• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 532 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • The dress made my hourglass figure look amazing and me and my date matched perfectly. I received compliments all night especially last night. I felt beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • The dress arrived quite quickly. The color is ture to the picture. It is so beautifully and professionally made, and fits me so well. Great site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very form-fitting and flattering, and makes your body look a million miles long! It was in great condition and fit perfectly! Got tons of complements and felt beautiful! I would recomend this gorgeous dress to anyone! Enjoy!(:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • Es sind sehr schön aus, ist gut vernäht. Allerdings würde ich es eher eine Grösse kleiner als die eigentliche Grösse kaufen. Ist mit Vorsicht zu behandeln, aber ein TRAUM!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abschlussball
    6/17/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Fit PERFECT!! I highly recommend this incredibly gorgeous gown!! EDRESSIT was wonderful and my stylist couldn't do enough for me, ensuring I had the perfect gown for my sons wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    6/17/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I just received my dress and it was like the picture on the site. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. It is absolutely excellent! Great dress that fits me perfectly. Thanks for this gorgeous dress. Would be using this site again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    6/17/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The quality of this dress is very impressive!! very well made and beautiful fit!! The customer service from eDressit is awesome. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I loved the dress. The style, the material and the color etc. I felt like a princess in this dress and it was the perfect shopping for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments and the pictures came out amazing. This is a gorgeous dress for a special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nikki
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress is very beautiful. It is exactly what I am looking for. The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely awesome. I wear a size 8 and the dress is very flattering to my figure. Perfect dress!!! Love you eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    6/17/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • This material was so comfortable gave me the perfect look. Also I really love the sparkling crystals on it . I went to a friends family party, someone even called me a model! Love this dress will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/17/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I am in love with this dress. It looks stunning and good quality. My dress came here earlier than I expected, and it was very well made. I tried it on and the dress and the color are perfect on me. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • The dress I ordered looks great. I received it exactly 3 days after it was shipped. Very speedy delivery which was great. I had the dress custom made and it fits me perfectly. I love this dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    6/17/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. The color was perfect for a spring graduation in Miami. I paired the dress with a beautiful blue j crew necklace and nude heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooks
    6/17/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Shopped it for an evening couples shower as MOH. The dress was very flattering, yet super classy. I received compliments all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gg
    6/17/2015
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Trug meine Mutter zur Hochzeit meiner Schwester, Sehr schönes Kleid.Ich werde es jetzt unten abschneiden weil ich kurze Kleider bevorzuge und diese Buschl Ding unter der Schulter haben wir entfernt, sieht wie ein anderes Kleid aus :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar_ana_
    6/17/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • Orange is one of my favorite colors! This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding and looked great with a chunky necklace and wedges! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I ordered this dress after my sister. We all like this and want to give them a twin look, so ordered twise for the same dress but in different sizes. The two dresses are all excellent in fabric and style. Thanks to the purchasing experience one year ago that i could finish this shopping smoothly. lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flannery
    6/17/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. It is a great dress and fits me perfectly. It is like that the dress just made for me, and I just ordered a standard size. Perfect! The quality of the dress is superb! Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josephine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. Got many compliments on this dress! It fit perfectly and I felt great the whole night. It really is a beautiful dress and will make you feel like a million bucks. I totally recommend this for a night on the town or a brides dress on bachelorette night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashley
    6/17/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am very happy with my dress from eDressit. It is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous. My dress arrived even earlier than I expected and it was in a great condition. It is of good quality and the color of the dress looks very nice. I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot highly recommend this site enough! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    6/17/2015
23908 reviews , Page 532 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!