Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 529 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Dress is great quality, and delivered within one week. I ordered the size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site, and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely great dress with high quality materials. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • perfect fit and another beautiful dress to wear for that special occasion. Many thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    4/3/2015
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I bought at least 5 dresses from eDressit now and each I received was simply beautiful. The material once again of great quality, soft and silky, figure hugging and the colour is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • without a question, this dress is absolutely TOP of my eDressit purchased dresses. I wore to a cousin's wedding and I was named the best dressed. Looks great not only on thin girls, but I'm size EUR 40-42 and the dress really made me look quite slim:-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simply amazing. The material is so light and figure hugging. Looks great even on size EUR 42. Another great purchase from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress very promptly, the dress is very beautiful, and looks exactly the same as the pic, thank you guys for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    4/3/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the same as displayed on the site,thank you so much for your work, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, great value for money.I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/3/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • robe longue bustier pour tous les événements, bien taillée comme il faut, les matières de qualité, conforme à la description, et le prix abordable pendant la promotion, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenni
    4/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I got my lovely dress just a few days after my ordering, the delivery was so fast, and the dress is amazing, good quality, I will definitely use this site again, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    4/3/2015
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Très belle robe bustier mais taille très petit. Je fais du 36 ou s et là la taille 38 me tombe bien. très belle couleur comme sur la photo, j'adore son décolleté, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    4/3/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you so much for your lovely dress and I definitely love it!The quality is good, shipping was fast, exactly like what I expected, overall, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/3/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very pleased with my lovely dress,the material is soft and of good quality, easy to wear, customer service is also very good, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Matière de qualité, couleur conforme à la photo, taillée comme il faut, belle robe mais mieux vaut commander une taille de plus que la taille habituelle. Je l'ai commandé en taille 40 et je n'ai même pas pu l'essayer tellement elle était petite, je l'ai renvoyé pour un 42. merci au service clientèle qui m'a bcp aider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrystelle
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the workmanship was great, a lot of detais went into this dress, great job, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Trop jolie robe de soirée rouge, décolleté pas trop vulgaire et la taille juste sauf un peu trop serré aux hanches, le rouge plus foncé et moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic,.bref completement satisfaite c'est juste ce dont je m'attendais. à recommander certainement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyne
    4/3/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is very elegant, top lace is looking a little bit cheap but I would still bought it again. It is also very sexy but not too much, it fits my body shape perfectly. I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zteplicka
    4/3/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • robe bustier commander pour mes demoiselles d'honneur/. Longueur parfaite au dessus du genou, tres bien travailler et tissu agreable, bref, cimpletement comme décrit dans l'annonce et un effet garanti ! je suis pas decu de mon achat, merci a vous tous...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valerie
    4/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress is beautiful as displayed on the site, very comfortable to wear, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with your service, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATHY
    4/3/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I wore this dress for my senior prom and it was perfect. The fit was so comfortable and flattering. The color showed up so well in pictures and I got so many compliments on the dress. The shipping was so fast only 5 days. Overall I highly recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily J
    4/3/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Dress is well made, and flows beautifully on the dance floor. It was very comfortable to wear to a winter wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priscila
    4/3/2015
21863 reviews , Page 529 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!