Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 53 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • I bougth this dress for my Mom, and she likes it very much:-0 thanks eDressit. My mom and I decide to buy dresses from you again, cause your dress really good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anjanette
    8/24/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Summer Dress (X00120533)
  • I found many dresses with this style on this site, but finally I choose this one, it not let me down, I like the flowers and the quality!!! My friend saw me wear this one, she is looking for another one which is the same style but different color. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    8/24/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • the sequins are delicate. The dress fits me well. It's really suitable for the cocktail party. With this, I am really an elegant lady:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelica
    8/24/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • I bought this dress because I don't own any gowns for special occasions. I was very nervous that It would run too small or too large, but how wrong was I ! It's the perfect fit for me ( I just followed the size chart to help me pick the right size). This dress is true to the image advertised. It's so beautiful that my friend kept complimenting it when I was trying it on. I haven't worn it for a special occasion yet, but I'm sure that people will love it ! I highly recommend this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    8/24/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • I bought this at the last minute for my church's 7th Anniversary celebration. It fits perfectly and I received a ton oh compliments. I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diva
    8/24/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • I need a black dress for my party, searching for a long time, then I choose this one. And it definitely not let me down. I got a lot of compliment!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alvina
    8/24/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected! I used this dress for my senior pom... The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    8/24/2016
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
  • the dress is totally good for summer, I took it during my vocation, very nice.I will find another one for my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163505)
  • I ordered this dress for a party, it came on time. The dress is good quality, it's comfortable to dance. thanks eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    8/24/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was sturdy, comfortable, and the material was very nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaska
    8/24/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • This dress fits wonderful! I was skeptical because I know clothing can sometimes run very small but if you follow the size chart it will definitely work. I got a lot of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/24/2016
eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a more conservative look. I like this dress so much I have considered getting a second color and size. Would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    8/24/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)
  • This dress exceed my expectations. The quality is wonderful and the dress is what is pictured. I received it several days before estimated delivery. This is an excellent purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meka
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • This dress exceeded my expectations. The fit was perfect! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Reception Dress (01162007)
  • I got my dress yesterday in the mail, and I was so excited I was jumping up and down screaming! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Halter Wedding Gown with Sewn Beads (01161907)
  • This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gisselle
    8/24/2016
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • good quality, fast shipping, nice customer service! I will recommend this website to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Admarias
    8/24/2016
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Great dress!! I love it! Everyone praised the dress and I was completely satisfied. The upper part has a lining, that it is not transparent, and V-neck is deep, but it was OK for me :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliG2000
    8/23/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • La prochaine semaine sera l'anniversaire de ma femme, j'ai commande la robe pour lui offrir comme un cadeau, je pense qu'elle l'aimerai bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally Tere
    8/23/2016
21863 reviews , Page 53 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!