Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 536 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Très très jolie robe et jolie couleur aussi,je suis très contente de l'avoir,elle était un peu étroite pour moi ,j'ai du la retournée et prendre une taille au dessus (car elle taille petit )cependant pas de problème,merci pour la livraison rapide,bravo edressit pour le travail que vous faites!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Magnifique robe ,bien taillée et épouse parfaitement la taille ,je suis très contente de mon achat,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • Belle robe,belle couleur exactement comme sur la photo livraison rapide,très contente de mon achat,je l'ai eu à un très bon prix, recommanderais ce site à tous mes amies,bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Спасибо! Заказывала темно синее-сидит потрясающе. На подкладе, роскошное. Платье получила через 10 дней, очень быстрая в России и даже курьер привез посылку на дом. Ещё раз спасибо, очень рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василина
    4/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Огромное спасибо, платье чудесное , качество отличное. Единственный минус долгая доставка. Мне сказала, что платье моего размера как раз не в наличии, поэтому через почти 15 дней его получила. Но это очень стоит. Платье просто супер!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    4/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Красивое платье, сделано аккуратно, пришло в указанный срок. Пришлось немного ушивать, брала размер 46.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    4/2/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Платье село великолепно,сшито очень хорошо,вообщем всем довольно,долго ждала почти 20 дней(купила платье на заказ),но оно этого стоит))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    4/2/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • все отлично подошло. размер качество товара как на картинке. Большое спасибо и всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/2/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Заказала бордового цвета для свадебного торжества. Посылка шла 10 дней. Ткань красивого бордового цвета как на картинке, приятна для тела. Швы аккуратно прошиты и не сборят. Внимательно делайте замеры и вас порадует исполнение))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    4/2/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Отлично сшито, очень качественно, только для меня платье чуть длиннее...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    4/2/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This dress fit me well in type, size and color. I was so excited and pleased to have chosen it. My friends said it is really a great dress for party. Refresh and a little sexy. We all like such feeling, so they said they will also buy the same type dress. Maybe exactly from eDressit. We are all expecting its sale activity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • This full length dress is affordable when i bought it from eDressit store. I found the same pattern in other stores, but a little higher in cost. This dress is fine in type and size. Suitable for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    4/2/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • It is stunning in type and pattern. This color is shows noble and elegant. On the whole, it made me slender. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    4/2/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I bought this dress for my mon. I felt this dress is her style and selected as her size. A little longer, but my mom she like this feeling. When she wears high-heeled shoes, really elegant and the length is just fine. Perfect. Thanks eDressit. We are pleased to have a happy shopping experience with u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dale
    4/2/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This red dress was prepared for a wedding ceremony. As a wedding guest dress, it has a good craftsmanship. Simple and comfortable. It is impressive in color and style. This is my first time shopping International. But a good experience in eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    4/2/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • My dress was custom. I receive the dress in less than one week, so fast the delivery, at least faster than i have imagined. I order the dress during its sale period, 30% off, a little cheaper. This color is fine, but i like pink color. So, this dress was customized as my requirement. UK 10 size is fine to me. Like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • This royal blue dress is what i want. Not only for laste week's parties, but also the daily work is suitable. It is fine in size and length. I like this feeling to be formal, making me confident and well shaped. LOVE IT. I can see the good craftsmanship especially the upper part. Bought this at the sale time, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This dress is just fit,great. Black is a fine color to me in my age stage. My daughter selected this dress for me last month. Its type is fashion, a little mermaid. Just fine for the parties i took. My daughter, she knows i like green color. So, choose this dress with two colors. Oh, Thanks very much, Dale. LOVE YOU FOREVER.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/2/2015
21922 reviews , Page 536 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!