• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 547 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Schöne Kleid und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid für Hochzeit meines Bruder bestellt und jetzt kann ich nicht warten, das Kleid zu tragen.Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist leicht und sehr bequem tragen, wunderschönes Kleid. Auch der Service von eDressit ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Weiterempfehlenswert  See the customer's choice >>
  • By atiboue
    6/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morozova
    6/11/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Das Kleid kann sehr schnell und kam in 3 Tage nach Bestellung. Das Kleid sitzt gut. Die Steinchen sehen keineswegs "billig aus". Nächte und Model super Bearbeitet.Ich muss sagen ich war bei dem Preis echt überrascht und habe auch gleich weitere Kleider bei eDressit bestellt. Jederzeit wieder Gern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schiehle
    6/11/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden. Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khobbaizi
    6/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Es kam schnell an sogar ein paar Tage früher als erwartet . Klasse.Es ist in einem einwandfreien Zustand. Die Verarbeitung ist auch gut. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität auch der Service war großartig, wir waren positiv überrascht und sind sehr zufrieden.Ich wird jedem weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CASU
    6/11/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen. Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALIN
    6/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Das Kleid kam nach 3 Tage nach Bestellung, ganz schnell. Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen .Klasse. Ich kann nicht warten es zu tragen. Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demeter
    6/11/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich!Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balido
    6/11/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Tolle Kleid, schöne Farbe und ganz schnell Versand. Das Kleid ist zwar etwas größer wie erwartet, aber ich habe auch eine Zwischengröße und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Die Pailletten glitzern oder schillern leicht bunt, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Ansonsten sind die Verkäufer auch sehr freundlich! Auch bei Rücknahme kein Problem alles erstattet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracic
    6/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Today asked Cherry to clarify some things about the dress I want to order. Cherry was very attentive and polite. She tried to help me great deal. It was very nice to talk to her.Thank you, Cherry!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garland
    6/10/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I want to start off by saying that I was a little apprehensive ordering online for such a special gown, as I had previously been burned by a company called TBDress. I talked my purchase through with an amazing customer service lady, who answered my numerous questions, and even helped put through the sale for me. I live in Jordan, and didn't expect my gown to arrive so quickly. Oh WOW !!!! My gown is so beautiful, it far exceeds my expectations, I can't believe I own such a perfect creation. I now know where I will be ordering my future gowns from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gamble
    6/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'll get married in this month, found this wedding gown by chance in pinterest, it surprised me. Yesterday I received it. beautiful dresses and great quality. Love Love edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaines
    6/10/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return one and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    6/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • hello, this dress was arrived last night! Soooooo fast shipping! The details of the dress was the same as the pic, this is what I want for my prom XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriel
    6/10/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • The dress runs true to size, I ordered my usual size and it fits me very well. Very good workmanship and top quality fabrics, I am so satisfied with this shopping experience. The shipping was very speedy too. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emmeline
    6/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress is so pretty and great quality. I am very pleased with it. For the price, it was well worth it. The dress fits me perfectly and it is very figure-flattering. Thank you for making this nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Love the dress, and it fits me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it. The quality is amazing. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    6/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I was so excited when the dress arrived. The dress was made very well. I tried it on and it fits me almost like a glove. Only one thing I need to say is that the length of the dress is too long for me, so I need to make a little alterations. But it doesn't matter. Overall, I am very pleased with the shopping from eDressit. Would definitely buy more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inara
    6/10/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • It was my first order from eDressit, and it did not make me disappointed. The dress came very earlier than I expected and the quality of the dress was superb! Very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    6/10/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am so happy with my order from this site, my dress arrived very qucikly after I ordered, thank you dear team for your nice dress, so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    6/10/2015
23979 reviews , Page 547 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!