Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 531 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I ordered this dress just week to received !! the measurements perfectly and blue colour matches perfectly too!! Its high quality , beautiful dress.and I order more dresses now.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kholood
    4/4/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Absolutely loved the dress. It fitted very well. I found it a little tight around the arm area, which made it a little difficult to raise my arms above my head once on, but it was/is just lovely. Sooo many compliments. I felt special. I Went into a store to purchase the dress and fortunate that they had it. The service was lovely and efficient. The store assistant help me to find a match in colour for a shawl. Thank you eDressit. I feel so happy to have found a service that provides beautiful affordable dresses and great prices. Ps. I was Mother of the Groom ;0). I would buy with confidence again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mzz Powell
    4/4/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • This dress can definitely give you a comfortable fit and a beautiful look, I really got a lot of compliments at the wedding, it is simply pretty and yet not that outstanding. This is my first order from this site, and I will use it again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    4/4/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I fell in love with this pink dress the first time I saw it, what I received was actually more beautiful than the pic, good quality, good craftsmanship, the dress looks perfect on me, the only thing I want to complain is the shipping fees, too much for me, but I still love my dress, overall, a very nice shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    4/4/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • I DEFINITELY LOVE THIS GOWN! It is so delicate, every detail was made with great care, the material is of good quality, the price is also very nice to me, every penny was worth paid, will order again, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    4/4/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very happy with what I received, this dress is actually more beautiful in real life, the fabric is very comfortable, perfect on me, I like this site, and I will definitely use it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    4/4/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • I was skeptical on buying this dress for prom last year, but it was AMAZING. I looked stunning in the dress. I was even crowned prom queen! I was very impressed with the quality :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    4/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with the workmanship and the quality of the fabrics, they are absolutely very outstanding and gorgeous. I think that the dress is good value for money. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nearra
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress came very quickly, and the quality is amazing. The size 10 fits me like a glove. Well worth every penny. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shell
    4/4/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This was absolutely the perfect dress. I got it at a very reasonable price, the dress fit perfectly and the color is beautiful. The material and quality of the dress is beyond what I expected. Highly recommend this dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goblin
    4/4/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress came in such a short time, and it is so beautiful. The fit is great, and looks wonderful! I was very pleased with my dress! Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I am so impressed that the quality of the dress is really very good and I look beautiful on this dress. Great value for money, impressive quality. I have recommended this website to all of my friends, and i will certainly buy all my evening wear in future from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baha
    4/4/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is very cute and well made. The materials are very comfortable and the stitch is is very well done. Thank you eDressit for this dress at a great price and the excellent customer service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I could not be happier with this purchase, I ordered 2 of these dresses for bridesmaids, and I am so happy that they are perfect fit!! The colour is what i dreamt it would be, the quality is fantastic, and the packaging of the product was perfect. I will definitely use this company again. eDressit, you made my day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    4/4/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I love this dress very much, so I ordered it immediately when I found my size on the size chart. The dress came very quickly, and when I opened the package, it did not make me disappointed. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/4/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Got my dress today and it definitely exceeded my expectations. everything about it was perfect, and i am so happy with the fast shipping, just 5 days to arrive. Thank you so much for the great service and superb quality. I would highly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/4/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Dress is great quality, and delivered within one week. I ordered the size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site, and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely great dress with high quality materials. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • perfect fit and another beautiful dress to wear for that special occasion. Many thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    4/3/2015
21922 reviews , Page 531 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!