Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 532 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just gorgeous. And my dress arrived even earlier than I expected, which was great! The customer service I received was very helpful and excellent. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciara
    6/2/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • This dress is very beautiful. The fabric, fit, and everything is perfect! You made my day eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelia
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I ordered this dress in coral color and it looks very beautiful on me. I love it very much. The fabric used is of good quality and makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much for making so beautiful and comforable dress. Excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/2/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Very happy with the dress, it arrived sooner than expected. Very well made and true to size, fits me well. I can't wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    6/2/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • The dress is just gorgeous, and perfect in every way. It arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition, which made me very surprised! The quality of the dress is super! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    6/2/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • This is the best dress that I have ever ordered online. It is absolutely gorgeous! I tried it on and the dress just fits me perfectly. The size on the size chart is very accurate for me. I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, outstanding! Well worth every penny!!! Great job, eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mollie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, my dress looks the same beautiful as the pic, I feel like princess in this dress, great job!I will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SHERRY
    6/2/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • The dress is beautiful and elegant, it looks the same as the picture on the site! Shipping was very fast, only 6 days from ordering to arrive. Contact with eDressit was very good and helpful. Very reasonable price for such a beautiful dress! Wonderful site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    6/2/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • My dress came in a very timely manner and I am so pleased with it. The dress was made with top quality materials, and it was ture to size, just fits me like a glove. Very good quality gown. I love it. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calantha
    6/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Very nice dress with beautiful lace top, well sewn, the dress actually looks more beautiful in real life, very happy with my order, thank you edressit, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    6/2/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Got my dress today and it was just perfect. The color of the dress is very beautiful and it is just what I am looking for. The quality of the materials is much better than my expectation. Definitely great value for the money. Very well made dress, I am very pleased with it. The shipping is super fast too. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    6/2/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress was absolutely awesome! It was an very easy process on shopping from eDressit. And it only took 5 days to arrive at my door, which makes me very happy. The materials of the dress are very comfortable to wear. I am very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Highly recommend this site to everyone who needs any special occasion dress. Great job!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandele
    6/2/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my dress very quickly, very excited when I opened the package, well made, good quality, fit perfectly, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Thank you so much for your stunning gown, very beautiful dress, a lot of details went into the bodice, fit very well, I matched it with my golden heels, received a lot of compliments at the prom, thanks again, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    6/2/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Cette robe est vraiment superbe . Le tissu est supperieur. Et j'ai changee la couleur de la robe en noir. Vraiment magnifique. Je pense que je vais commander plus des robes chez eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • First time using the site .Excellent Service.The site was easy to navigate and yes the dress was perfect. I ordered my size and it was a perfect fit. I love the dress and so did a lot of people.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • A glamorous dress for a formal black tie wedding. I felt great about how I was dressed. Would use EDRESSIT again and have already recommended it to friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The material was so comfortable and stretchy and tight in all the right places. I received lots of compliments and the color in person was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandrs
    6/2/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress was great! Actually the color was even better and brighter in person, and It was very flattering makes your butt look great! True to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilyl
    6/2/2015
23320 reviews , Page 532 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!