Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 542 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Beautiful Dress, GREAT workmanship! i ran out of fingers and toes to count the number of compliments I received when i wore this dress! This dress was made precisely to the advertised measurements (I measured it), and fits exactly correctly. I'm SO impressed with eDressit , and I will be making additional purchases in the future when I need evening wear - you're now my vendor of choice! Thank you for such a great purchase experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilan
    2/3/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Elle est vraiment comme sur la photo, attention tout de même il y a beaucoup de volume en bas mais vraiment belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cyss
    2/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • sehr begeistert! Alles ist wunderbar! Das Paket kommt nur in 3 Tagen und noch schöbner als auf Bild. Und eDressit schenkte mir noch ein Geschenke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    2/3/2015
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Ja, ich bin sehr begeistet auf das rote Kleid! Es ist gerade mein Traumkleid! Der Schnitt, die Farbe und anderes! Danke, edressit! Aber am Brust ist es noch etwa eng, na ja, ich kann es zum Schneider verbessern! Noch danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    2/3/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Super Kleid, super Lieferung und super Service! Ich habe das Kleid in Maßanferiung bestellt, einige davon ist vielelicht nicht richtig. die Service schriebe mir noch Emails über die Maßen zu bestätigen. Vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    2/3/2015
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • The design is so delicate, especially the flower between the bust part, so beautiful. Love your dress for a long time, finnaly got one, so happy. Thanks, eDressit. PS. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days, unbelieval, right? haha~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    2/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I ordered this Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress for attending a charity party, this long dress is so graceful and so appropriate for this occasion. The Sequin-sparked floral lace is delicate, I love it so much. The party is successful, thank you! I will order again from you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love its color best, the same as the website. Thanks much, edressit. Innitially, i cannot assure my size, but the customer sirvice suggest me t o follow the size chart, it turns to fit me perfectly. I am so happy to got this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/3/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • OMG, this dress was so pretty online. Love Love Love. The fabric and quality is excellent. Arrived very quickly. About a week to get to Scotland. Cut & sizing was perfect. Was able to dance away all night at my brothers wedding. Got lots of compliments. it was lovely. Will very happily order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    2/3/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Got the dress today, much earlier than expected. It looks soooo beautiful.I cannot wait to wear it on my graduation day. Thanks so much, eDressit. I will recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dresses are really nice with perfect detailing, the material is good quality and the seams and hems are clean. Overall I am very happy with the quality of the dresses, with the custom sized dresses fitting very well. I would definitely order from this site again and allow more time for problems with the shipping company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herbert
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151057)
  • This is a beautiful well made gown. Looks exactly as pictured. I had the custom size, everything fits perfect. Will be wearing it on my next curise. All my gowns are from eDressut and I still have at least 13 more gowns in my basket to buy before September when I go on my curise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luciana
    2/3/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • Just received my order, the dress was packaged very nicely, and it is gorgeous! Exactly how its shown in the pictures, and great quality. Would 100% purchase from eDressit in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carella
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • The dress is exactly as described, fits like a glove and it is absolutely perfect. The sizing was exactly as stated and the quality is superb. Would buy from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    2/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress back is amazing. The hand made embroidery looks great. I am so pleased with the dress. Definitely well worth every penny. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    2/3/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great formal dress. eDressit you did a great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brosca
    2/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • It is a great fit. The dress arrive carefully packaged. Great quality dress and the price is very reasonable. I am very happy with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalmatia
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Dress looks very nice and is well made. I am very delighted with the delivery time (true to website information). The quality of the dress is great. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bentlee
    2/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress and it fits perfectly. It was very good quality material with an awesome price. Thank you so much, I will surely come back for more dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfrida
    2/3/2015
21214 reviews , Page 542 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!