Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 547 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • It is absolutely beautiful! I did custom measurements and the fit was perfect!! The quality of the dress was excellent. And it arrived at my door two days earlier than promised. I am much pleased with this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shahin
    1/28/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Elegant dress! I ordered it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It was also so quick to get the dress posted to my home. Great quality, speedy delivery and excellent service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    1/28/2015
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is so amazing! It looks so classy and it fits me perfectly. Top beadings is of high quality. I am so pleased with the dress and their nice customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miki
    1/28/2015
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Guess what, I received my dress just in 5 days after my order, it was so speedy. I am so pleased. I tried the dress and it is so exact to my body measurements! Highly recommend this dress to all ladies. Well worth every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asta
    1/28/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress was absolutely perfect. The picture doesn't even do it justice. It was a bit long for me, but nothing a pair of heels couldn't fix. The delivery was very speedy - came way faster than expected !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D
    1/27/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I love it. the materials so good and the fitting is perfect. this my second dress from the website and I'm so happy with their service . thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dodi21
    1/27/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • J'ai trop aimé cette robe, elle me va à merveille, rien à dire!!! finition, prix, même la livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niwelouchka
    1/27/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ´m very happy, this dress is amazing, I feel as a princess, fast shipping, communication with eDressit is perfect... Thank you... Zuzana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzana
    1/27/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • je vus deconseille cette rosbe si vs avez un peu de hanches ou un peu de ventre !! sinon elle est conforme a la photo!! elle irait bien aux très minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    1/27/2015
Sexy V-cut Evening Prom Gown (C00146105)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04112411)
  • <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/27/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The dress is just stunning. The size 10 was perfect for me. And it was shipped to us a day early which made me surprised. Great dress and great value. You made my day edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addiena
    1/27/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I purchased this gown in size 12 and it fits me well. I received so many compliments and it is unbelievable. The details are excellent; the fabrics are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paola
    1/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I absolutely love this dress!! It looks so classy and it fits me perfectly. The arrival was less than one week. Faster than I expected, and i definitely got what i paid for! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikelle
    1/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Bought this dress for my dear mother, and she likes the dress very much. It looks great on her. Great materials and great customer service team. I will definitely buy from this store again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mubina
    1/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is definitely the one I am looking for a long time. Stylish design, great materials and stunning color, everything was made well. I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress, and my dream dress. Strongly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raonaid
    1/27/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they all fit like a glove. Great fits and definitely match perfectly for my wedding gown, I am so happy with the site, thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetla
    1/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I was very impressed when I received the dress, it was packaged well and protected in a super great condition. The dress is very beautiful and good quality. It shipped very quickly! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Volumnia
    1/27/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I like the dress bought from this site. It came on my door very speedy. I was surprised with the quality of the materials used, it is absolutely gorgeous. Great value for the money paid. Highly recommed to everyone who are looking for a cute party dress! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tipper
    1/27/2015
21214 reviews , Page 547 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!