Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23648 reviews , Page 538 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • ich habe dieses kleid zu meiner freundin hochzeit getragen und es war/ist wunder- wunderschön. tolle verarbeitung, schnelle lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aylin Muechen
    6/8/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das Kleid ist einfach genial und super Qualität. Ich würde mir immer wieder bei eDressit Kleider kaufen.Nur zu empfehlen!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikiyang
    6/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderbar!Die Größen stimmen hier auch, 38 passt super. Lieferzeit 5 Tage ist auch klasse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryann
    6/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Super Cocktail Kleid!Einfach spitze, ich werde mehr bestellen. Auch meine Töchter werden sich anschließen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Günzel
    6/8/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid war viel schöner als auf dem Bild.Das Kleid ist sehr sehr sauber genäht und noch viel schöner als auf dem Bild! Mit diesem Kleid ist man überall ein Hingucker! Ich liebe es! Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gashi
    6/8/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach ein Traum. Es saß wie angegossen, die Länge passte perfekt und die Qualität ist einfach super. Alle Nähte und alle Pailletten sitzen wie am ersten Tag.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anasta
    6/8/2015
Stylish Cap-sleeves Bowknot Evening Dress (C00141501)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this little short pink dress! The appliqueis really delicate and nice quality. The skirt is really cute,my sister is so happy to have this gift!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    6/6/2015
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • super robe apprécié par tout le monde la couleur rien a dire acheté pour un mariage juste un leger pb bustier un peu grand pourtant j ai une bonne poitrine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    6/6/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
eDressit New Gorgeous Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (W00130268)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • j ai acheté cette robe en décembre pour un mariage. je l ai eu a temps mais je ne me rappelle plis le délai de livraison pile ma taille rien a dire. SERVICE CLIENT DISPONIBLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    6/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • j ai acheté cette robe en décembre pour un mariage. je l ai eu a temps mais je ne me rappelle plis le délai de livraison pile ma taille rien a dire. SERVICE CLIENT DISPONIBLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    6/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • I noticed the dress at the moment when it was listed on our site, and fall in love with it! The color and style is exactly what I want. So I ordered it at once. I was suprised when I received it, really pretty and fabric is soft. It fits perfectly size 6. I will definitely order again from eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    6/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress arrived as the time they promised which was great. The quality of the dress is excellent. The sizing chart was accurate. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmee
    6/6/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • The dress is very nice and lovely, the material is good quality and very comfortable and it just like in the picture, I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    6/6/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Got the dress very quickly, it was packaged in a great condition. When I opened the package, I was amazed that the dress was protected very well, and no damage. Very happy shopping experience. THANKS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    6/6/2015
23648 reviews , Page 538 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!