Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 545 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • This dress was stunning in person. The sleeves were fitted,The fabric is luxurious and everyone gave me compliments on the style. I wore it for a family party. Was knee length and I was able to wear stillettos and still be family friendly. Would definitely SHOP again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/6/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I wore this dress to a brunch the morning after a black tie wedding. I received so many compliments and felt amazing. It's long enough that I didn't feel like I was flashing any one and didn't have to worry about my Spanx showing either. Highly recommended. I Perfect perfect perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KM
    5/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • LOVED wearing this dress! Fit me like a glove and the color is amazing in person! Wore it to a spring wedding and got lots of compliments. Very flattering and loved how the dress spins as well. Would def shop this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judi
    5/6/2015
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • I have never tried this color dress. Now, it seems great and fits me. Next time, i want to have a floor length dress in this color and style. Hope come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    5/6/2015
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • My boyfriend choose it for me, and the bridesmaid dresses. He has some experience in selecting fashion clothes. So, trust him and also, eDressit. The result adds up to be satisfied, a good dress it is. Elegant and sexy is what i want to say about the figure in the mirror. Great experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leesa
    5/6/2015
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Dress is good in type and size. It fits me well. When it arrived, i was talking about my dress with friends. So, they gathered around as soon as i tried on. Lots of commendation about the type and effect. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    5/6/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This dress was bought on the last day of sale. At first, i worried about the size, for i need a bigger size all the time. However, when customed the bodice, this dress suits me so perfectly. Comfortable and stunning it is. Thanks eDressit very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/6/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Love this dress pattern and design. I was totally shocked by so many details, same with my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    5/6/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Dress is beautiful with high quality and fashion design. When i worn this dress, i felt i was more slim. It really hides the thigh and my belly, also highlight the waitline. I am pleased to own it. Besides, the dress is smooth and in right size to me. Affordable too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilith
    5/6/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Thanks eDressit for designing this dress. Like the color, pattern, details. All aspects are perfect to me. Though non custom, UK 10 fits me well. My boyfriend said i was charming and outstanding, lol Super dress. Another great experience with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letitia
    5/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dresses arrived in just five days, very fast. I bought five dresses for my bridesmaids. They said the blue color is suitable and the type is also fine. I used the coupons and eDressit gave me a larger discount. It adds up to be very affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lesley
    5/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I LOVE this dress. Its incredibly comfortable and absolutely beautiful. I received tons of compliments....even from the bride! I loved how the dress felt all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By allya
    5/6/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Received multiple compliments on it!! The fit was perfect and true to size. I have an athletic build and it was extremely flattering!!I had to watch the type of bra I wore, needs to be a smooth/seamless or you will see the lines  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kri
    5/6/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • It fit great! Very true to size and was a little of tight, it was ok. It is structured which helps and the skirt is to die for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ama
    5/6/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Wore to my bridal shower. Could not have picked a more perfect dress. Extremely flattering. Stunning fabric and print.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle ala
    5/6/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Went to a wedding and despite the number of gorgeous ball gowns others were wearing, this dress was complimented on several times. Very comfortable fit, flattering and still classy. So glad eDressit helped to make this night so great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTINA
    5/5/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • fit like a glove and added some sexiness! It was comfortable to dance in as well! it worked well for me.i received so many compliments on this dress. Shows some skin but not too much, perfect for a black tie/formal wedding or event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RACHEL
    5/5/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • I love this dress! I wore it to my sorority's casino/James Bond themed formal and it was absolutely perfect. I got the most compliments I've ever gotten! This dress hit all the right places and made me look super skinny. I would definitely recommend going for the long version if you're already tall and wearing heels  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNIE
    5/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • like a glove! I wore about 3-4 inch heels and they were perfect! This dress made you feel beautiful and I was in love with everything about it! I would so definitely buy this again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MONICA
    5/5/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I loved this dress and it was a very comfortable material.I am 5'7"and I long was defiantly a must! I got compliments on it all night long. I'm happy it's what I chose for my first experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CIERA
    5/5/2015
23008 reviews , Page 545 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!