• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 543 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • petite robe rose pour mes demoiselles d'honneuet comme toujours je suis satisfaite de la rapidité de l'envoi et de la qualitérien à redier, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurélie
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • I got my dress custome, it fit perfectly, great quality and I got mine in a week. I could not be more happier with my dress :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • I received many compliments on my dress and how beautiful it looked on me!!! I would purchase another one from here if I need one again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120868)
  • Hi, guys. I have received this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me so well. The fabric of the dress is so beautiful. I really like the sexy design. Highly recommended. Many of thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ham
    6/13/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • conforme à la photobelles finitionsbien taillermatières de qualitéj'ai trouver finalement la robe à porter pour tous les événementmerci à vous edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • I never thought this dress would look so elegant on me. I am happy to have bought this from edressit. Thank you so much.I couldn't be more delighted. Thank you for making me such a dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00127268)
  • Thank you to all those fine people who worked on my stunning custom made dress - it fits me perfectly and is so well made, I love it!! This dress is elegance in abundance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagan
    6/13/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I wondered if this dress is designed specially for me? Totally my style, taste and design. I like blue - lucky in blue, I like lace flowing dress- blue lace skirt. I like traditional embroidery - beaded embroidery bodice.....All aspects happen to cater to my taste. So, i like it so much and ordered as long as found it. Really stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/13/2015
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • love the fit and the quality of the material I would recommend this dress to my friends and family member.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    6/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • pour cette robe sublime elle me transforme en princesse, juste magnifique! taille juste, le décolleté me tombe parfait.Jai recommandé ce site à tous mes amies, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morele
    6/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Magnifique robe coupe très sympa, mais je pense la sortir pour les soirées en automne ou hiver car le tissu est trop épais pour l'été.Je la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christine D
    6/13/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I received my dress, it is great. Thanks eDressit for solving the episode during buying. I trust you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    6/13/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Robe asymétrique très bien taillée et drapéecommandée pour un mariage et reçue à la date demandéetrès beau tissu, agréable à porterfrais d port élevés mais je n regrette pasmerci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/13/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I worn this gown for day work already. My friends love it very much. It is also a perfect dress for party, as it is fashion and charming. I like the black color, lace applique and also the stylish design. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    6/13/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • When i ordered UK 10, which is my usual size, i worried there would be a little tight in the waist. Actually, my friend suggesed me a bigger size, but i like the flattering and slender feeling. So, i run a bet. When i received the parcel, i was a little nervous. But the result really made me pleased and excited. It was perfectly fit, not only the bodice, waist and also the length(7cm heel). Thanks eDressit for the fashion style and right size. Come when i need dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    6/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • très bien tailléereçue à temps prévumodèle sympaqualité impeccablebref, à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélane
    6/13/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • douce et romantique, elle est une vrai robe de princesse super contente de mon achat merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    6/13/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Email its customer service for the details about this dress. As I need to make sure it is in right size, same as the picture shows. Also, i want to get a chance to inquire whether the points can be used. They replied me fast and bought my wanted answer. So, i ordered and paid successfully with the help of the sale person. For party, this gown will be a good selection. If you like it, you are told to buy it at ease. It is eally worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    6/13/2015
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
  • commandée pour mon mariage civil donc j'ai enlever la cientutreCoupe sympa mais attention elle n'est pas faite pour celles qui ont une poitrine généreuse LOLJe la recommand quand meme, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Léa
    6/13/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • This was my first shopping in eDressit, worried about the quality and size. But when i received the dress, all worries disappear. Ddress is fashion and my mom said it looks good and beautiful. She need such a dress for reception. This dress arrived just right. We are all happy, pleased. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    6/13/2015
23979 reviews , Page 543 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!