Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 545 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, they said they need a few days for making my dress, however, it arrived much earlier than expected, dress is beautiful, fabric is nice, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    3/23/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got my dress ealier than expected, the fabric is very delicate and easy to wear, perfect fit, the price is also very nice, it is worth every penny I paid, thank you so much, edressit team, you did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    3/23/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Lovely dress with very good price, it fit me perfectly, the front beading is very sparkling and delicate, I love my dress so much, thank you for your excellent work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    3/23/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Very beautiful dress with very good quality, the material is very comfortable to wear, I love my dress so much, thanks edressit, you guys did a very great job, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    3/23/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • This dress is simple but beautiful, it fits me like a glove, I find the right size under the help of the size chart , and the customer service is very patient to answer every question of mine, thanks a lot!Erica  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    3/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I can say I am very satisfied with the dress I received, very beautiful, the price is quite reasonable according to the quality it provides, I got a lot of compliments at the party, I am so happy about that, over all, this is a very wonderful online shopping, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    3/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • I just can't find a better dress to attend my friend's spring wedding, having browsing online for so long, I found this dress would be perfect, it is simple but beautiful, I tried it on immediately after I received the package, it flatters my figure very well, thank you for your amazing dress, I would like to recommend this site to all my friends and families!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/23/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was amazing by DHL, I was a little skeptical in the first place, but the dress turned out 100% the same as the site, made with great workmanship, and I definitely love it, thank you so much edressit, you guys really did a wonderful job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/23/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I love my dress so much, it looks exactly the same as the pic, every detail was made with great care, I am very likely to use this site again, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    3/23/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
21922 reviews , Page 545 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!