Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

SKU:00105768

USD $ 149.99

very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual

By amanda 6/18/2015

Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)

Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)

SKU:C00125157

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

beautiful dress ... I added some beading at the waist and it looked amazing

By amanda 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

SKU:04150601

USD $ 154.89

This dress is fabulous! It is made from high quality materials which was great. I bought the dress in size 8 and color pink, it fits me perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. This dress is just what i am looking for. Very happy ~

By Natalia 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

SKU:02150401

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.

By jessica 6/18/2015

Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)

Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)

SKU:04151102

USD $ 126.73

Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. I have got it in pink. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!

By SARA 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

SKU:00150632

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 183.06

A very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much, I love it.

By Kayla 6/18/2015

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

SKU:00152204

USD $ 183.06

Really love the style of the dress.I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.Thank you guys for the dress.

By Munise 6/18/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

SKU:00151204

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 211.22

I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!

By Ekaterina 6/18/2015

eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)

eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)

SKU:02150614

USD $ 281.63

I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!

By Lana 6/18/2015

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

SKU:02152805

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 197.14

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

By karine 6/18/2015

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

SKU:02152132

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 281.63

I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.

By Yacine 6/18/2015

Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)

Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)

SKU:04150701

USD $ 140.81

I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.

By Nancy 6/18/2015

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

SKU:00151704

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 239.39

wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!

By Merce 6/18/2015

Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)

Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)

SKU:04150204

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!

By Laurie 6/18/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)

eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)

SKU:04150304

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 112.65

Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.

By Lisa 6/18/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)

eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)

SKU:00152800

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 126.73

the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!

By Anna 6/18/2015

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

SKU:00151100

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 183.06

I love my dress. It is ture to size, I ordered the size 8, it fits me very well and I feel so beautiful on it. The quality is outstanding better than any dress I've seen. Great job! I would definitely order from here again!

By Jane 6/18/2015

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)

SKU:26152000

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 168.97

love the dress,perfect,the fabric is good,and the color is what I want,the service is helpful,thank you very much for eDressit

By rosa 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)

eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)

SKU:03150302

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 154.89

just got my dress today,delighted. didn't know what to expect really but it fit like a glove . can't wait to wear it and show it off!!! Thanks eDressit

By fiona 6/18/2015

eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)

eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)

SKU:04151417

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 126.73

i have kept my eyes on the dress for many days and finally i decided to buy this dress, yesterday i got the package and i try the dress on immediately, because i can't wait to wear the dress, the dress is the correct size, and really pretty. i like the dress and like your website

By vida 6/18/2015