Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 526 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Got the dress today and I am so happy. The workmanship of this dress is excellent! It is very nicely made and I am very pleased with how it looked! Shipping is fast too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyrica
    2/26/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so excited to receive this dress. It is beautiful and came just in time. it is ture to size. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Broska
    2/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Great experience at eDressit and very pleased with my dress. Just beautiful!!!! Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felda
    2/25/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • I'm really pleased with the overall look of my dress and it fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is amazing. I will absolutely order from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damiana
    2/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Very impressed with the gown, customer service, and ordering process from eDressit. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carillie
    2/25/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • The dress arrived quickly and it was describe in the picture on the site. It is well made, and very flattering. I am very pleased with the dress. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dumali
    2/25/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • This dress is gorgeous and fits like a glove. I chose the size 10 based on the size chart and it is great. Very well made and a perfect fit. Shipping is fast too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herdis
    2/25/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Very happy with the dress, it is exactly as shown in the site and the size correct. Amazing dresses, high quality work, the fabric is super nice, everything about this dress is amazing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lainie
    2/25/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I was really impressed with everything from eDressit. The whole shopping experiences are great. Dress came in a very timely manner and the quality of the material is great. I am so pleased with this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamikla
    2/25/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • Thank you eDressit and I am very happy to receive this gorgeous evening dress. I wore it and got many compliments and felt confident. Beautifully made gown and fantastic quality. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyric
    2/25/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected. This dress fits like a glove. Very good quality of fabric and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brook
    2/25/2015
eDressit New Arrival  High Heel Shoes (09110602)
  • bjr j'aimerai savoir si vous vous livrez aussi à LIbreville au Gabon si nous commandons les articles? car DHL existe aussi ici  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wirlane nguen edh
    2/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • when i wear it in my party every one asked me from where i told them it's from edressit.com really it's wonderful thx alot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rozallin
    2/23/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • اتمنى بان تقوموا بتخفيض سعر الثوب لان تكلفته غالية جدا جدا وهو رائع بصورة لا تقاوم اردت شرائه ولكن بسبب سعره الغالي لم استطع شرائه لذا اتمنى من كم تفيض سعره  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wow
    2/23/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • bonjour ,j aurais aimer savoir lire les commentaire , Si possible traduire en Francais s il vous plaît !!!MERCIIIIII  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chane
    2/23/2015
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
21220 reviews , Page 526 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!