Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 523 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Dear eDressit, I am 100% satisfied with my dresses from your site. The dress came in a very timely manner and it was packaged in a great condition. No any damage. Accurate size that fits me well. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    4/11/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • Gorgeous dress. The shipping was fast which was great, sizes are great too, the length is perfect for me. The materials of the dress is of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit team, I will definitely be a loyal customers in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I was quite hesitant at buying the dress on-line without the opportunity to try it on for size. but when I got my dress from eDressit, it did not let me down. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    4/11/2015
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • I got this dress in size 12 and it fits me perfectly. Very pretty dress with high quality materials. The dress is more pricey than planned. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit, i would order more dresses from you in the future and I would highly recommend your site to my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    4/11/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Very good quality dress, well made. The size guide is also quite accurate and the dress fits me like a glove. I was impressed with the workmanship and the delivery was quick. I think that the dress is good value for money. I would recommend to use it! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    4/11/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Very good material. I like its flattering pattern. Elegant and fashion. This dress arrived in less than one week, faster than i had expected. This color is also rather suitable for wedding bridesmaid. Excellent. Thanks eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennivine
    4/10/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This dress is more beautiful than the picture shows. It is green color with asymmetric hem, flattering and fashion. Perfect for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannette
    4/10/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • This dress is cute short and fashion. I bought for my friends' wedding. This light purple color makes the dress cute and elegant. Suitable for summer weddding ceremony. Thanks eDressit. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jean
    4/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • This is a very lovely dress with comfortable material. Refresh and lovely. I like the bright color  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • chic et originale pour tous les événements! La robe est bien taillée comme sur la photo/. Je pris 2 tailles de plus selon les conseils du service clients et la longueur me va juste parfait, un peu large en haut mais tant mieux sa camoufle un peu mes rondeurs au ventre, bref à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurelie G.
    4/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Je suis vraiment ravie de ma premiere commande sur ce site et enfin trouver un site fiable pour acheter des magnifique robes de soirée pas cheres. Je vous le recommande/ le tissu est de qualité pas mal et la robe est vraiment très bien finie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tousside
    4/10/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Qualité satisfaisanteConforme 100% à l'immageLa coupe est identique à la photoLe tissu est de bonne qualité, un tombé impccableLe prix plus élevé que d'autres robes sur le net mais elle vaut le coupBret je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daphnée
    4/10/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • La robe est arrivée avec un cadeau surprise, cé très gentil. Le produit convient au modèle je l'ai acheté pour mon mariage , les frais d livraison sont un peu élevés (20euros) mais quand meme sa coute bcp moins cher que les robes de mariée pres de chez moi.Je reviendrai certainement pour d'autres jolies robes de soirée, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/10/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • robe midi pour mariage, faite en mousseline de soie de qualité et tres bien doublée, couleur identique à la photo. attention taille non standard donc il faut choisir selon leur tableau propoé ou compter une ou deux tailles au dessus de la taill habituelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    4/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • cette robe est tt simplement parfaite pour aller à un mariage comme à une soirée, très bien coup, la matière est agréable, mais attention elle est trop petite par rapport a la taille commandée, faut prendre une taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    4/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • La dentelle, le tissu et même la fermeture éclaire sont vraiment de très bonne qualité, la couleu me va superbe, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina Duhaut
    4/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Замечательное платье заказала на 52 размер ,все идеально подошло, очень смотрится красиво, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    4/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • avant de commander cette petite robe bleue j'avais un peu peur que la dentelle soit fragile mais ce modèle me plait tant et que me voila super contente de mon achat! la robe est bien taillée,faite de matières de qualité superb, la dentelle est épaisse et fait son petit effet... je deviens maintennant fan de ce site je vous le recommande les yeux fermes!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)
  • Платье очень понравилось, правда отправку задержали, так как мой размер как раз не в наличии, я волновалась, что не успеет дойти, но как только отправили - оно дошло за 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Снежана
    4/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Великолепное платье! Аккуратно сшито, цветочки с бисерами просто мечта и размер подошел. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    4/10/2015
21910 reviews , Page 523 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!