Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 538 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Got my gown very quickly after my ordering, the delivery was super fast, I am very happy with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    4/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Beautiful just as it looks, price is also very nice, quality is good, happy with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    4/1/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I am very satisfid with what I received from this site, the dress was very simple and elegant, fit me like a glove, besides, the delivery was also very fast. I was a little skeptical about ordering online in the first place, but I took the risk and found it was really worth it, this site really impressed me, so happy with my order, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, exactly what I imagined, very figure flattering, I got it in just a week, the delivery was so fast, the dress actually looks more beautiful in real life, pleased with my order from this site, good job!I am very likely to order from this site again!Candice :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I am so happy to get my wedding gown, which arrived much earlier than expected, I order it for custom made, paid extra $42.25, but it was worth it, my gown fit me like a glove, every detail was made with great care, the back details were extremely gorgeous. Very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much, I would like to use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    4/1/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • This dress was bought for my party last week. My friends said it fit me well. Really glad to have it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    4/1/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress is totally surprised me as i saw it. Great pattern. I bought it for an important party. Well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    4/1/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Great pattern, good style. I like to wear it outside. Black is a suitable color to me and this dress brought me lots of commendation. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catharina
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I like this dress and color as well as style. In a world, every detail. Just like it was made for me. So happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • This dress is beautiful as i saw and imagined. I just wore this dress last night to a event for the friend`s birthday party. It was a Magic!! The length, style and size are all right and fit. I got many compliments on the dress and I'm so happy I bought it. Now, i can wear it outside, very worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    4/1/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress very much. The style and the color are what I am looking for. And the dress fits me perfectly. Fast shipping and great quality. You did a great job eDressit. Thank you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    4/1/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • This wedding dress catered to my taste. It is great and elegant. When i dressed it, i feel that i'm a fairy from the heaven, lol. i'm also very proud of this dress's shape design. it is perfect. Also, i received this dress just in less than a week. Very very good delivery. Can't wait to wear this wedding gown My wedding will be perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    4/1/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • My dress arrived today and i love it! The lace applique on the sleeves looks beautiful and the quality is superb. Very well made dress. Also, I am very pleased with their customer serive. They are very helpful and prompt. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    4/1/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it, and I bought it immmediately. The dress finally came on my door after one week. Speedy delivery. I couldn't wait to wear it now. The dress was well designed and well made. The quality of the fabics is superb. Thumbs up !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    4/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • I was finding a pink long and simple elegant dress when i saw this one. Its style attracted me immediately. I said yes, yes, its you, baby. Very excited. So, i bought it without hesitate. Now, the dress is belong to me. I tried as it arrived. Perfectly fit. This is the most pleased thing to me. I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betta
    4/1/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • The dress got here very quickly and fit like a dream. I just ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site. Great quality and well made dress. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/1/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I love this dress and ordered it a few days ago. It came on my door very quickly and packaged in a good condition. I tried it on and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    4/1/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Originally before I order the dress, I have many questions but all were answered quickly and helpfully. The customer service from eDressit is amazing! They really do care about customer satisfaction. When I received my dress, I am so happy with the dress quality. It is very comfortable to wear. Great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit team. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    4/1/2015
21922 reviews , Page 538 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!