• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 528 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Habe mein Kleid innerhalb von 10 Tagen erhalten und war positiv überrascht. Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und toll verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alex
    6/16/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I ordered this gown for my near party. I was not so high, so afraid the dress made me short. When i received(fast delivery) and tried it on, i found the length is just right. With my high shoes to match, i'm totally cool, charming. Very satisfied with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    6/16/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress is equipped with many beads. Good type and fit size. Like it so much. Lots of thanks to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    6/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I had trouble in selecting the right size at first, as mine bodice was just right if UK 14, but worried waistline would be a little tight, if for a bigger size, the bodice would be larger, so, i hesitate to order either one. Then i emailed its customer service, very fast reply. She suggested me to choose UK 14, as the measurement of dress's wait shows wanted result, which is larger than mine. After i paid the money, two plus harlf one days later, i received my dress. The size is absolutely right in every part, so pleased. Thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    6/16/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Ohh, i like my sheer top dress, very fit to my figure and size. It arrived fast too(mine is usual delivery). Share an important experience to you: measure yourself and choose the size by matching edressit sizes to your measurements. If no ideal, you can turn to its customer service, which is very helpful. Good luck & thanks to eDressit. KISS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ansley
    6/16/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Heavy fabric, not easy to flimsy. I like its feeling and upper part very much, including delicate lace details, exquisite designs. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annika
    6/16/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • It is a good quality fabric dress. Its heavy fabric makes it smooth, easy to keep the shape. I like the sexy V neck and the details. I think this dress will work well for the adult prom. As with the color, very suitable at this season. Dress is beautiful and affordable. Thanks eDressit. Hope to design more dresses like this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    6/16/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • I ordered this dress three days ago and now it arrives. I tried it on and got rave reviews, so perfect and suitable. Satisifed with its polite, helpful customer service, they always fast reply desipte the time difference. I think i will come here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taylor
    6/16/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • robe de soirée mais à porter en automne ou en hiver car les tissus vraiment épais... Coupe très sympa... voire plus jolie en réalité.j'ai pri la taille plus grande qui me va bien sau un peu large aux niveau des hanches sinon le produit correspond à mes attentesà recommander absolument !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginie
    6/15/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • conforme à la description ! Très bien taillée sur tout en haut, elle crée un effet parfait (épaule moyennement dénudé comme sur le site) mais ça risquerait peut être de glisser sur une fille mince avec épaules moins large.Bref je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vieira
    6/15/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • j'avais un petit soucis car je l'ai commander le 9 et avais besoin de recevoi ma robe avant le 14 pour aller à un mariage, et le colis était livré juste à la date demander, bravo eDressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    6/15/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Wow, wunderschöne Kleid. Als ich es auspackte, konnte ich meinen Augen nicht trauen, es war soooo schön. Zum Preis habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber es hat mich überrascht, schön Qualität und der Stoff fällt leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Plazaa
    6/15/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Wow, wunderschöne Kleid. Als ich es auspackte, konnte ich meinen Augen nicht trauen, es war soooo schön.Zum Preis habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber es hat mich überrascht, schön Qualität und der Stoff fällt leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cartiera
    6/15/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • Zuerst mal das positive, das Kleid kam sehr schnell an, also Montag bestellt, Mittwoch bekommen. Das Kleid ist super! Qualitätiv für den Preis nicht zu toppen! Ich habe Gr,40 bestellt und passt perfekt., schöne Farbe, Material und passform, hätte ich nicht gedacht! Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen, vielen Dank. Du hast 5 Sterne von mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Defaisseaere
    6/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • conforme 100% au modèle et à la descriptionréception dans une semaine après la commande comme on m'a prévenu dans un courriel, donc rien à redire.la robe n'est pas encore passée à la machine, mais de toute façon à laver très doux. je recommanderai ce produit sans soucis !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    6/15/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Zuerst mal das positive, das Kleid kam sehr schnell an, also Montag bestellt, Mittwoch bekommen. Das Kleid ist super! Qualitativ für den Preis nicht zu toppen! Ich habe Gr,40 bestellt und passt perfekt., schöne Farbe, Material und passform, hätte ich nicht gedacht! Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen, vielen Dank. Du hast 5 Sterne von mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Boras
    6/15/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Simple mais chic, bien taillé, correspondant à la photo et à sa description, j'adore sa couleur et le tissu à l'extérieur. Jupe assez fluide et belle.Bref je ne suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nath
    6/15/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Modèle très sympa prise en bleu nuit meme si le rouge me plait autant , je trouve celle ci bien plus chic et convient à toute sorte d'événement.J'aime vraimenet ce modèle, il fait son effet !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    6/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • pour cette magnifique robe de mariée très bon marché!Modèle sympa, matière légère et taill bien pour un effet légèrement bouffant.J'aime vraiment le design au dos. Bel effet tout à fait comme sur le site. très satisfaite de cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    6/15/2015
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • Robe plus belle en vrai qu'en photo!j'ai enlever le noeud de pap' pr un effete plus chic classe ...en plus joli dentelle en haut vraiment sympa pr le prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josse
    6/15/2015
23767 reviews , Page 528 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!