Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 547 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Hat mir sehr sehr gefallen! War für meine schwester gedacht, aber ich glaube ich zieh es an hahaha :P Ihr seid super edressit!! ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysesivas
    3/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • A very beautifull dress. It's really great quality and well made. The delivery was speedy too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreeac
    3/16/2015
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • Magnifique robe! Encore plus belle en vrai couleurs equilibres, agreable a porter. Elle a fait son effet! Je l'adore.... merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By popalafraise
    3/15/2015
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Tres jolie robe, couleur douce et jolie ideale pour l'été. Matiere fluide, agreable a porter tant elle est legere. Prix correct  See the customer's choice >>
  • By popalafraise
    3/15/2015
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • réception ultra rapide (commande passée le jeudi soir, reçue le lundi) la robe est magnifique, elle tombe superbement, taille parfaitement!je la fait juste reprendre au nouveau de la longueur pour mon aisance personnelle (et pour corriger la traine que je trouve de trop pour un mariage)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alba56
    3/14/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • The dress looks beautiful and elegant. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart on the site, it was very helpful and I got the right size. The dress fits me perfectly. The materials used on the dress is great. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    3/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress was beautifully made, with good quality materials. It was shipped very quickly and just took 5 days to arrive on my door. Very pleased with their fast shipping service and wonderful dress. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    3/14/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I will definitely be ordering from here again! The dress came before the day they promised. And the quality of the dress is great. Very helpful customer service who answered my questions very promtly and patiently. I am a happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    3/14/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner. The dress looks the same as the picture on the site. The quality & affordability is incomparable to any website. Will shop with this site again and again. Thank you so so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    3/14/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I received my dress today and it fits like a glove! Lovely material, beautiful color, definitely the one I am looking for. So happy that I ordered the dress from this site, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    3/14/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • It was a very beautiful detailed dress. The materials used are of high quality. Very comfortable to wear. Great made gown and great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much. Will come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    3/14/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Got the dress today and love it very much. The off shoulder style and the color are what I expected for. I ordered the size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Very great material and well worth the money I paid. Highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    3/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress is fabulous value for money and I'm so glad I decided to go for it! It looks exactly as the photos on the website show, I ordered the size 10 and it fits like a glove. Very happy shopping experience. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    3/14/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. The shipping is fast too. Would definitely buy again. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janella
    3/14/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got the dress today and I am very pleased with the dress. The materials used feel very comfortable and I tried it on, the dress fits me perfectly. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Constance
    3/14/2015
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • The dress was delivered od time. It looks as nice as in the picture. I can recomend you. The size fits, just mesuare and it will be ok :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamach
    3/13/2015
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • The dress was delivered on time. It looks as nice as in the picture. The size is ok, if fits, just measure and it will be ok. I´m enthusiastic about it. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamach
    3/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is breathtaking. It looks like the one in the picture and it fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality of the materials used and with the services this site offers. Thank you! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sfirnaciuc Andreea
    3/13/2015
eDressit New Arrival  High Heel Shoes (09110602)
  • Sehr schöner Schuh, angenehm zu tragen. Habe diese Schuhe für ein Kleid gekauft, aber auch zur Jeanshose sehen die Schuhe toll aus. Farbe genau wie auf dem Foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffiribi
    3/13/2015
21916 reviews , Page 547 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!