieved a week earlier than anticipated. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calanthe
    5/1/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This red dress is perfect for my cocktail, the color is gorgeous, the style is beautiful, love it so much, thank you edressit!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    5/1/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. The color looks exactly like the picture on the site and I think that it is more beautiful than the picture. I ordered this dress in size 10 and the dress fits me like a glove. Very impressed with the quality of the dress, absolutely superb! Love this dress, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This dress was amazing just as I expected, the material was great and comfortable to wear. Price was nice in terms of the high quality it owns. It only took three days for the delivery, amazing! I am so happy with my order from this company, great job !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    5/1/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • This dress was a perfect fit! It shipped in a very quick way. I was so pleased with the quality of this dress, absolutely great value for the money paid. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with this site. I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    5/1/2015
22483 reviews , Page 522 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!