Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 523 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • The dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, the quality was high, fit me like a glove, shipping was fast. But I hope I could get the sale price for my next order, as I found so many dresses on sale right now, anyway, still love my dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/1/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This dress is so so elegant. I love it very much. The dress arrived in plenty of time. Absolutely stunning and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it for my event. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth every penny paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    5/1/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • Just received my dress and I am very happy with it. The dress is made of high quality materials and the color looks very beautiful on me. I love eDressit and this is a very wonderful fashion site that I can trust. Strongly recommend this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    5/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Habe es für meine Mutter bestellt und bin einfach begeistert. Es ist genau wie auf dem Bild! Super schneller Versand, gute Verarbeitung, perfektes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und toller Service!! 1A -einfach empfehlenswert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shmu2311
    4/30/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Hello,I just received the dress and I'm so happy!The dress is very beautiful, the color is stunning,the quality is good and you respect the measurements!I received it on time and I was so afraid because it's my sister's wedding tomorrow, but as I wanted the dress arrived today,so it's cool!Just one thing,my dress didn't got the little diamonds in the neckline like the model picture, so a lil bit disappointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ferouz
    4/30/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress comes in really nice packaging and it is such good quality. Exactly what i wanted. It is very flattering to my figure and I love it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    4/30/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • My dress was delivered about in one week so it got here really quick which was great! Very satisfies with the color and the construction of the dress! It is absolutely perfect for my event. Will definitely purchase from eDressit again and again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ballard
    4/30/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Got the dress today and it is very beautiful. Great quality and great value for the money paid. Fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/30/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous! The quality was amazing, looking pretty much like it was shown in the photos. The size 8 is perfect for my body shape too. Will definitely order from eDressit again and highly recommend it to others! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddison
    4/30/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. The dress looks exactly like the picture on the site. I love this color, it looks great on. The quality of the materials are very great too. Highly recommend this dress and this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    4/30/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress from eDressit and it arrived in exactly one week. Very pleased with their fast shipping. I chose the size 8 according to the size chart on the site and the dress just fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is outstanding and well worth every penny I paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlin
    4/30/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on this site. This dress is just one what I am looking for. The color is very beautiful and looks amazing on me. I love this dress design, sexy yet very elegant. The quality of the dress is amazing too. Thank you so much for this fabulous dress. I love you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    4/30/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Got my dress in a very quick way, just 5 days after my order. The dress was very well made, and I was definitely satisfied with the quality. The color was pretty accurate to the picture, and I fall in love with it. This is for sure a great dress. I will definitely order from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    4/30/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I have to admit that this dress is the most fresh dress in my wardrobe, lighting the basic enthusiasm to try different styles. Bought during sale days, rather affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/30/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress is abslutely gorgeous! The back details are amazing. It is perfect for my coming event. Very well made dress with top quality materials, and fits perfectly. Love it very much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    4/30/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • High quality. This chic green dress suits me in color and type. Its style is special and fashion. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    4/30/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • This dress is recommended by my friend. She said this dress is on sale and she has selected one pink and thought this one would fit me well. After being told how to buy and pay, in five days, this dress arrived. Its effect is great, have received much commendation from my family. Girls, if you are choosing a summer dress, look at this one. Recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By June
    4/30/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I received this dress today, and it is absolutely beautiful. The dress is exactly like the photo and the materials used are of high quality. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove and vey comfortable. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    4/30/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I really like this red dress. In recent years, I wear red dress only too few times, and my old red dress has faded color that not so fresh than before. This dress in China red color, is so impressive. My daughter selected this dress specially for my birthday, she said i need one. Pleased to know this result, really a big surprise to me. Thanks dear, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    4/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • First, i love this color, and then its pattern really attracts me, this is the biggest reason why i choose it. During its sale, this dress spent me less money than i saw in physical store, though that one is just similar. A magic dress to make me fresh and cute, thanks edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    4/30/2015
22483 reviews , Page 523 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!