Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 530 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • This dark red long dress is so elegant. It arrived last week. This dress style, color, material are absolutely what i want. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    4/6/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Purple is my favorite color. So i selected this dress targetly. Next month, my friend will hold her wedding. To be a bridesmaid, i can be confident with this dress on. Thanks eDressit. I like this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    4/6/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • This short dress is very very stunning. I got this dress yesterday for the party at this month end. I like its whole design, especially the floral sleeves. This color is a connotation color, expresses elegance and noble. Since i tried this dress on, i received many compliment. Thank you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    4/6/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Платье очень красивое, в реале гораздо красивее, чем на фото, размер соответствует таблице размеров сайта. Моя дочь была самой красивой на вечеринке. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    4/6/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Платье очень понравилось, заказала 12 Февраля и пришло 23 февраля.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Галина
    4/6/2015
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Платье оправдало мои ожидания. Размер совпадает с заявленным. Доставлено в указанный срок. Спасибо, очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    4/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Платье заказала и осталась восторге! Цвет выбрала из таблицы цветов - номер 7. Цвет при выборе и при получении соответствует! Сшили очень хорошо, камушки, бисеры - все было сделано аккуратно! Очень хорошо такое платье подойдет для женщин, в возрасте 35-45 лет так как подчеркнет женственность этого возраста! Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    4/6/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Платье отличное, выглядит точно так как на картинке, ткань качественная, размер подошел. Спасибо большое, всем рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    4/6/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Платье понравилось. Внешний вид полностью соответствует тому, что на фото. Размер подбирали по таблице, без никаких проблем. Доставили быстро. Покупкой довольны. Спасибо eDressit за отличную работу!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    4/6/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Платье получила вовремя)) Большое спасибо! Качество платья хорошее, соответствует фото. Платье село по фигуре, так как купила платье по совим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    4/6/2015
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Je suis heureuse et satisfaite de ma robe elle est identique à la photo avec le jupon intégré elle est parfaite Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jess
    4/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Absolutely loved the dress. It fitted very well. I found it a little tight around the arm area, which made it a little difficult to raise my arms above my head once on, but it was/is just lovely. Sooo many compliments. I felt special. I Went into a store to purchase the dress and fortunate that they had it. The service was lovely and efficient. The store assistant help me to find a match in colour for a shawl. Thank you eDressit. I feel so happy to have found a service that provides beautiful affordable dresses and great prices. Ps. I was Mother of the Groom ;0). I would buy with confidence again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mzz Powell
    4/4/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • This dress can definitely give you a comfortable fit and a beautiful look, I really got a lot of compliments at the wedding, it is simply pretty and yet not that outstanding. This is my first order from this site, and I will use it again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    4/4/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I fell in love with this pink dress the first time I saw it, what I received was actually more beautiful than the pic, good quality, good craftsmanship, the dress looks perfect on me, the only thing I want to complain is the shipping fees, too much for me, but I still love my dress, overall, a very nice shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    4/4/2015
21916 reviews , Page 530 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!