Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 534 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • This dress feels comfortable. I like the color matching effect, elegant and implicit. This high slit dress brings a little sexy and more charming. Love it.Delivery is fast too, exeeded my expectation. All things of the dress are perfect to me. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    5/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Magnifique robe jaune avec ses belles fleurs ,je suis très satisfaite ,la taille parfaite ,merci e dressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    5/5/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The material was much higher quality than I expected for the price and the fit and style were perfect for me. 5 stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    5/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is stunning. I am very happy with it. The packaging was very nice and neat, the dress itself is beautiful and the fabric is very nice and looks good quality. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addison
    5/5/2015
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, it flows very beautifully. The material was much better than I imagined and the dress was very well made. The price is quite reasonable too. Very happy shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bansi
    5/5/2015
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Great quality and very happy with my purchase. I will be ordering from you in the near future. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calais
    5/5/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress arrived on my door very quickly and looks exactly like the picture. The quality looks great and great value for the money. I am so glad that I ordered this dress from this site. Superb! Would highly recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/5/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Dress arrived fast, same as image. The quality of the dress is superb. It looks very beautiful on me. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    5/5/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from eDressit. The dress is made from good quality fabric and the stitching is good, I tried it on and the dress fits very well. Just remember to choose the right size with the help of the size chart on the site. Shipping is super fast too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    5/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It's really unique, sexy and nice. The material was excellent, well worth every penny paid. It looks amazinf on me. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanna
    5/5/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I love this dress. It is well designed and well made. The dress came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. Very pleased with eDressit service. Very helpful and patient. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracey
    5/5/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very comfortable to wear and fits me perfectly. Very well made dress, and the shipping is very fast too. I am very pleased with it. Love this gorgeous dress and thank you for your excellent service. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/5/2015
eDressit Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130238)
  • My best dress.. I recently requested for same dress in another colour but edressit produce only in the picture colour. You can never go worng with this dress, I will order from edressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    5/4/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
Gorgeous Red Illusion V Cut Short Dress Day Dress (03143502)
  • Nice Cut, beautiful overlace... You are truly my best designer for dresses. Keep up the good work! The delivery time is excellent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    5/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Got my dress today and the dress was beautifully made in every detail. I am very very happy with price, product and service from eDressit. Thums up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahari
    5/4/2015
22753 reviews , Page 534 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!