• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 523 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)
  • Received the Dress today, WOW! Nice quality! It's absolutely Beautiful! And fits like a Glove considering I had it Custom Made. This was my first ever electronic order for clothing and you did not disappoint. It was beautiful!!!! Fit is perfect and the workmanship is gorgeous!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • WOW! Hello, guys, I have received my dress now. It is gorgeous. I had never thought that I could owned a dress in such a low price. The important part is the dress is just for me. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • My daughter LOVED this dress! She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daughter gets to enjoy her BFF's party with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    6/18/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eden
    6/18/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the fabric and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eastman
    6/18/2015
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Wow, what a gorgeous dress! It looks even more gorgeous on my sister. I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website. Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter
    6/18/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petty
    6/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • I bought this dress for my homecoming ball, it is in great quality and well made and it fits me perfectly and the color is exactly as what shown in the picture! fast shipment and delivery. great and warm service .I will just recommend it to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Such a nice dress with beautiful lace applique on the bodice, sexy deep V cut on the neck and back, love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggie
    6/18/2015
Reddish Orange Ruched One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04135010)
  • I just received the package today. When I opened it, one word for the dress: beautiful! The Chiffon fabric is very comfortable to wear. Moreover the lace short one sleeve eyes-catching!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    6/18/2015
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • The beadings and sexy high slit have impressed me a lot. The real dress I received was so beautiful and I love it very much. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paz
    6/18/2015
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
  • The sparkle top and small cut of the dress are my favorite parts! Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.Your website is amazing and has a fabulous selection and the prices are impressive too. I will absolutely buy dresses again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    6/18/2015
Lovely Cap Sleeves V Neck Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04133605)
  • I have seen a similar dress but it is floor length. I prefer the short length so I found this one. It is amazing and really beyond my expectation. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    6/18/2015
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I want to say that I love the dress very much, and it is just what I want. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    6/18/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Awesome, awesome .did not expect to have that good quality of dress but I did. The dress is exactly as I seen . I am for sure ordering here again. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patti
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (mint). Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patterson
    6/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I love this dress! I go on an annual cruise with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in the same color with pic and it was beautiful! eDressit delivered it quickly and it was in perfect condition. I have referred several of my friends to edressit and I will definitely be using them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so glad that I found this site! After trying on endless number of dresses in their London Shop, I ordered this, very fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynch
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress its fabulous!! I feel a million dollars in it. Very speedy delivery so impressed. The dress was going to be worn at my son's wedding but sadly found out the step Mum is in the same color. Going to see what other colors would suit me andbuy another as the first one was of such good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    6/18/2015
23807 reviews , Page 523 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!