Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 539 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is amazing, exactly what I expected, the material is excellent, very easy to wear, got millions of compliments at the prom, thank you so much, edressit team!Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    5/15/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Lots of commendation i have received since i worn it. Dress is absolutely fine and beautiful. I like this color and style. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    5/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • The dress is so nice with great fabrics. And the color is exactly matching the one on display picture. Very happy with the quality of the dress, it feels very comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I am a very happy customer. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    5/15/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I am 100% satisfied with the dress. The dress came on my door earlier than I expected. It was packaged very well and in a great condition. The dress is very comfortable to wear, and it looks beautiful on me. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    5/15/2015
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • This dress caters to my expectation very much. It arrived in less than a week, fast and safe. Well parcelled. My sister selected this dress for me, she said the pink is a sweet color to my age(18). Actually, i like pink color also. So, thanks eDressit for designing this dress. Helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faithe
    5/15/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I am extremely happy with the dress I ordered from this site. The dress was very beautifully made and well worth the money paid. The quality of the fabrics is superb. I love this dress. And I am very satisfied with their considerate service. Many thanks, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    5/15/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Very elegant dress, came in a timely manner and it is very well made. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    5/15/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • It was an absolutely beautiful and lovely dress. It took one week to arrive from the date I placed order and arrived before the date website said it would. I will be ordering other dresses from this site. This was my first purchase with eDressit and I'm happy. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoey
    5/15/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • The same as the picture shows. I am so pleased to have this dress. My daughter bought it for me, was very fond of me. I know she prepares this for my birthday next month. Maybe, other secret gifts. She always gives me surprise. If you want to choose an elegant dress, you are highly recommended this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mignon
    5/15/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Love the dress! It looks just like the picture. There is no alteration needed! and it shipped in a short amount of time! Very pleased with it. Overall it is a lovely dress, well made, a good price and good delivery. Very happy customer and would buy from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    5/15/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Love this cute lovely pink dress. Suitable for graduation party and my sister likes it so much. thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaelia
    5/15/2015
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • I rate this dress five star. Really affordable and competitive. I fount this one from FB page, the style attracted me then. I track the link into edressit site and then found it. So, i asked the sale person for more details. She is patient, helpful in every step. Thanks. Like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/15/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • My dress arrived before estimated time and it is very well made. The size 10 is perfect for me and I am very happy with it. If you like this dress, please do remember to choose right size with the help of the size chart on the site. The quality of the dress is super and very comfortable to wear. Great job, eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    5/15/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • I was extremely pleased with how fast this order arrived and also the quality of the dress itself. Very well made dress and great value for the money paid. The dress actually fits me like a glove. I will definitely recommend this site to all of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    5/15/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • This is dress for my destination and holidy wedding is really suitable. I like such printed fresh feeling. We tracted the order, very fast and safe, came to my door in just four days. My mom like this style dress too. Thanks eDressit. This is my second buying from your site, maybe the third one soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry
    5/15/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I am very happy with the dress ordered from eDressit. It is a wonderful site with many great quality dresses. The dress I ordered looks exactly like the picture on the site. It also came much sooner than I thought it would. Excellent price, easy ordering. Very pleased with the site. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    5/15/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Loved the dress so much. It's very elegant but with a fun back as well. The fabric is stretchy, comfortable, and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shale
    5/15/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I wore this dress to a formal holiday party with over one-thousand attendees. Friends and strangers alike approached me to with how absolutely special this gown is. Everyone I met said how beautiful it is, and then were floored when seeing the back. I felt amazing in this dress and hard a difficult time parting with it the next morning! Overall the fit runs large. I highly recommend this dress. My partner's coworkers were still talking about my look the next day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alalem
    5/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding in the summer and it was perfect. The lace has a classy feel with a beautiful texture and the cutouts were very attractive!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gin
    5/15/2015
23093 reviews , Page 539 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!