Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 534 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • correspond 100% à l'image, tout juste un peu long, de plus, la taille un peu serré pour celles qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.le tissus est doux et fluide, la dentelle très très délicaterapport qualité/prix, imbattable, à recommander absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adaline
    2/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • robe commandé taille 40en blanc pour comme ma robe de mariée, pas de problème de taille elle plaque parfaitement,parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m70 et elle tombe bien aux chevilles,bien doublée et très agréable à porter. J'ai enlevé la broche et voila tout est parfait, recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poumerol
    2/11/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Reçue comme prévu! Je fais du 42. J ai pris une 44 couleur noire comme sur la photo! La robe bustier est super et masque bien mes qq rondeurs au ventre, bravo!!! soutien gorge incorporé donc pas besion de porter le mien. Elle semble trop courte sur les photos mais pour moi la longueur est niquel! Livraison super vite, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    2/11/2015
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Das ist schön . Ich war besorgt über den Kauf ungesehen und unbe anprobiert aus online. das Kleid ist sehr schön und genau das, was versprochen wurde. es dauerte weniger als 1Woche, um es zu bekommen. das Handwerk ist der Hammer !!! Ich war sehr überrascht !! meine Tochter ist eine Größe 34 und ich bestellte eine Größe 34 und die Länge ist perfekt! vielen Dank für ein tolles Produkt . dies war meine erste Bestellung für Sie und wird nicht der letzte sein . !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viola
    2/11/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • das Kleid kam relativ schnell und sieht genauso aus wie der Anzeigebilder !ich wirklich, wirklich liebe meine schöne rote Hochzeitskleid danke Ihnen so sehr , und es passt perfekt zu . Lieferung war extrem schnell, Brei schneller als ich erwartet . Ich bin verliebt in dieses Kleid. fantastisches Kleid und völlig lohnt sich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maksura
    2/11/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Ich bin so glücklich mit meinem Kleid ! Ich habe es schnell im Zuge der dies beantragt , die erstaunlich schnell war . das Kleid selbst ist schön! einwandfrei ausschließlich maßgeschneiderte , in dieser Richtung wesentlich mehr als ich erwartet hatte. das ist mein Kleid für Hochzeit meines Begleiters , und es wird großartig werden ! viel Dank Ihnen für die Entdeckung der richtigen Kleidern eine einfache und erfüllend Hintergrund.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    2/11/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • absolut erstaunlich Kleid ... Ich kann es wärmstens empfehlen ! von dem Moment ich bestellt habe , um , wenn die gekleidet kam , war der ganze Prozess stressfrei und der Service war ausgezeichnet . wie viele Leute , ich war besorgt über die Bestellung von Kleidung online. Ich war besorgt , dass die Größe falsch wäre , würde das Kleid nicht passt oder das Kleid kann anders verwendet als in der Abbildung dargestellt aussehen , aber ich war angenehm surprised.i liebe es so sehr , dank eDressit , werde ich in Zukunft mehr zu kaufen .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolina
    2/11/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress is simply stunning. My eDressit dress came super quickly! It's fabulous quality and looks amazing! I am so happy with it. Thank you sooo much eDressit for making my night so special!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanca
    2/11/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Dear edressit, I just received my dress and I could not be more happy with it. The color is beautiful and it fits great on. The price and the quality is amazing. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    2/11/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • The dress arrived on my door just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, the built in bra makes it feel more secure too. It makes me look beautiful and fits like a dream. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electa
    2/11/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • The dress is amazing, and nobody could believe how little it cost & it fitted lovely. The built in bra is a good idea. The dress came really quickly and packaged in a good condition. Very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    2/11/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • I am very pleased with this site. This dress is perfect and it looks as beautiful as the picture on the site. It was a perfect size and perfect materials, feel very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carey
    2/11/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • WOW! What a beautiful dress. It looks even more beautiful than the picture. Material is excellent and it is sewn beautifully. Well worth the money. Will definitely order more from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blair
    2/11/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I am very pleased with the service. The dress was stunning, very good quality, well packaged, came in a timely manner. Overall, I am very satisfied with this site and this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arcadia
    2/11/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • This dress looks lovely on. I am very pleased with the color, very beautiful. The materials are great and very comfortable to wear. I will surely come back for more dresses. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermia
    2/11/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • I absolutely love the fit of this dress! The quality is very nice! And the price is very reasonable. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart, and it fits me like a glove. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isana
    2/11/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress is beautiful, it fitted perfectly. The colours are exactly what I expected and the workmanship is amazing!!! It completely exceeded my expectations. I will totally order again. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and wonderful product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Araminta
    2/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • la robe me plaît bcp ! je remercie pour votre service bien fait. la qualité de la robe est très bien. je vais faire mes achats de robes chez vous pour le futur et je pense que je pourrais devenir un client fidèle chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jours
    2/10/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • identique à la photo, une robe magnifique. j'ai acheté 2 robes chez sur votre site, le service est rapide! Avant de la recevoir, je doute sa qualité et son style, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais qu'elle est vraiement pour moi! le tissu est léger, l'emmanchure est bien adaptée à ma taille. En généralement, je suis très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joie
    2/10/2015
21252 reviews , Page 534 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!