Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 547 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress (07152504)
  • I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding. I bought the standard fitting but had to have the bust area adjusted as she was smaller than the standard fitting. They said buy more save more, maybe I'll recommend you to my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very good delivery service. We ordered several custom size dresses. And we thought it would need another few days to receive our order. And then they just came. What a surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/3/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • The dress I received is beautiful, well made and can't wait for a chance to wear it for my birthday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabel
    6/3/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • Just received this dress today! Absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly, delicated beadings, soft fluffy skirt, I became Cinderella when i put it on. Really gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • Good tailor and nice design,if you're looking for something elegant, classy, and different from other girls, you can search this site. I am more than satisfied with this product and have already recommended this site to numerous women at my gala.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    6/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Graduation Dress (C36150257)
  • I just received this dress last night. I am going to wear it to my graduation ball. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect! I live in California and the dress shipped to me in just 7 days via DHL. I like its color and shape. The price is a little high, but it deserves.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    6/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website.Affordable and great looking.I strongly recommend it !!!Highly recommend the product .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    6/3/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I really love this dress,you can make many styles of it, at the beginning I didn't know how to tie these ribbons, their service helped me, and I also found other styles on Google. Dress is beautiful and exactly as shown, shipping was quicker than what I expected. It was a good shopping experience, thank U all!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    6/3/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • I received my dress last night, can't speak too much only WOW! It was amazing! Excellent tailor and shape, fitted me very well. I really like the beadings. Highly recommended. Many of thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/3/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • I selected this convertible dark green dress for my bridesmaids. Their sizes are all different, which is the most confused thing for me at first. I have to ask for the customization in almost every where--bust, hip, length and size. Luckily, there is still two months to my wedding day, so time is enough.Its sale person is patient and gave me much helpful suggestions. When the dresses arrived, all of them are pleased and enjoyable in trying. This is indeed a smooth and happy shopping experience to me. Thanks eDressit to have designed this type dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine Carter
    6/3/2015
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Ordered this dress and it is as beautiful as pictured. Good quality fabric and craftmanship. Received it very fast also. Had a little problem with the dress and the customer sevice solved it with lightning speed. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katzenbaerchen
    6/3/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
  • This gown is simply beautiful, very soft and comfortable to wear, I wore it to my nephew's wedding, perfect, got a lot of compliments, thank you very much for amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STACY
    6/3/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Got my dress today. The dress is exactly as shown in the picture. The color looks beautiful on. It was made of great quality materials. I am very pleased with the purchase. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    6/3/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress from this site, high quality, made with fine material, it fits me perfectly, thank you dear edressit team, this is my second order from you, and it was as amazing as the first!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    6/3/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • I ordered this dress in size 8, it only took 6 days to arrive and the dress just fits me very well. No need any alterations, which was great. The fabrics of the dress are of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel
    6/3/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • La robe est vraiment belle avec haute qualite. Les perles sont brillantes . Vraiment belle . J'aime la robe beaucoup. De plus, le temps de livraison est juste 2 jours . C'est vraiment rapide. Je vais recommnader a notre amies :)Merci beaucoup...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    6/3/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Lovely dress with top quality amterials, I love it very much. Shopping from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Tumbs up! Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coco
    6/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with good quality, also good price, thank you, my first order from this site was so plesant!I will order more from this company!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    6/3/2015
23671 reviews , Page 547 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!