Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 526 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this to my school's Gala. The dress fit great and I received many compliments. I felt glamorous and had a great time in it. I was glad I could own it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    4/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • This dress was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. I was worried about the length being long on me, but it was perfect. I loved the open back. It was a very classy dress, yet super sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANA
    4/9/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • Loved this dress! It fit like a glove and was super comfortable! The fabric was sturdy and supportive, and the shiny top layer was just stunning. Got so many compliments! This was my first time using EDRESSIT and I will definitely be coming back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BLAKELY
    4/9/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The fabric has enough stretch to it that you don't feel uncomfortable at all. I received SO many compliments at the event and after. I highly recommend this dress for a cocktail event or wedding! It was amazing!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEVON
    4/9/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I wore this for a special dinner out with my husband. Because of the low back I couldn't wear a bra but it worked with some stand alone cups fine. He really liked the dress. The short length makes it sexy but the style is classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROSE
    4/9/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Qualité parfaite, finition rien à dire, délais de livraison respectés, le service client qui répondait à toutes mes question...robe facilement ajustable, agréable à porter, couleur identique à la phofo... Complètement satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STEPHANIE
    4/9/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • With less than a week before the wedding and no time to go shopping, I decided to go ahead and give this site a try! I was surprised at the selection with such short notice and very happy to see how quickly I could get the dress! This dress fit perfectly. I wore heels to make sure I didn't trip on the dress but at the end of the night I was fine walking around in flats. Loved the color and the movement. It was so much fun to wear!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessif
    4/9/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Le produit représente exactement la photo le tissu super souple et les découpes comme il faut, sauf que la couleur m'a l'air plutot ROSE PASTEL comme indiquée dans les commentaires.En tout cas je suis pas decue de mon achat et je reviendrai vers vous, merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    4/9/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • I absolutely loved this dress!! The color is such a pretty, vibrant blue, it fits well at the waist to make you look skinny, and it was very true to size. Super comfy too. I got lots of compliments on it all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn547
    4/9/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Robe de qualité satisfaisante, conforme a sa description et à ses photos, très beau tissu et belle dentelle, la robe est très bien cintrée et crée une silhouette ultra sexy..Très contente, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valérie
    4/9/2015
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
  • Voilà une robe longue bustier qui passe partout, très pratique et classe. Je fait habituellement 36/38 et là le 38 me tombe bien, un peu trop serré à la poitrine mais sa ira. en plus le tissus faisait vraiment bonne qualité, elle fait son effet pour tous les événements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    4/9/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The color is beautiful, fit is comfortable, and the length is perfect! You will not be disappointed with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dessa
    4/9/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • J'avais commandée cette robe en regardant les commentaires et une fois reçu j'ai été Très très contente tissu de très bonne qualité, sequins très brillants et placés comme il faut et la taille très bien soulignée.Merci encore pour la livraison super rapide et au service clientèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    4/9/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • The dress was so comfortable! Fit like a glove and flowed very well when you walk. I received so many compliments on the color at the wedding. It's a gorgeous cobalt blue! Went well with my dark hair and blue eyes. I wore 18 uk with 4 inch heels, it was long enough. The comfort makes over eating at the wedding and dancing like crazy so easy! Would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariya
    4/9/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • It was such a fun night, and having a dress that I didn't have to spend a lot of money on really helped to make it all come together nicely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JMull26
    4/9/2015
eDressit Pink Beaded Sweetheart Evening Prom Gown(02145001)
  • J'ai reçu la robe hier matin et ma demoiselle d'honneur l'a essayé l'après midi, tout était parfait le tissu et les découpes comme en foto nous sommes toutes satisfaite de mon achat. les bijoux sont très bien placés et de qualité ... en plus merci pour le cadeau, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva THERON
    4/9/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I wore this dress for my company's holiday party and it was a HIT. I got tons of complements and it was so comfortable and flowy. the pseudo train made me feel glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat L
    4/9/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Everyone loved this dress…especially the color. It was super comfortable and the perfect length. One of my favorite aspects to this dress was how easy and comfortable it was to wear. Nothing needed fidgeting, no worries about dancing in it, etc.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    4/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • La robe en elle même est correcte vu le prix mais pour celles qui veulent l'acheter je vous conseille vraimeent de choisir une ou deux tailles au dessus de la taill ke vous porte d'habitude ou demander au service clientèle pour trouver la bonne taille!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henriette
    4/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Love the dress... Got many compliments! It was little long but thank goodness I had high enough heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    4/9/2015
21922 reviews , Page 526 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!