Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 534 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This dress is just fit,great. Black is a fine color to me in my age stage. My daughter selected this dress for me last month. Its type is fashion, a little mermaid. Just fine for the parties i took. My daughter, she knows i like green color. So, choose this dress with two colors. Oh, Thanks very much, Dale. LOVE YOU FOREVER.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event, I am so happy with the dress. It is not only very elegant, but also very flattering to my figure. Very well made dress with top quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    4/2/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Received this dress in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    4/2/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress i got is superb. The dress quality is great. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    4/2/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I ordered this dress in size 10. It took exactly one week to arrive. I wassurprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and no need any alterations. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    4/2/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • This dress is absolutely superb. I love it very much. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth the money. Strongly recommend! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    4/2/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I like this dress style and color, it is made simply but looks very beautiful. The materials used are of high quality. And very comfortable to wear. Great gown that came in a timely manner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    4/2/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • I received this dress today and it is exactly like the picture. Very stylish dress with nice color. I am very pleased with their customer service. Very helpful and patient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexi
    4/2/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I ordered this dress in a standard size no specific measurements, and when I tried it on, the dress fits me almost perfectly. The shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much. Great job. From a very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    4/2/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Got the dress today, the dress is beautiful and a little sexy. I love this color, it is just perfect for this season. The dress fits very well and no need any alterations. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. Will come back again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    4/2/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, I really like it. The shipping is fast too, only took 5 days from China to my door. I am so pleased with the dress. This is a great site that you can trust. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deliza
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Платье отличного качества, летящий легкий материал, сшито потрясающе, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/1/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Dieses ein Schulter Kleid ist yiemlich wunderschön! Gute Qualität und großeartige handgemachte Stickerei von Schulter nach den Rücken. Darauf liegt auch schöne Perlen, was gefällt mir sehr! Und das Meerjungfrau Rock schaftt meine Figur schick. Die Material ist auch sehr bequem zu tragen. Eine ganz zufriedene Einkaufs Erfahrung! Dank liebe eDressit Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yesmin
    4/1/2015
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe en à peine 3 jours! La robe est identique à la photo, de bonne qualité, classe, simple et élégante. J'avais peur pour la taille et la longueur (je fais 1m69) mais elle me va comme un gant! Très satisfaite :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kawaili
    4/1/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Решила заказать себе это платье на выпускной. Пока шел заказ, все замечательно. Только на шитьё платья и на доставку ушло ровно месяц. Сшито очень хорошо. Всё аккуратно сделано, как на картинке. По размеру тоже всё отлично подошло. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    4/1/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Красивое платье. Я заказывала "темно-синий" вариант как на сайте номер 4 и выбрала размер 50. Сидит как влитое, выглядит отлично. Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    4/1/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Заказ оформили 15.03.2015 получили 28.3.2015 через стандартную доставку, заказывали платье для выпускного вечера, пришло точно такое же как на фото на сайте магазина! Заказала платье по личным меркам, поэтому платье подходит идеально, и длина в том числе, платье село как влитое!! Качество отличное, сшито на совесть, швы ровные нет торчащих ниток, подклад не прозрачный, вообщем приятно удивлена качеством и быстрым сервисом!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Очень красивое платье, выбрали цвет королевский синий. Не разочаровались. Выбрали размер 48, село хорошо, только на талии чуть-чуть тесно, но это ничего.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/1/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Всем рекомендую это прекрасное платье. Я брала его за 2 недели до свадьбы подружки! Боялась, что не успею. Ребята из доставки приехали на работу, тк дома меня не было.Спасибо им. Естественно, синее! Очень волновалась. Все таки на сайте розовое, а синее какое будет? Фигура ,как и у многих оказалась, нестандартной, поэтому платье шилось по моим меркам.(дополнительные небольшие деньги, но платье село идеально). Платье легкое и приятное к телу, очень комфортно чувствовала себя весь день. Спасибо отдельное службе поддержки клиентов, всегда давали полную информацию о заказе. Спасибо всем людям, которые подарили мне платье моей мечты.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/1/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • I received my cute dress in just a week, the shipping was very prompt, dress is very beautiful exactly as presented on the site, thank you so much!Impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KATE
    4/1/2015
21863 reviews , Page 534 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!