Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 523 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I did get what I received, this dress is very beautiful, well constructed, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, thank you dear team, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    6/10/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I have to say that the quality of this dress exceeds my expectation, top !The price is very nice to me, I did get what I received, thank you so much !I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/10/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Dress was beautiful just as the picture shows. I found it from Ins and contacted to buy for the near graduation. When dress arrived, i tried on to find it was perfect to me. Love this color, stype very much. Thought a little expensive than the other one i want to buy in this site, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Gorgeous, fit me perfectly, a little bit long for me, but still very beautiful, thank you for your work, I am satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    6/10/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I love , love, love this dress, the mn I saw it while searching through the site I knew it was the one. I originally was going to accessories with silver (shoes and bag) but I couldn't find anything So I went with black. I love the way the dress fits i felt so beautiful in it! DIdn't have no problems with the dress , shipping, etc.. will definitely be renting more from RTR in the future for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    6/10/2015
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit strapless pink evening dress (00105701)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • I am so happy to get this dress on time, what I received was exactly the same as displayed on the site. Built well, nice workmanship, great job, thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Dress fit perfectly and was comfortable. I received compliments all night! Will definitely be using edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    6/10/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Got my dress today and I am so pleased! It was packaged in a great condition and the quality of the materials is good. The color is perfect. Would highly recommend eDressit to my friends as the price is quite reasonable and the dress is so perfect. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    6/10/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress arrived just in three days, fast delivery. I have wore it for day work. It is in good shape and design, welcomed by my colleagues. Highly recommend if you want to choose for day work use or party occasion. Really elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    6/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • This dress is really flattering and comfortable, danced the night away easily and got so many compliments! The customer service for edressut- amazing! so helpful and they were able to ship me a dress immediately. Definitely plan to come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christin
    6/10/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • the color is perfect for my wedding theme. I order 7 pieces for my bridesmaids, really gorgeous. Thanks, edressit, you make a lot for my most meaningful time in my life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful and elegant. I ordered this dress in the color shown in the picture and it looks very beautiful on me. Very well made gown, and I am very pleased with it. You made my day eDressit. Will definitely order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teigan
    6/10/2015
23478 reviews , Page 523 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!