Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 541 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • My dress came today, and I was so impressed with how quick it was. The dress is better than I expected. Great quality and well worth the money. Thank you so much eDressit. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delisha
    3/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you! Came quickly for 5 days.The service is super!Brought the dress home. The size came up,dress as pictured ,beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    3/26/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • I saw this dress being elegant, so i tried to contact. Faster than i thought. This dress craftsmanship is great, i like this style design, a sort of simple elegant. Smooth and comfortable when i worn it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    3/26/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • This dress is more beautiful than i thought. Very elegant as i wear it. My frends say it is the exact dress designed for me. LOL, excited you know. This style is a little mermaid with full length style. I have my own necklace and earing. They match well each other. This dress arrived in five days, very fast. I bought this during women's day sale. So, it is a happy shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    3/26/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This dress is well fit to me. I like green color dress and this one meets my expectation. Very very nice. I can see the details and how great the craftsmanship is. The sleeves pattern make the whole dress outstanding, this is most part of the reason i choose it. To me, it is perfect, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    3/26/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Ich kann nur eDressit empfehlen. Ich habe diese Kleid bestellt, aber die Größe ist nicht richtig. Der Rückversand ist super und sehr schnell verlaufen. Leider gibt es keine passende Größe für mich und dann maßgeschneidert bestellt. Es hat prima gepasst.Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tscheinig
    3/26/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Edressit ist toll, habe mir diese Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt und es ist PERFEKT.Der Stoff ist super schön und der Schnitt ebenfalls, die Kleider sehen aus wie auf den Bildern.Ich wurde bereits öfters auf die Kleider angesprochen.Kann nur eDressit weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benouali
    3/26/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Ich liebe diese Kleid, es ist super. Hat alles super gut geklappt! ich habe das Kleid massanfertigen lassen und es stimmt perfekt! Und das Versand ist in einer Woche erledigt. Der Stoff ist einfach hervorragend und mit diesem bin ich sehr zufrieden.Jetzt kann der grosse Tag kommen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heye
    3/26/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Traumhaft, Super Kleid,dass Frau unbedingt haben sollte und das sitzt hervorragend. Einfach ein Traumkleid.Das Kleid ist schön und sauber geschnitten und der Stoff ist auch prima. Der Stoff ist leicht und dadurch sitzt es perfeckt.Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slama
    3/26/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit, this dress looks fabulous on me. I am so happy with the fast shipping and high quality materials. Well made gown with reasonable price. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/26/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • This is a beautiful dress, i took exactly 5 days to come, and it was very pretty and a wonderful color that fits me perfectly. This is a well made dress and was worth every penny paid for it. Will shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    3/26/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I am absolutely delighted with eDressit. Very pleased with the speedy delivery and perfect package. The materials are of high quality. The size 10 is just perfect for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgia
    3/26/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Got the dress yesterday, it looks amazing and the sizing is perfect. It's very flattering. The material is fabulous and rich,it is made excellently. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit. You are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    3/26/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I bought this dress from eDressit and I am very satisfied with it. The dress was shipping very quickly and it was packaged in a good condition. Dress was VERY well made!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/26/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • The dress is very well-made with attention to every detail. I ordered size 10 and it is just right for me. Great quality materials and super craftsmanship. I am very satisfied with the site. Will come back again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    3/26/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Dress looks just like on-line. The fit was perfect. It gives me a feeling of elegance. Very comfortable materials and perfect design. I like this dress very much. You did a great job in making dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    3/26/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. And the dress looks elegant and beautiful on me. The quality of it is without a doubt top notch! It arrived quickly and protected very well. I am so pleased with the site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    3/26/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress was made with high quality materials, and it is very comfortable to wear. It came on my door in a timely manner and I am so happy with their fast shipping. This is one of my best shopping experiences online. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    3/26/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I searched on the Internet for a long time, and finally I found this beautiful dress. This dress is very elegant and it fits me perfectly. No word can express how much I love this dress. Great quality and well made, thank you so much eDressit. I would highly recommend you to everyone I know. So happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delight
    3/26/2015
21910 reviews , Page 541 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!