Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 522 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Arrived in great time and well made. The dress is true to size and ws very flattering to my shape. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me well. The fabric is very comfortable. I recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fulvia
    3/3/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Extremely happy with my order, was quick to receive, it is so beautiful!! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made gown and very great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halldis
    3/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress, looks even better in the picture on the site. It delivered much quicker than expected. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit, I will definitely be using you again, and I will be recommending you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janice
    3/3/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress is georgous. It is of excellent quality and design. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value for the money I paid. I will surely come back for more dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kinnat
    3/3/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got the dress today and I am very happy to receive it just in 5 days after my order. The dress is quite of good quality, very comfortable to wear and fits me like a glove. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leora
    3/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absouletly georgous, came quickly, right size and colors....much prettier in person than on computer. I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerella
    3/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I was skeptical of ordering this dress. I love it!! it run exact to your size. It is very long so you may need some alterations. I ordered it on Thursday and I received it on Monday! I was impressed. This is my second order on edressit and I am beyond happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linaco80
    3/3/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • The dress is very nice & elegant, the fabric is high quality & the delivery was very fast, thank you eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah Sherif
    3/2/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • the dress is beautiful, I love. tisssu is the way I wanted, size going very well for me. Basically nothing to say, I advise everyone has edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadri
    3/2/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und für den aktuellen Preis der Hammer. Dank den eingearbeiteten BH Schalen angenehm ohne BH zu tragen. Der Farbton ist ein schönes altrosa. Die Lieferumg erfolgte innerhalb von vier Tagen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hochzeit2015
    3/2/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I absolutely love this dress. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. It fits like a glove! Thank you for your very speedy delivery service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enerstina
    3/2/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and it was a perfect fit. I am very pleased with the order and with service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralee
    3/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • This dress is gorgeous! Fitted perfectly and good quality material. I will be ordering all our dresses from this site from now on. It does take about a week to receive the dress, very speedy delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilean
    3/2/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. It came in a timely manner and packaged very well. Dress quality is great. Fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janene
    3/2/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am very pleased with it. The dress was excellent, great value and professionally and it fitted perfectly. I would definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hepsiba
    3/2/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Amazing!!! Absolutely love it! Perfect fit, fantastic quality material and workmanship! Look stunning on! Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gezana
    3/2/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Absolutely love the dress. It arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful. Great quality and great dress. Thank you sooo much. I will recommend this website to anyone looking for a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerelia
    3/2/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is a fantastic site! It is very easy to order. When the dress arrived it fit perfectly and was very well made with good quality material. Very happy experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    3/2/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • An absolutely beautiful dress!! Lovely detail and well made. It arrived on time. This dress is such a good value for money. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodima
    3/2/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This is a five stars dresses, i love edressit, this is the first time i purchase from here but not the last!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofi wrag
    3/2/2015
21214 reviews , Page 522 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!