Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 539 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Love this wedding dress. Now its turns to make your beautiful own wedding website. http://j.mp/BestWeddingWebsite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    2/6/2015
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • J' aime beaucoup cette robe, haute qualité et la livraison rapide, les perles sur les manche sont très magnifique, j'acheté au prix attentif, je vais parler cette boutique à mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this beautiful dress. It is absolutely gorgeous, great quality and great materails. Pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dyann
    2/6/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • The dress has come as it was described. I liked it. It's very elegant and beautiful, yet charming. Red color is my favorite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenora
    2/6/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I like this dress color, it looks so fresh and beautiful. Great dress and quick perfect for my body. I am so pleased with the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christi
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Dress arrived unbelievably quickly! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, no need any alterations at all. Great dress and great quality!! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelisa
    2/6/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • The dress fits like a glove. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. Good quality and beautiful dress. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awenita
    2/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I love this dres, especially the dress back. It is absolutely delicate and perfect. The dress came on my door in a good condition and it was speedy. I am so pleased with the dress quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryani
    2/6/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • The dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I got many compliments about this dress and I am so happy. They all said that the dress is beautiful and of high quality. Well worth the money. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dympna
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and it fits well. This dress far exceeded my expectations, especially for the quality of the garment. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenore
    2/6/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • The dress arrived on time and it was exactly the same as the picuture, very beautiful dress. The quality of the dress materails is great and feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    2/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • I received this strapless sweetheart black evening dress soon after i ordered it, the delivery was super fast. The dress was exactly just like the picture.It is sexy and the design is special. I ordered a size 6 and i've read the measurements, and it turned out to be totally right and fits perfectly on me. Thank you seller for this wonderful dress, and i will continue to buy from this seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winni
    2/5/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Beautiful dress.The black lace is gorgeous. Looks more than it actually is priced for. True size as per seller's chart. I have contacted the seller prior to ordering the item to request for a specific timed delivery, and have received the dress way before the requested time (3 weeks earlier than expected). Very happy with the purchase and the service provided. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    2/5/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, besonderes die Spitzerücken! Leider hat es nicht gepasst.Habe es zurückgeschickt, Geld war sofort drauf. Rückerstattung tadellos! Nächst mal gerne in Maßanfertigung wieder bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    2/5/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress was a little small for, I should have ordered a size UK14, not UK12. but it was beautiful and in perfect condidion. I love this icecream green, cute and elegant with the lace decorated on the neck and shoulder. It also arrived earlier than expected. The people were very accommodating and did everything to help. Would order from them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    2/5/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Great dress! I love the fabric of it. The pattern is gorgeous. My husband says I'm sexy wearing this dress. The design of halter neck and open back attracted me so I ordered it. It is a wise decision, aha~ Thank you for your custom service, you answered quickly and to the point, you are professional!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darlene
    2/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • In rot bestellt, Unbeschreiblich schönes Kleid! Ich wird sicherlich es für meiner Verlobung tragen! Ich bin begeistert!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beautylady
    2/5/2015
21236 reviews , Page 539 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!