• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 540 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I loved this dress! It is perfect for a formal wedding or event. The pleated skirt is great, it has lots of fun movement. Perfect for a more conservative event where you still want to look sexy! The sheer fabric moves really well and is fun to dance with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABIG
    6/9/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • I ordered this dress for my event and it came on time. The dress is very well-made. I ordered it with custom measurements and when I tried it on it fits me very well. I am very happy with it. Great gown!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    6/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It was really elegant and worked well for the occasion. I loved the pleated chiffon long skirt and it didn't get wrinkled when I held it up to walk or dance. Another eDressit success. DON'T MISS IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHE
    6/9/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and I love how stunning this looks on me. It looks expensive, sexy, and definitely a head-turner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JAN
    6/9/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • The dress was perfect for my body shape. I love it very much. The color exactly like the picture on the site. The size chart on the site was very helpful and the dress fits me like a glove. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    6/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress was so fun and perfect for my engagement pictures! This dress fit so well and was such a sexy alternative to a regular black dress. The top was sexy but still classy. The dress flowed beautifully and the length was perfect. Overall, I'm really happy I chose it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BROOKE
    6/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • i wore this dress to my boyfriend's brother's wedding and wanted to wear something that wasn't "too sexy", but that i still felt pretty in. i received compliments all night! It was a really pretty touch. i wore it with heels during the day and changed into sandals for the reception and it looked great with both.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TEN
    6/9/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • The dress came on my door before the shipping date. I tried it on as soon as I received it. The dress is of great quality. The materials feel very comfortable. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    6/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress is definitely a knock out. I wore it to a charity gala and received compliments all night. I ordered the 14 size and wore 3.5" heels, and it fit true to size. Highly recommended ! Be prepared to turn heads all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamly
    6/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I just received my dress, it came earlier than my expectation. The dress is very beautiful, exactly like the picture on the site and made to high quality. I am very satisfied with the dress and would definitely order more from here. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    6/9/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I wore this dress to a formal event sponsored by my employer. Overall I was extremely happy with it. The dress runs true to size. I chose to use fashion tape to make it more PG for my work event but depending on the venue, it would be beautiful left as is. I received many compliments on the dress, particularly on the back which is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CM146
    6/9/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
  • The dress arrived promptly in perfect condition, well packaged and protected. I am very pleased with the dress, it fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is great. Definitely great value for the money paid. Will surely order more from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    6/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154008)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party and I love it very much. The color is just what I want and looks very beautiful on me. The price is really good. The quality is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    6/9/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
  • I ordered 5 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, and I am very pleased with them. These bridesmaid dresses are very flattering and perfect for my best girls, and they love it very much. The quality is outstanding! I am so happy with them! I will post a picture of all 5 of them as soon as I can! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caimbrie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress is gorgeous and just like the model in the picture. It fits perfectly. I definitely love the dress. Thank you so much edressit, will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maha Alsaif
    6/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • This dress is very beautiful, exactly the same as the pic, thank you edressit for your amazing gown, I am 100% satisfied with my order from your site! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    6/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • I simply can't remove my eyes from this dress the first time I saw it!Feel a little risky when I ordered it, but still took it, very excited the day I received it, the dress turned out to be the same as the pic, very beautiful beadwork, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    6/9/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Nice dress, perfect for my mother, she was very happy with the dress, thank you very much!Will order soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malarnie
    6/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This gown is absolutely gorgeous, what I recived was exactly the same as the pic, the beadwork was very careful and of high quality, I did get what I paid. Now I just can't wait to rock my party! Thank you very much dear team for your amazing gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    6/9/2015
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • Happy shopping with this site, the dress was well made, fit perfectly, this was my second order from this company, service and dress quality were as great as previous! Great job! Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    6/9/2015
23767 reviews , Page 540 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!