Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 529 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • This dress is very beautiful and realy elegant. I want say: "Thank this shop", because it working very fast and have polite communication servise and have high quality products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    2/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • The cut is clean; the fabric, quality everything is just perfect and looks exactly like the image. I am very pleased with my purchase, definitely a new customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fa
    2/21/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very nice but I changed some things. I removed the white zipper and change the top to make it more comfortable. One thing I don´t understand is why my dress missed the blue stones :-) It was delivered only with white ones but still look very nice. Thank you edressit this is my third dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssiska_1
    2/21/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Belle robe. Le tissu est de meilleure qualité que d'autres modèles vendus sur le site. J'ai tout de même dû retourcher le voile devant car il était mont de travers ( Couture mal centrée )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palomino
    2/21/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • la robe est très belle exactement comme sur la photo par contre prévoir de prendre une voir 2 tailles au dessus la matière est topce site est très sérieux je le recommande fortement livraison tgv reçues en moins d'une semaine merciiiiiii :)))))))))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyly
    2/20/2015
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • la robe est très belle exactement comme sur la photo par contre prévoir de prendre une voir 2 tailles au dessus ce site est très sérieux je le recommande fortementlivraison tgv reçues en moins d'une semaine merciiiiiii :)))))))))))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyly
    2/20/2015
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • I am so amazed by the high quality of this dress. I ordered it from Germany with the cheap shipping service and it arrived within three days! I was so scared that the details on the chest are looking cheap as well as being easily to fall off but it is totaly the opposite! I adore this dress and I am happy I bought it. Also the service is perfect. Very kind and lovely people help with every problem (I first ordered the wrong size)Oh and the dress is very long which I love because it is easy to shorten it but would be a problem when it is too long.Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle_tmd
    2/20/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • this dress is beautiful! the fabric is very comfortable on your skin(minus the very slight discomfort from the beading, but pretty hurts eh) although you may find it difficult being in seated on lower chairs or picking anything up of the floor as it is very close fitting and doesn't allow for that type of movement. over all a very nice dress, i fell in love instantly and the customer service at the marble arch store was very good:with friendly and helpful staff who didn't rush me even when the store was supposed to be closed. i will definitely be going back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By antoinette
    2/20/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • that dress is something special! I liked it a lot!!!! again, it looked exactly like in the picture! Thx a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aicha
    2/18/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • very nice, exactly like the picture. I was wearing it one day after marrage in the after-event, it looked more than beautifull!!!Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aicha
    2/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • He recibido el vestido, es precioso, la tela es muy bonita y está muy bien realizado, es más bonito aun cuando lo ves en casa.Os le recomiendo.Un saludo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    2/18/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • très belle robe merci bcp à vous la finition bien réalisée, le service client au top et les délais de livraison respectés, très ravie de mon achat, merci edress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyntchou
    2/17/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • THIS IS A VERY STUNNING DRESS. THE FABRIC IS SUPBERB AND IT'S VERY ELEGANT. JUST AS IN THE PHOTO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    2/16/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • This dress turned heads when I wore to a december wedding. I was going to order it online ,but i realised they had a store and I thought it would be safer to try it on first. It turned out that i needed a longer dress , and although I'm usually a size 6-8 UK , i had to order a size 10. My tailor made dress got sent out from china within 10 days. Impeccable service , i definitely recommend !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    2/16/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
21252 reviews , Page 529 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!