• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 537 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I ordered this dress in black color, and it was very stunning and wow!!! My dress arrived very quickly and it was protected very well. I was so excited about this dress and will definitely order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaliyah
    6/12/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Wunder schönes Kleid, Hat sehr gut gepasst nicht zu klein nicht zu groß. Das Kleid ist mit schöner Qualität und der Stoff ist sehr leicht und dünn, sehr angenehm zu tragen.Das Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft - genau wie beschrieben. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leyena
    6/12/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Wunder schönes Kleid, Hat sehr gut gepasst nicht zu klein nicht zu groß. Das Kleid ist mit schöner Qualität und der Stoff ist sehr leicht und dünn, sehr angenehm zu tragen.Das Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft - genau wie beschrieben. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tane
    6/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Super Kleid, schnelle Versand. Das Kleid ist aus einem hochwertigen Stoff genäht und die Farbe sehr schön, ganz gleich wie Bilder. Der Service ist auch sehr freundlich, immer meine Frage schnell antworten. Das Kleid habe ich massgeschneidert, weil ich ein große Brust habe. Das Kleid kam doch wie besprochen an und in 2 Woche nach Bestellung bei mir. Freue mich schon das Kleid demnächst auf der Hochzeit von meinem Cousin zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilered
    6/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Super Kleid, schnelle Versand. Das Kleid ist aus einem hochwertigen Stoff genäht und die Farbe sehr schön, ganz gleich wie Bilder. Der Service ist auch sehr freundlich, immer meine Frage schnell antworten. Das Kleid habe ich massgeschneidert, weil ich ein große Brust habe. Das Kleid kam doch wie besprochen an und in 2 Woche nach Bestellung bei mir. Freue mich schon das Kleid demnächst auf der Hochzeit von meinem Cousin zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ajkered
    6/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I've received this dress a couple of month ago, nonetheless I just wanted to say how beautiful it is and how pleased I was with the service.This was my second order on edressit and I have nothing to complain!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabell
    6/11/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Hi,dear edressit, I got my dress today, and it was BEAUTIFUL!Perfect for any formal event, especially for prom!Thank U!Madelyn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    6/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I am so happy to get this dress for my prom, arrived on time, details look the same as the site displayed, overall, happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/11/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Oh my, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!I feel like a princess in this dress, very sparkling with a lot of details, can't wait to wear to show off!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    6/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • The dress I got was exactly the same as the pic, very nice workmanship, fit me like a glove, if you are worried about the size,just check their size chart or ask their service team, they are always very helpful!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    6/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Very happy with my dress got from this site, it was as sparkling as it looks, the beadwork is top quality, fit me perfectly, I ordered UK 10.Thank you very much for your nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Loved this gown! Wore it to a friends black tie optional wedding, fit perfectly, and received many compliments on the color and the fit! This dress fitted me like a glove. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sumermint
    6/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • The color of this dress is absolutely amazing in person and in photos. It fit very well, and It's flowy and comfortable, perfect for a formal wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriell
    6/11/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This is a gorgeous dress! I wore this dress to a friends wedding and received numerous compliments on it. My husband said it's his favorite dress that I've worn. I felt beautiful in it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    6/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner. The fit was perfect! I loved how elegant and comfortable it was. Very "flowy". Great dress to wear and you can dress it up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CatheR
    6/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I bought this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it. It was super comfortable and much more beautiful in person than in photographs. Received lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    6/11/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • This dress was amazing!! I received so many compliments on it! Fits very true so I was able to dance all night without worrying that the dress would shimmy down. This dress would work for any body type. So flattering! I will definitely be using edressit again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brean
    6/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This is a beautiful dress and very well made. The materials of the dress is of good quality, and it fits me perfectly. Love it, thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    6/11/2015
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • The dress was gorgeous, it was the perfect length. Overall I loved the dress, and so many people complimented me on it. Prom was perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    6/11/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • The dress is beautiful, you can trust the picture on the site! Shipping was very fast, only one week from ordering to arriving on my door. Contact with eDressit was very good too, they have a very helpful and considerate customer service. Very attractive price and great value for the money! I would surely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitty
    6/11/2015
23807 reviews , Page 537 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!