Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 535 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • The dress is beautiful, it fitted perfectly. The colours are exactly what I expected and the workmanship is amazing!!! It completely exceeded my expectations. I will totally order again. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and wonderful product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Araminta
    2/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • la robe me plaît bcp ! je remercie pour votre service bien fait. la qualité de la robe est très bien. je vais faire mes achats de robes chez vous pour le futur et je pense que je pourrais devenir un client fidèle chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jours
    2/10/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • identique à la photo, une robe magnifique. j'ai acheté 2 robes chez sur votre site, le service est rapide! Avant de la recevoir, je doute sa qualité et son style, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais qu'elle est vraiement pour moi! le tissu est léger, l'emmanchure est bien adaptée à ma taille. En généralement, je suis très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • un cadeau pour l'anniversaire de ma fille. elle l'aime bcp. la robe est rouge bien faite et haute qualité. Service rapide.Je prépare ma prochaine robe chez vous !Merci eDressit, j'aime votre robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meilleur
    2/10/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • I wear thid dress at an homemade dinner at our place with guests, fit perfectly for a lady-owner of the house!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    2/10/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • j'ai acheté ma robe en taille 36fr pour une soirée, quand je suis arrivée sur site, j'ai trouvé que des yeux masculins concentraient sur moi et j'étais très fière. Mon amie m'a demandé aussi où j'avait fait cet achat, sans doute, elle m'a dit qu'elle voulait faire son achet des robes chez vous ! Félicitations, eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toutou
    2/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • bravo, eDressit ! J'ai fait un bon achat chez vous, la robe me convient bcp et tous les amis me ditent que la robe est une des plus parfaites pour moi. l'expédition est rapide et le service après-vente est superbe, je vais acheter mes robes chez vous dans le futur ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amelie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Schönes Kleid, die grüne Schärpe habe ich jedoch entfernt, da etwas billig ausgesehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmidsaskia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Очень красивое платье. В жизни даже лучше чем на фото. Размер полностью соответствует заявленным. После стирки никаких изменений (все новое стираю). Юбка пышная и без подъюбочника. Отмечала в нем Новый год - чувствовала себя королевой. Спасибо за царственно-романтичное настроение в этом платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    2/10/2015
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding I was attending. being cautious I ordered it one size bigger (size 14), and therefore made some adjustments. But anyway - it was perfect - the colour is amazing and it fitted perfectly, I really felt like a princess!Recommend eDressit for everyone and I'm looking for another dress again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By misszuu
    2/10/2015
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est vraiment superbe,et bien comme la photo aux niveau de la couleur. De plus, la livraison est très rapide j'ai étais contacter pour la taille personnel agréable franchement les filles javais très peur d’être déçu mais dieu merci je suis pressé daller o mariage pour créé plus de jalouse rire n’hésitez pas je vous le conseil se site sur l'honneur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir aujourd'hui mes deux robes,et elles sont vraiment superbes,finition parfaite.C'est la première fois que je commande chez vous,et vraiment je suis tres satisfaite de cet achat. Les robes sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre contact avec la clientèle,et un très bon travail. Vous êtes vraiment très fiables. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juliana
    2/10/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe, c'est super, la robe est bien comme la photo, la dentelle est tres magnifique et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais commander plusieurs sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jojo
    2/10/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made and received it in much shorter time than expected. Lace appliqué creates very delicate image. The mermaid silhouette is very famine. Skirt swirls with the movement without limiting the range of motion. It is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Love the artistic way and layout of flowers to hide the zipper in the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made with attached collar. Customer service was fantastic. They communicated to make sure my wishes were fulfilled and matched the sketch I’ve provided. The dress I’ve received was perfect in every way. This is one of my favorite dresses so far- timeless and sophisticated. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made and change of color. The bright red color covered in black lace tones it down making it a charming outfit for the evening. I could not be happier with the purchase. This is one of the most comfortable yet elegant dresses I've got to wear. Love this dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
21256 reviews , Page 535 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!