Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 539 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, this dress looks fabulous on me. I am so happy with the fast shipping and high quality materials. Well made gown with reasonable price. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/26/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • This is a beautiful dress, i took exactly 5 days to come, and it was very pretty and a wonderful color that fits me perfectly. This is a well made dress and was worth every penny paid for it. Will shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    3/26/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I am absolutely delighted with eDressit. Very pleased with the speedy delivery and perfect package. The materials are of high quality. The size 10 is just perfect for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    3/26/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Got the dress yesterday, it looks amazing and the sizing is perfect. It's very flattering. The material is fabulous and rich,it is made excellently. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit. You are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    3/26/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I bought this dress from eDressit and I am very satisfied with it. The dress was shipping very quickly and it was packaged in a good condition. Dress was VERY well made!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/26/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • The dress is very well-made with attention to every detail. I ordered size 10 and it is just right for me. Great quality materials and super craftsmanship. I am very satisfied with the site. Will come back again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    3/26/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Dress looks just like on-line. The fit was perfect. It gives me a feeling of elegance. Very comfortable materials and perfect design. I like this dress very much. You did a great job in making dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    3/26/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. And the dress looks elegant and beautiful on me. The quality of it is without a doubt top notch! It arrived quickly and protected very well. I am so pleased with the site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    3/26/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress was made with high quality materials, and it is very comfortable to wear. It came on my door in a timely manner and I am so happy with their fast shipping. This is one of my best shopping experiences online. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    3/26/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I searched on the Internet for a long time, and finally I found this beautiful dress. This dress is very elegant and it fits me perfectly. No word can express how much I love this dress. Great quality and well made, thank you so much eDressit. I would highly recommend you to everyone I know. So happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delight
    3/26/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, toll verarbeitet, die Passform ist optimal. Das Kleid war ein voller Erfolg auf dem Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By B.Fliegner
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very nice dress, with good quality of material. Thank you eDressit. I was afraid because my figure is not perfect but size of the dress perfectly fits. And also with full breast looks elegant and nice. You can follow the sizing guide and size chart - do not worry - it fits like a glove.And last but not least I would like to say thank you to whole eDressit team for great support and communication. I will definitely buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kbartunkova
    3/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • It is a great dress. No more words to commend it, just good, excellent. This dress has many details, making it elegant and charming. Tulle bodice with delicate lace applique is a special design. This is where i like most. As with the length, custom. eDressit sale person is very kind and considerate when i tell her my height. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    3/25/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • robe très chic, la qualité du tissu la met encore plus en valeur et la finition est parfaite. Merci eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By l.mina
    3/25/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very nice dress, with good quality of material. Thank you eDressit. I was afraid because my figure is not perfect but size of the dress perfectly fits. And also with full breast looks elegant and nice. You can follow the sizing guide and size chart - do not worry - it fits like a glove.And last but not least I would like to say thank you to whole eDressit team for great support and communication. I will definitely buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kbartunkova
    3/25/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is so amazing and a lot of details went into the dress. Definitely a head turner! The quality of the dress is great and reasonable price. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    3/25/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • I am absolutely IN LOVE with this dress! The style, color, and size are what I want. Great evening gown with top quality materials and deliacte workmanship. So happy customer, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    3/25/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Absolutely love my dress!I am so happy with the dress I received today, the fabric is so nice and the dress was made with great craftsmanship, the high low skirt is also very flattering, the delivery is fast, and edressit team was also very helpful to help me get the right size, I can say this is a successful online shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/25/2015
21860 reviews , Page 539 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!