• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 525 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress throughout the night and I felt amazing in it. The fabric is nice and heavy so it gave sleek lines and hid any lumps and bumps. It moved nicely and I remained comfortable all night. Totally recommend you BUY this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIS
    6/23/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • The first time i saw the dress, i fell in love with it, but in another color. But they do not have the same lace in my color, the customer service suggests me one, the dress turns out perfect. really thanks for your kind suggestion, i will come again, and recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The first time i saw the dress, i fell in love with it, but in another color. The customer service suggests me a color, the dress turns out perfect. really thanks for your kind suggestion, i will come again, and recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • This dress for perfect it's true to size, comfortable, and It worked perfectly for the Gatsby theme wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rache
    6/23/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Love the color best, the bodice is so shiny, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Love the color best, the v-neck make me so sexy, haha.... the customer service is quite kind, efficient, and professional. Thanks, Amy and Fun, without your help, i cannot choose a suitable size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Size 16 was the perfect length with my 3 inch heels. It was also nice that it was tight enough I didn't have to wear a bra, even with my large chest. Overall I loved the dress and felt so classy and elegant for the black tie wedding we attended! As always, the eDressit process is so easy and smooth!! Can't wait for my next big event to buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLI
    6/23/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it much. Although the waist part is a little small for her, but other parts fit well. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • I wore this dress to a formal work event. I needed something that would wear well through the night since I was running the evening. This dress fits true to size in the body. LOVE it! EDRESSIT cusomer service was amazing throughout the whole process. I will definitely be using them again for my next event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATA
    6/23/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • LOVE THIS DRESS! thanks to the edressit stylists, they are really helpful. they help me find this perfect dress for the Marine Ball. I received so many compliments and felt soo BEAAAAUTIFUL! this was my first experience with them and YES i will be ordering from them again <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSA
    6/23/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the beads on the shoulder are lovely ~The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the style quite sexy The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality, the style quite sexy The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • i order the dress during a big promotion, while the dress with high quality. The delivery just takes 3 days after my ordering, really amazing. Anyway, a good shopping experience on line. Thanks, eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/23/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • WOW!!! So amazing, the service has been outstanding. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Ordered and delivered to Australia in exactly 2 weeks. Thank you so much eDRessit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/23/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • i ordered my wedding dress from eDressit , and i absolutely loved it! my wedding was in August and i ordered my dress lateMsy and it came to me within two weeks! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but this time everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briley
    6/23/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • This was an excellant experience. Delivery was prompt and the dress is exceptional. No alternations were needed. I will recommend this site to all my friends and family. The quality and design are flawless. Someone asked me if paid thousandss of dollars for this dress, that is the kind of quality I am talking. This dress is regal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    6/23/2015
23979 reviews , Page 525 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!