Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 540 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
eDressit Strapless and Sweetheart Yellow Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (02121824)
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Cette robe est juste sublime. Elle fait vraiment son effet. Identique a la photo par contre faites attention car la dentelle est fragile. En levant le bras la dentelle a craqué donc prendre un peu plus grand sinon rien à dire  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    3/31/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Got my dress as estimated, the delivery was so fast and the dress is just gorgeous! Love this dress, love this site!Great deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/30/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Got this dress very quickly after my ordering, it arrived in perfect condition, like it so much, made with great care, the price is also very nice, thank you edressit for your amazing dress!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    3/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Simple but beautiful, fall in with this dress the first time I see it, dresses on this site are all very beautiful, I would like to recommend edressit to all my friends and family, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    3/30/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the delivery is amazing, besides, the quality is very nice, the dress looked more beautiful in real life, thank you so much for your nice dress and good service, I can say my shopping on this site is pleasant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • So many details went into this dress, the lace details are amazing, the dress fit me pefectly, thank you edressit for your nice gown and also your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    3/30/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • This gown is so beautiful with stunning back design, the price is so nice in terms of its good quality, very great value for money, it also fits me perfectly, thank you so much for your gown, I am very pleased with my order from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    3/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Very satisfied with the dress I received today, very good quality, floral back is amazing, I love it so much, the delivery is also very fast, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    3/30/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • I am so happy with this purchase, it is absolutely stunning! The quality of the dress is outstanding, and everyone commented how much they liked the dress! It fits true to size, so make sure to read the size chart. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    3/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very happy with my purchase, really looking forward to wearing it :) My dress was protected in a good condition when I opened the package. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    3/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • Dear eDressit, I just want to say thank you to all of you. The dress I ordered from your site is beyond my expectation. The quality of the materials is great and very comfortable to wear. Also the shipping is speedy, just 5 days to receive. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/27/2015
21916 reviews , Page 540 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!