Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 523 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Ich bin total begeistert. Das Kleid war trotz der Auswahl "Standardlieferung" innerhalb von 2 Tagen da. Es ist wunderschön und entspricht 100% den Größenangaben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JanHe
    3/4/2015
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Il y a trop de belle robe sur ce site j’hésite énormément, je pense que le choix se fera peut être sur celle qui aura le plus de beaux commentaire lol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid La
    3/4/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Hallo, eDressit,Das Kleid ist mein erste Kleid bei Ihnen,aber bestimmt nicht das Letzte. Ich muss sagen, das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft für meine Hochzeit. Sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff und die Qualität ist genauso wie abgebildet. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Mühe und nettem Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elzer
    3/4/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Wowww!! Das Kleid ist schon eintroffen.Ganz schnell. Diese Kleid ist für mein süß 16 bestellt und passt perfekt. Ich kann kaum warten, das Kleid zu tragen. Der Stoff ist sehr leicht und weich, es ist sehr angehm zu tragen. Mit dem Kleid bin ich sehr zufrieden. Gerne mehr Kleid bei eDressit kaufen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Materak
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Diese Kleid ist wunderbar!! Mit dem Kleid habe viele Kompliment bekommen.Die Qualität ist top und die Farbe ist genauso wie abgebildet.Ich habe Gr. 40 bestellt und passt pefekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Und die Arbeiter von eDressit hat meine Frage immer schnell und professional antworten.Sehr nett! Gerne weiterempfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Konerding
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • Vielen Dank für Ihre Muehe. Das Kleid ist schon eingetroffen. Es ist wunderschoen und traumhaft, ein perfekt Kleid fuer meine Verlobung. Es hat super gepasst und die Farbe ist auch genauso wie abgebildet. Schnelle Lieferung, gute Kommunikation und gutes Preis/ eistungsverhaeltnis, saubere Arbeit. Mit diesem Kleid habe viele kompliment bekommen. Sehr zufrieden. Ich werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dündar
    3/4/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Vielen Dank! Ich habe sehr schnell mein Kleid bekommen. Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt. Das Versand ist viel schnell als Erwartung und die Kommunikation mit eDressit ist auch sehr freundlich. Diese Online Kauf ist eine gute Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hamzé
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • The dress is gorgeous. It came on my door earlier than I expected. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerise
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. The order process was very easy and I would definitely recommend eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalita
    3/4/2015
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. It looks exactly as the photos on the website show, and the dress is fabulous value for money. Will surely buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    3/4/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • My dress arrived yestoday and it is perfect. It fits exactly as it said it would. Great quality and perfect gown. Fits me like a glove. I am so happy and would definitely recommend eDressit to anyone looking to buy a special gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christena
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • When I received the dress, it exceeded all of my expectations in terms of beauty and quality. It is a great dress and great value for the money I paid. Th shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Digna
    3/4/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress. It is very well constructed. The color is exact to the picture shown on the website. Very pleased with this site. I would highly recommend purchasing a dress for any special occasion from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Furrina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • I am so excited to order this dress and it just arrived today. I was impressed when I opened the package, the dress was protected so well. No damage! The quality of the materials is superb. Thank you eDressit, very happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandake
    3/4/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • The dress is lovely! It is exactly the way it is shown online! And it fits very nice! The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I Recommend this dress and will definitely order from here again. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    3/4/2015
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly as the picture showed. I received the shipment in record time, less than one week. High quality dress and well worth the money paid. I would definitely buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leontina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • The quality of the dress is amazing, it arrived before it was scheduled to arrive which was awesome. No alterations needed. Fits me perfectly. Thank you so much,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceria
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I am extremely impressed with the dress. It surpassed my expectations!! Great quality, great color and great design. I would strongly recommed this dress and the website!!! Excellent customer service as well !!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dione
    3/3/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress is extremely well made and I am really happy with it. It is great quality and the fabric is so nice. I would recommend this site to anybody looking for that special dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coos
    3/3/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • This dress arrived on time and in a great condition. The quality of the fabric is super and well worth the money I paid. The dress looks great on me. So happy deal. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dulda
    3/3/2015
21255 reviews , Page 523 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!