• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 523 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Amazing dress: perfect quality, great materials, super cut! The only bad thing is that I only got to wear the dress for few hours. But I felt like a princess and got tons of compliments for my dress of choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    6/24/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The Custom Service Team is efficient too and they provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from eDressit . Excellent job guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    6/24/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • It arrived really fast. Even two days earlier than I expected. The Sequined black lace is fabulous. The length is just what I want. Totally worth the money. Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    6/24/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Wow, this dress is indeed gorgeous! I fell in love with it at the first sight and you guys have not let me down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helga
    6/24/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • This purple dress is the one I love. It fits my body shape. I wore it to my party and got lots of compliments. Thank you so much and the customer service was nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    6/24/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • This dress is very beautiful, and I like the endless styles, you can make the style you like in any time.I will come to your website again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedwig
    6/24/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • I've bought 4 bridesmaid dresses, love coral so much! The group discount was so perfect for me I can save $24 and free shipping all dresses. Thank you very much for sending me the amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/24/2015
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • The off shoulder dress makes me feel comfortable. The customer service you provided and group discount were fabulous and the shipping was fast. Thank you very much. I will come to your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Head
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • Best online order I ever placed. I'm a size 48 and provided my personal measurements and received this perfect fit dress in 10 days that I absolutely love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayden
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I ordered this dress in Coral for a custom fit. It fits perfect and the workmanship is great. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hawkins
    6/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • My dress came today. It is absolutely beautiful. It could not be more perfect and the quality is outstanding. I am very excited to wear it to my wedding in August!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hatcher
    6/24/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Very pleased with this dress, was exactly the same as the picture and what I wanted. Received it in less than 10 days. First time ever ordering a dress online and I couldn't be more please. Strongly recommend this company and I will definitely purchase here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harrington
    6/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Finally i found the dress i was looking for. So excited!! The size fit well. The quality was good. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will buy another dress soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/24/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Just got this lovely dress, very well made and fits perfectly. The design is gorgeous & sexy, will buy more from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • How can you make the dress beautiful like this one? I received the dress today, and I tried it on immediately. The dress fits me very well, and I would like to say thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/24/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I just received this gown and I am so happy about every aspect. The fit is wonderful the beading is magnificent. I am shocked at the high quality of this dress. I would recommend this gown and I would buy again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamilton
    6/24/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Thanks edressit for making a beautiful dress for me. Dress arrived very quickly. I am impressed with the Customer Service staff. They are awesome! Love to shop again with this company. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haines
    6/24/2015
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • I received my dress two days ago. It was outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. The color and fit were perfect. My son's wedding is in July and now there is one less thing to think about. I have recommended your site to the bride and her family. Thank-you for your extremely awesome service. I will upload a picture after the wedding.Thank-you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/24/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding. The guests spoke highly of it when i worn it on the wedding. I was so happy. Thank u for making such an beautiful dress for me. You will receive more orders from me in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/24/2015
23979 reviews , Page 523 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!