Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 529 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Ich haben das Kleid in einer Woche schon erhalten, für ein so schnellem Versand schätze ich sehr. Ich habe dieses Kleid in grosse 38 , in Beige/ Schwarz fur einen Hochzeit bestellt, es ist fur den Preis Hammer! entspricht genau dem Bild und ist gut verarbeitet ,kein billiges Material, mir passt es perfekt, ich habe schon viele Komplimente fur das Kleid bekommen. Ich werde gerne noch etwas bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sallija
    4/25/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Dress arrived in a very timely manner. Color looks the same as the picture in the site. Very beautiful! The dress is very flattering to my figure. The size 8 is perfect for me too. I am very satisfied with the dress. Great job, eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I love this dress very much. It was definitely well made and looks great on me. Very elegant, stunning dress with top quality materials. I am so pleased with the dress. I will certainly be a head turner when I wear it to my event. Thank you so much eDressit. I love your site and your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allie
    4/25/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Das Kleid kommt sehr schnell, ich habe das Kleid in einer Woche schon erhalten.Sehr schönes Kleid, original wie auf dem Bild nur an der Oberweite etwas zu groß ansonsten wunderschön. Trotzdem mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden.Das Kontakt ist auch immer kundenfreundlich. Für diesem Preis empfehle ich absolut das Kleidweiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Immink
    4/25/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • wunderschönes Kleid! das wirklich viele Komplimente gebracht hat. Ich bin 170cm groß und Gr.40 ist perfekt für mich, konnte auch mit hohen Schuhen tragen. Die Farbe ist wie abgebildet und ist meine gewünschte Farbe. Das Kontakt ist auch immer kundenfreundlich. Für diesem Preis empfehle ich absolut das Kleid weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vucekovic
    4/25/2015
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I sent this dress to my sister as soon as i received this dress(fast delivery). She told me this dress was very good, look beautiful when she wears it. Flattering and noble feeling it can give to her, very pleased to know this result. Thanks eDressit. I believe she will the most beautiful bridesmaid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    4/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • This dress is rather beautiful. It has exquisite design and comfortable material. Love this feeling.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    4/25/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • It is my first dress from eDressit, arrived fast. I bought this dress for a formal party. This color is good just as i have expected. Great pattern, comfortable, all things great.Come next time when i have the need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irma
    4/25/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • This dress is beautiful when wearing than i have expected. Slim, cool and elegant. Love this dress very much. It is really beautiful to me. I have never thought i have the elegant personality, you know, surprised me a lot. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    4/25/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This dress is cheaper than i saw in the common times. I bought during sale period, very affordable. The effect surprised all of us. Very suitable and fit my figure. Size is okay too, thanks sale person for the suggestion. Hope come next sale time. And a bit more discounts?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iren
    4/25/2015
New Simple Purple Sweetheart Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00141406)
  • This dress is good and fit my sister's figure. She loves it too and wears to her birthday last sunday. Nice design and good feeling, tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingridy
    4/25/2015
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • I knew this dress from pinterest. And when i turn the eDressit site, the dress price surprised me, so cheap. So, i bought one. During the sales, many other dresses are affordable too, so i will come next sale time. Expect and thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ina
    4/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • This is a non custom dress. Arrived very fast. I like the color very much, it make me bright and slim. My family said this dress is just fine to me, so pleased to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hulda
    4/25/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This color is very very good, exceed my expectation. Delivery is fast too. The mint dress with one shoulder pattern is elegant and also cute. Very fresh feeling to me. Thank you eDressit. Can you design more such dresses? Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Honey
    4/25/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en bleu (43) et elle est superbe. Les finitions sont impeccables. La maison eDressit a été très arrangeante vis-à-vis de ma demande. Un grand merci et bravo pour la qualité du travail et du service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By castabianca
    4/24/2015
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • This is one of my favourite dresses - it's even taken the place of "my little black dress"!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elegant
    4/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • 'Ich habe das Kleid maßanfertigen lassen und es passt wie angegossen ! Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und hat meine Erwartungen total erfüllt.Die Verarbeitung des Kleides ist auch super.Auch der Stoff ist sehr schön, schwer und wirkt hochwertig. Sehr schönes Kleid! genau wie auf dem Bild!!sehr kurze Lieferzeit!bin total zufrieden!! Es ist eine sehr gut Erfahrung. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akaarour
    4/24/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Passt perfekt, sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Ich habe das Kleid Gr.42 und es passt wie angegossen ! Das Kleid ist angenehm zu tragen und der Stoff hat eine gute Qualität. Ich dachte die Perlen und Pailletten sind Silberfarbend, sie sind aber bund schimmernd, was aber auch gut aussieht.Die Kontaktaufnahme war super, ich habe immer eine schnelle Antwort bekommen. Das Kleid kommt in einer Woche, ganz schnell. Die Preis Leistung passt auch.Ich werden gerne wieder etwas bestellen.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dosen
    4/24/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Tolle Kleid, passt perfekt. Ich möchte mich für die kompetente und perfekte betreuung von eDressit Team ganz besonders bedanken.Die Farbe ist ganz wie am Foto und die Größe stimmt auch, sehr positiv zu erwähnen ist.Versand nach Österreich 4 Tage nach Bestellung war unglaublich schnell. Alles in allem passte alles wunderbar.Wir werden bestimmt eDressit weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghanizada
    4/24/2015
22429 reviews , Page 529 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!