Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 545 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is well made, and flattering and true to size. The dress is as beautiful as it shows in the picture. I would recommend you measure yourself honestly before you order, then the dress would fit you perfectly. Great quality gown and I love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    2/3/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Majella
    2/2/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I love this black dress. The transparent back makes it sexy. But it's kind of cute because of the bow on the back of the waist. I like the buttons on sleeves and zipper, this design is special!! The mesh is a little stretchy but not much, it's thin and comfortable, makes me like wearing only lace on my wrist and neck. It's really nice dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    2/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • WoW!!! The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    2/2/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on eDressit, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your another dress , and i will buy it several days later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    2/2/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • My daughter bought this Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress for me. It's for her wedding. I like it so much. White dress is my favourite, and I also like grey, this color matching is perfect. Comfortable fabric and exquisite beads highlight this long gown. I appreciate the fast shipping and sweet customer service. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    2/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • j'ai recu ma robe dans 4 jours apres la commande, service rapide! J'ai commande FR38, elle me va parfaitement, bien faite et fluide pour la ligne. SUPERBE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niamo584
    2/2/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • IT'S AN OK PARTY PURSE. BUT IT LACKS A CHAIN (IT'S NOT INCLUDED). IF I HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING BAD IS THAT IT IS VERY DIFICULT TO GET IT OPENED. IT'S VERY PRETTY BUT HARD TO HANDLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • I BUT THESE PAIR OF SHOES. THEY AR STUNNING. AND VERY CONFORTABLE. I ENCOURGE TO BUY THEM  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • WHEN I BOUGHT THIS DRESS I WASN'T EXPECTING SO MUCH. IT'S MORE THAN IT APPEARS. IT DRESSED ME LIKE A GLOVE. THE FABRIC IS A STUNNING SILK. EVERYONE HAD A SAY ON MY DRESS. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING. i BOUGHT A FEW MONTHS AGO FOR A WEDDING, BUT IT WAS A BIT LARGE ON ME (I FINALLY STARTED LOOSING SOME WEIGHT!!!) SO I'M GETTING IT FIXED FOR MY NEXT RECEPTION. I STRONGLY RECOMEND IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • I BOUGHT THIS DRESS AND UNFORTUNATLY I DIDN'T CHECK THE SIZE WELL. I WAS IN BAD SHAPE AND IN PROCESS OF LOOSING WEIGHT. BUT I WAS SO SAD THAT I COULD'NT WEAR IT. I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER ONE. I HOPE SOMEBODY ELSE COULD USE IT FOR IT WAS LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • LOVELY DRESS. I WORE IT FOR A WEDDING AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. EVERYBODY HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT MY DRESS. EVEN AFTER DE WEDDING, SOME PEOPLE ALSO CONGRATULATED ME FOR THE DRESS. A VERY GOOD DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I just fall in love with it. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. It feels great and it looks great. Very pleased with the site. Thank you edressit, will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    1/31/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • What a beautiful gown. The materials are great and it is very comfortable to wear. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, thank you so much edressit for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    1/31/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Just got it today and it is amazing. The dress is very well made and good quality. Perfect gown and fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algiana
    1/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I like this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress came quickly and in a great condition. Very beautifully made gown, Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/31/2015
21252 reviews , Page 545 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!