Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 524 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • An absolutely beautiful dress!! Lovely detail and well made. It arrived on time. This dress is such a good value for money. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodima
    3/2/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This is a five stars dresses, i love edressit, this is the first time i purchase from here but not the last!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofi wrag
    3/2/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Great in size, and the quallity is actually really good! The dress is better than what i expected! It was so pretty on! I am so pleased with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cenobia
    3/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress was very well made and color is pretty! Definitely the one I am looking for. The materials are great and feel very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cendrillon
    3/1/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Amazing dress, it is a perfect fit. Made to measure and exactly how it is pictured, very well made gown. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kinnette
    3/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Beautiful dress and speedy delivery, I am so pleased with the customer sevice. I asked so many questions before ordering, but they all answered me efficiently and patiently. Very appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Duldnia
    3/1/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. The workmanship is fantastic, very good quality. I am totally fall in love with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennis
    3/1/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as advertised and it is absolutely beautiful. The shipping was very speedy. The quality of the work done was great. I love everything about the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elektra
    3/1/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly one week after I ordered it! The dress is made so well and it fits me like a glove. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delcine
    3/1/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Dress is beautiful. The delivery was faster than expected. The quality of the dress is unbelievable. I am so pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kammi
    3/1/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I was very happy with the quality of the dress. I have ordered from eDressit before so i wasn't hesitant to order again!! This dress looks beautiful on my body shape. Will come again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovina
    3/1/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Absolutely love my dress! It was exactly what I wanted. Dress was true to size. Fits me perfectly. Very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from eDressit again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodyma
    3/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I just received this dress. It was delivered on time and I am already in love with the design. It's a beautiful dress and using the size charts available on the site I was able to pick the right one for my body shape. Perfect gown with the top quality materials, great value for the money, higly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celosia
    3/1/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • I was worried getting it from CHINA at first. But the quality is amazing and I'm very satisfied! It even surprised me with a cute black flower tattoo :)! In addition, it came within a week and a half which is pretty fast since I'm across the world!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ericca_le1
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. Very satisfied with it, and shipped very fast. Great quality and great craftsmanship, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celinna
    2/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress was purchase for my coming party and it arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronda
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • It is a wonderful shopping experience with eDressit. The quality of the dress is better than most of the dresses I've seen in dress stores. And the shippin g is speedy. I am a happy customer, thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabbie
    2/28/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Dress was perfect! Loved the colour, and the style. The dress quality was great and I am extremely happy with the fast shipping. The customer service was excellent too. Everything is beyond my expectation. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elekta
    2/28/2015
21236 reviews , Page 524 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!