Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 523 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very well made dress with delicate workmanship! The stitching is very excellent. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and the size is really good. The dress is exactly the color I wanted and shipping was speedy. Very pleased with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalie
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martina
    6/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I wore this dress to a bridal shower and it was perfect! I got so many compliments on the dress. The fit was very flattering and made your waist look tiny. If you are thinking about getting this dress, do it, you will love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Absolutely great dress! I bought this dress for my formal event and it arrived earlier than I expected. The size was very accurate too, and it fits me like a glove. I love this color and the style. You made my day eDressit. Will definitely order more dresses from you again. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    6/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I wore this dress for one of my graduation ceremonies and it was perfect! the material is light and fit me perfectly!! I would recommend this dress for any daytime spring or summer event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/16/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • ich weiss nicht was ich sagen soll aber ich bin echt überrascht das kleid sieht wunderbar aus viel viel schöner als im bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisaa3
    6/16/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I absolutely loved wearing this dress! I was a bridesmaid in an outdoor wedding and the bride wanted us to all pick our own colorful dresses. I had some trouble with the delivery, but it was worth it. I was voted best dressed :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ElleF
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. It is really well made and fits nicely. The dress arrived without any additional costs and arrived also at the expected date. It was superb!!!! Very good workmanship and quality. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyla
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress is very gorgeous! It came in a great condition and packaged nicely. This dress is so pretty and good quality, and it fits me perfeclty. Very pleased with the dress.Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    6/16/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is comfortable, lightweight. I got tons of compliments throughout the night, and felt cute without being overly dressy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for something comfortable and lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    6/16/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • I loved how this dress looked on me. I wore it to my sister's bridal shower. Perfect length. This dress is so gorgeous in person! It's incredibly flattering and fit perfectly. The way the skirt drapes is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    6/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Wore this dress to my weekday 21st birthday dinner - received many compliments. Definitely is a cute eye-catching dress that is still feminine and classy. Fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sho
    6/16/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress was an amazing fit! I got so many compliments on it! It's great for a summer event or even a really cute date.It's always great to see old friends and look fantastic! I could wear this dress every day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/16/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Absolutely loved this dress. It is so classic and girly. the skirt is very forgiving and makes your waist look tiny. Looked great with beadings and pearls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAM56
    6/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiriaki
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Have worn it to party, dress was extremely fashion. My classmates love it too, maybe, they would contact edress and browse new dresses, as they asked for the link. Dress has heavier fabric than i imagined, worth the value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    6/16/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Really a good dress with super fabric and effect. Everything wend smoothly during purchasing. Really a happy experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    6/16/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Dresses were bought for a wedding. My bridesmaids prefer grey color and this style dress. The most hard and boring part was to select each bridesmaid right size. I have to compare their own size with edressit size chart very carefully. Then all things went smoothly, including paid money, use the coupons. They were all happy to try their own dress and took pictures. Thanks edressit. If i have a need in the future, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    6/16/2015
23687 reviews , Page 523 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!