Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 535 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The red was beautiful, the fit was perfect, and it looked great on. I wear it to my friend’s wedding and got a lot of compliments. I would definitely wear this dress to another event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    4/2/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and effortless. The fit is true to size and hugs your curves in all the right places. I loved the shade of red, and the simple style allows you to get more creative with accessories.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    4/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very comfortable fit! I got the 14 uk size and it was true to size. Got loads of compliments! It is a long dress so I kept stepping on it in my heels. But it is gorgeous and I felt like a princess! EDRESSIT is good !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/2/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress was perfect for a black tie wedding at 6 months pregnant. The length was great for wearing with flats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cate
    4/2/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • This dress fits very true to size. The waist is fitted enough that you won't spend the whole night tugging up your top, but it's still comfortable enough that you can eat dinner and dance the night away. Perfect for wedding events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoli
    4/2/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • This gown is very simple to don. It's very fitted in the bodice. The size was true to size. I'm still receiving compliments. I was so thank for the clerk’s good custom service. Every my questions got the reply within 10hours. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    4/2/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress to a party and got SO MANY compliments all night long! In a sea of black dresses this dress was so fun and really stood out! The dress dragged behind me like a wedding dress train! Overall it was very comfortable and I loved it! Would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Another great experience with edressit! I loved wearing this dress to a Texas wedding I attended this spring. I was a bit worried that this dress may look too "bridesmaid-ish" but it ended up being just fine. I found at Anthropologie and had compliments on it all night. My date also love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lind421
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Loved everything about the dress. I am short so it was a bit long but not anything that wasn't manageable. The color was stunning and better in person than the picture online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannene
    4/2/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The fit and color on this dress were both perfect. The skirt is flowy and gorgeous, and the top is super flattering for a flat chested girl like me. the fabric flowers were so beautiful and the skirt photographed beautifully. Love it. Would shop again from it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNA
    4/2/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • J adore le touche de la matière de cette robe très beau rendu une fois porter je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By may-66
    4/2/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I originally ordered other dress from other website but wasn't available in my size. I ended up wearing this one from edressit . The color was vibrant which stood out. The petite length was perfect for me with 2.5 inch heels. I didn't have to pull the dress up at all night. My date loved it as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate M
    4/2/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Absolutely love it. The color is incredible and stands out in a sea of dark gowns at a formal event. It fits really well and you can wear it without a bra. I received compliments ALL night long and felt beautiful in this dress. I am so thankful for their helpful customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Платье потрясающе красивое! Качество пошива и качество ткани соответствует цене! Мерки и размеры совпадают абсолютно! Я свой заказ ждала 12 дней, очень быстрая доставка в России. Спасибо сайту и швеям, которые шьют замечательные платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ася
    4/2/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • We bought this dress for my wedding. All of the girls felt glamorous in the dresses. Our sizes ranged from 10-16 uk size and everyone wore heels. I was so happy with shopping in EDRESSIT, you can get the reply within 10hours, and the shipping was so fast just 4 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GiGI
    4/2/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • I wore this dress for a friend's wedding and just had a baby a few months before. This dress was perfect to hide my stomach among other areas that were not back to where they were before. It was beautiful. It was suitable for the spring wedding event, Love the color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HANNAN
    4/2/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Понравилось. Для выпускного бала или памятного романтического вечера идеально. Носить аккуратно и бережно. Если у вас классическая фигура и вам идёт такая модель, сядет почти идеально. Размер соответствует. Как будто принцесса или золушка на балу...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    4/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Fit was great. The size was right, thanks for the clerk helped me to choose the right one. Although little long since I'm only 155cm. But I had high heels on. Super flattering and color is beyond gorgeous. Loved this dress!!! I would think this would be flattering on many shapes and sizes as it flowy in all the right places.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy L.
    4/2/2015
21922 reviews , Page 535 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!