Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 530 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Dress arrived so quickly, the date exactly as promised. It was very easy to order. The directions for sizing easy to follow. I got one in the exact size and it fits me perfectly. Would order again from here for next special ocassion. Thank you so much eDressit team. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    2/13/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Got this dress in just three days after my ordering , I am so suprised by their fast shipping, the dress fit me very well, and made with great care, thank you guys, you really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    2/13/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • An absolutely stunning dress. I was so impressed with the shipping time; I received it 5 days after ordering, and it was made to order! And I live in US, so shipping is rarely that quick. The dress was gorgeous, it fit wonderfully and it was so comfortable to wear. I was very impressed with the dress and will definitely be buying more from this site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    2/13/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Fast shipping, nice fabric, good price, everything is going very well with my order, thank you very much for your stunning dress and service,I am very impressed, strongly recomend this site to all of you, I will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    2/13/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My dress was made with high quality material and also very comfortable to wear, I am a plus sized woman, so I ordered it for custom making, I gave them my sizes, and they need about a week to make, I am so happy the day I got my dress, fit nicely, very great value for money.edressit, thank you, I love this site, and I will definitely use it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    2/13/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • When I ordered this dress, they told me it was out of stock and they need a few days for making a new one, so I think it may need a month for making and shipping, however, what stunned me was that the whole process took less than half a month, I am so happy to get my dress so quickly, which fit me perfectly, and made with high quality, thank you so much, edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    2/13/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I was stunned about their fast shipping service,I got my lovely dress very quickly, much earlier than expected, and the dress was exactly what I imagined, so happy with my purchase on edressit site, thank you so much for your nice dress and service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/13/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • super super schnelle Lieferung ich bin echt am staunen das sie so zuverlässig sind das kleid sitzt perfekt bestelle gern bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/12/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Muy contenta con el pedido, recomiendo la compra en esta web, el vestido lo pedí un jueves desde España y el lunes por la tarde ya lo tenia en casa. El vestido precioso y el color también, parece vestido de boutique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliya
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black Elegant V-cut neckline Day Dress (03123800)
  • sexy robe avec le V col, elle présente parfaitement le charme de féminité. le tissu est de haute qualité et la ligne est bien ajusté à mon corps. je suis très satisfaite pour cet achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeux
    2/12/2015
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • la robe est identique à la photo et si on fait bien un choix de notre robe selon le tableau de tailles, il n'y a pas de souci pour la robe ! la qualité? eDressit ne me décourage jamais, je vous fait confiance ! à la fin, je n'ai pas rencontré le problème de la douane, c'est parfait !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ordre
    2/12/2015
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • la livraison est rapide (je l'ai recue dans 4 jours après l'expédition et le service est très bien. la robe me va très bien comme un feu brillant, le tissu est de haute qualité, la forme me satisfait bcp !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miel
    2/12/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • robe parfaite pour mon mariage, mon mari me dit que je suis parfaite sur la robe ! ! merci eDressit, vous avez fait un très bon travail, je vais vous proposer à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ame188
    2/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe dans 4 jours de l'expédition, c'est très rapide. le service de l'equipe eDressit est capable, bien faire le travail. le plus important, la robe est raffinée, délicate, j'adore la robe sans rien àdire !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dodo
    2/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • je me suis tombée d'amoureux de la robe par un coup d'oeil. au début j'avais peu que la robe ne me conviennent pas, soit la couleur soit la taille . en effet, je suis très satisfaite d'elle grâce à sa fluidité et belle couleur. merci eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    2/12/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • robe superbe pour mon anniversaire ! je suis très fière de la robe parce qu'elle me va très bien !! merci eDressit ! je vais faire ma prochaine commande chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By remone
    2/12/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • My dress arrived and I could not believe the quality of the dress, it is to a high standard and the quality of the material is amazing. I love it so much. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    2/12/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is amazing, it fitted me perfectly. The dellivery was really fast. The materials are great and you couldnt get better quality. I am so pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedora
    2/12/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Love this dress, it is arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dustee
    2/12/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This was one of the best online purchases I've made! It is absolutely gorgeous! This dress looks great on me and I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asianne
    2/12/2015
21214 reviews , Page 530 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!