• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 534 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Would definatley recommend! Received my dress within 10 days to Australia!! ( it takes longer to get things from the same country) ... Beautiful dress! Can't wait to buy again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am absolutely satisfied with what I received, which even exceeded my expectation. This dress was very well made, the point is it fit me perfectly, thank you so much dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Hi, I was so excited when I got the dress. I ordered the dress about 7 days ago. To my surprise, I got it today and it's even more beautiful than what's on the photos. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer and I will come to yours again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    6/17/2015
eDressit Simple Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00117968)
  • j'aime vraiment ce motif et sa coupe, j'étai bien à l'aise dedans malgré enceinte de 4 mois.le tissu et la finition rien à redirel'envoi asseez rapideMais j'ai du la retoucher un peu car elle était trop longue pour moisinon une robe parfaite, je vous remercie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatime
    6/17/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so impressed at the quality of work. I am a seamstress so looked over every detail. It is beautiful! It fits nicely, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Dress is beautiful!!!!!!!!!! it was kinda long had to to take it to a taylor to get it hemmed because I’m not tall enough. other than that i loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    6/17/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I felt really pleasant for getting my wonderful Dress in such a short time! At first, I thought the dress will not arrive in time. But you did it! Thank you for your hard work! I enjoyed a unforgettable party with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rakiya
    6/17/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    6/17/2015
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Modèle très sympa, sexy, originale, sublime...bref magnifique robe de soirée de qualité assez bonneC'est mon premier achat sur edressit et un grand succès!je l'ai recommandé à tous mes amis  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am so amazed at the quality and beauty of this new dress!! I can not wait to wear it to a fun event!!!! Thank you so much also for your nice service:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I was so excited when my dress arrived I didn't know if the size or colour would be what I had ordered and when I unwrapped it WOW! It's beautiful the colour is exactly what I wanted the fit is perfect the length is just right and the quality is second to none I couldn't believe I had received exactly what I wanted thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/17/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • The dress arrived in good condition. The color is very nice. I am happy with my purchase. Shipping is very fast, thank you so much for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    6/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • robe longue imprimé faite en mousseline de soie donc très très souple et légère, la doublure me tombe au mi cuisse (oui je suis petite) mais très belle quand memela couleur sublime, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chimene
    6/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I can honestly say that my dress came in good condition and was the exact fitting on the measurements already shown and I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    6/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I am so happy with the dress I ordered. It is exactly what I wanted. I am one very happy customer. I will be shopping again. Kind regards,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    6/17/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Excellent! I'm totally satisfied with that dress. Beautifull and perfect. None alterations required!! I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrizi
    6/17/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This was the first time ever ordering a dress online and was very never about it. buying this dress just weeks before my prom, I was very nervous. However, all of that changed when i received my dress. I got the dress just under two weeks and it fit perfectly and looked amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    6/17/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön. Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelin
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
  • Ich habe es Gr.42 und die abgebildete Farbe genommen. Die Länge ist mit den Schuhen genau richtig. Es ist schön verarbeitet und sieht auch nicht "billig" aus. Der Stoff ist zwar sehr empfindlich, aber dafür fällt er sehr schön.Das Kleid ist Wunderschön und wie beschrieben kann jedem weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stil
    6/17/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    6/17/2015
23979 reviews , Page 534 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!