Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 542 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The fabrics are of good quality. I ordered the custom size and it fits me perfectly. The shipping was very fast and it came here earlier than I expected. I will definitely order more dresses from you in the future. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    5/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I've fallen in love with this dress, it fits true to size, the material is wonderful and I felt very elegant and stunning on this dress. The dress was ordered for my prom party, and I got many compliments on this dress. You made my day. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailyn
    5/23/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • I love this dress. it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and came very quickly. I am very happy with it. The ordering process was easy. The price is quite reasonable and I would surely order from you all again. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambina
    5/23/2015
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • * أول تجربه مع الموقع طلبت هالفستان وفستان ثاني ، الحمد لله كانت تجربه تستحق قيمتها القماش معقول ، وهو أكثر شيء كنت متخوفة منه الخامة لكن الحمد لله ناعمه والمقاس مضبوط يمكن ضيق شوي ، الباقي تمام بس عانيت مع توصيل الطلب ، انا طلبت قبل المناسبه بفتره؛ يعني حوالي شهر، ولا وصل الا قبله بيومين )" بغيت انهبل مع اني مختاره توصيل سريع وغالي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b5wr
    5/23/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • The dress is perfect: the right size, great fabric, lovely color and right on time. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catalina.bardas
    5/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Precioso calidad muy buena sobre precio ,pero llegó muy arrugado. el envió rápido 7 días . Valoraciòn ********  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Gorgeous, beautiful dress with a high quality. Good delivery service, i get my dress in 3 days. Thanks edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crypto
    5/22/2015
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Feel stuned when I got it, the detail are absolutely gorgeous, even beyond description!Thank you so much for your amazing dress, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    5/22/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Got my dress within one week after I ordered, the delivery was incredibly fast!The thing is the quality is even beyond my expectation,personally it looked more beautiful in real life!Overall, very satisfied, details are stunning!Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Black lace, red skirt, looked perfect on me!So happy with my dress got from this company, skirt is so soft and flowing,I feel like a princess!Thank you huys, great job! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    5/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The quality of this dress absolutely exceeds my expectation,very great value for money!Dress is so beautiful, I love it!Thank you guys, you impressed me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/22/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I was absolutely very happy to receive my gown, a lot of details went into my gown, I feel like a princess in this gown!Money was worth paying!Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIYA
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Got my dress ealier than expected, three days after they shipped! So fast!What made me happy is not only the fast delivery, but also the high quality of this gown, it looks more expensive in real life! I can't wait to wear it for the coming wedding, thank you edressit, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    5/22/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I did get what I paid! Every detail of this dress was made with great care!Great value for money!Girls, don't hesitate, you'll get surprises!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    5/22/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Exactly like presented on the site, the dress fit me perfectly, the material was easy to wear, thank you so much for your stunning dress, which did exceed my expectation, thumbs up!Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    5/22/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Oh, my! This dress was absolutely what I desired, the lace details are very sophisticated, it did make my day!So happy to receive millions of compliments at the party, great job!Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    5/22/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Thank you so much for this stunning dress, I love it so much! It fits me perfectly, the delivey was incredubly fast, just took 3 days! Can't believe it!Overall, very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    5/22/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • The dress looks very beautiful and fashionable. I am very happy with it. Quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks exactly as the picture. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to use it again. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    5/22/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • This dress is amazing!! It arrived a day earlier than expected and packaged very well. The quality is brilliant and I can't wait to wear it. I was very pleased with the whole process from start to finish and will be shopping on here again very soon, thanks lots eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    5/22/2015
23320 reviews , Page 542 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!