• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 531 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • i have kept my eyes on the dress for many days and finally i decided to buy this dress, yesterday i got the package and i try the dress on immediately, because i can't wait to wear the dress, the dress is the correct size, and really pretty. i like the dress and like your website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I ordered my dress a little late, but they were so awesome and got it to me right on time! It fit great, I really appreciate your excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I can not believe how quick the dress arrived. The quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks so much like the pictures show.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    6/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress is FABULOUS!!! It is exactly as shown in the picture. The quality, sewing and design is superior. I am quite satisfied. I will be shopping at eDressit.com for special occasion dresses again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kairi
    6/18/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I love this dress! I go on an birthday party with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in picture color and it was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/18/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • This is the dress I choose for my sister's wedding! I love it so much and was worried it may not be made for me. But thank you for the confirmation and suggestions on this dress. It suits me well. Thank you once more! Have a good day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriela
    6/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is stunning! And it is perfect for my event. I ordered a size larger, and it fits me perfectly. I ordered it in picture color and it looks very beautiful on. Shipping was about 5 days from ordering to receiving which surprised me. Will buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryony
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • I was very surprised to have this arrive on such a timely basis. It is pretty much exactly as advertised and is probably one of the most beautiful gowns I will ever own.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    6/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I received my dress and it fits me perfectly. The materials of the dress is of top quality. Definitely well worth every penny. I am so pleased with the dress and the style. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Great dress, very well made with very good quality. The dress arrived at my door very quickly. Time from order to arrive only about 5 days. I am extremely happy with it. The dress fits perfectly and great value! I love it. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlyn
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Five star rating!!!! I am very happy with the dress I ordered from eDressit. It is well made with good quality. The color, the style and the fabric are like the picture. The stitching is excellent. I will recommend eDressit to everyone and purchase again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabella
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • ELLE EST TOUT SIMPLEMENT SUBLIME CETTE ROBE DE SOIREEE,LA COULEUR,LE DESIGN, LES MATIERES, LES FINITOINS....SUIS VRAIMENT SATISFAITE!!!LE SEULE BEMOLE TAILLE PETITE JE L AI RENVOYER POUR UNE TAILLE PLUS GRANDE E LES FRSI DE PORT SONT TREEEES ELEVESLA RECOMMANDE QUAND MEME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurena
    6/18/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • vraimenet tr très belle et brillante et agréable....bien tailler...couleur plus joli en réalité...livraison en 6 jours donc rien à dire.... je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flavie P.
    6/18/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • elle est juste sublime cette robe sirène.modèle sympa et vraiment branchée, digne d'un événement tapis rouge.Bref à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elise
    6/18/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • j'étais presque désespérée quand on me disait, après que j'avais déjà fait la commande, que ce produit est confectionné en chine. Mais au premier essayage de ma robe reçue je voulais dire ke suis complètement satisfaite!!!Elle conforme 100% à ce que j'ai vu sur le site, et d'une qualité assez bonne par rapport à son prix. Je vous la recommande sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emine
    6/18/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • de cette magnifique robe rouge, qui est encore plus belle et classe en vrai qu'en image!J'adore la broderie, vraiment très originale, merci eDressit et bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By calyce
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • 2eme achat et 2 surprise agréables! la robe était en fait rose poudré très très clair convient 100% au modele. La doublure et les bijoux sont très bien placés. Je recommande ce site à tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghazal
    6/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • pour mon mariage à la mairie.C'est la premier fois que j'achete sur le net et voilà une grande surprise!!!la robe est très agréable à porter et en réalité encor eplus belle et délicate qu'en photo!Je vous recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne L.
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • très très belle couleur un poil plus claire que sur le site mais très belle quand mmej'ai qq rondeurs au ventre qui sont bien cacher par les drapés devant;livraison assez rapide j l'avais recu en 4 jours, super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    6/18/2015
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
23992 reviews , Page 531 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!