• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 548 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Très jolie robe midi au tombé parfait, l bustier très bien structurématière fluide et légere, finitions irreprochableslivraison dans 6 jours à peine donc rien à direje vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alba
    6/6/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • At first sight, its back attracted me. Actually i was searching a lace wdding dress floor length, which i feel is grace and also easy moving. This dress found on Pinterest stocked me a lot. I like the back and whole feeling. So, i tried to contact. The sale person answered me quickly, guided me to choose right size. Because of non customization, this wedding dress reach my door quickly. Beautiful and perfectly fit. Thanks eDressit and how lucky i was to have found it. Highly recommend to you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel Macadam
    6/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Fraiche et printaniere c'est tout à fait ce que j'attendaismatiere dentelle legere et delicatetres belle couleur la doublure s'arrete jusqu'au sol comme on voit sur la photoeDressit est un site sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manou
    6/6/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Dress received yesterday. It was really stunning and fashion, fit me very well. I have sent my pictures to friends circle, so many compliments. I hope its first look can be shown in Sunday dinner and then worn as day dress. Beige color, beaded top, sheath type are what i love most. Recommend you this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    6/6/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Très ravie de ma 1ère commande sur ce site la robe est tres chic rendu comme sur le site et les finitions impeccales! j'ai hate de la porter pour sortirmerci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    6/6/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Dress was really beautiful, my sister love it very much. As a birthday gift, the dress was indeed fashion and practical. She would like to wear to the graduation, so, we are all expecting her great look on the graduation ceremony. Thanks for the fast delivery and helpful service. This dress is highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    6/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Wore to party and got lots of compliments in color and effect. Did customization in length and bust, now it was perfectly fit. Delivery was also timely. Thanks :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan Cotton
    6/6/2015
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Was a bit nervous ordering this dress.but I tell hall u won't be disappointed strongly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddie
    6/6/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Got the dress today. It is so beautiful and it suits me very well. Delivery was super fast, and the quality is great. I love it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darcy
    6/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. The quality is excellent. I will definitely use this site again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    6/5/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Just received the dress and I love it very much. Beautiful design and excellent quality. I tried it on and the dress fits me very well. Very well made dress with delicate lace. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    6/5/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • My dress arrived on time, and I am very happy with it. The dress fits me perfectly and the color looks very beautiful on me. This is one of the best dresses I have ever bought online. Great value for the money I paid. Superb! Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    6/5/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I love this dress. It is very lovely. I got it earlier than my expectation. The shipping was super fast. The quality of the dress is amazing, and it fits me perfectly. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bandit
    6/5/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Used as reception dress. It is really nice and beautiful. Proper size and length make it a super reception dress. Easy moving and chic design. Everything is perfect. Thanks eDressit. My husband and family love it too. Pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amander
    6/5/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Gown (C37145307)
  • Dress was beautiful and perfect in size and style. Since i tried it on and sent the pictures, i received lots of compliments. It was so stunning and elegant that exceeded my expectation. Price is competitive, as i have browsed many many sites and stores. If you are also selecting one wedding dress like me, this one is highly recommended. Good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    6/5/2015
One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)
  • Dress arrived fast, the parcel was beautiful and well protected. It is a little heavy than i have thought, but much better effect. The same style and details as the picture shows. The length to me is a little longer, but i like this feeling. When matched with a pair of high heel shoes, it was perfectly fit. Easy moving and flattering effect. Love it very very much. Just say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    6/5/2015
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • Bought last month and did the custom. We love it, especially the shoulder and mermaid skirt, which really made me slender and petite. I have never bought dress from eDressit, but this time, succeed. We are all so happy and pleased when tried it on. Thanks eDressit. Hope to come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    6/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • شكرا لكم لقد سعدت ابنتي بالشراء منكم وليست المرة الاولى ولن تكون الاخيرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    6/5/2015
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • This was a great way to order for my bridesmaids' dresses. Found the exact dress we were looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesse
    6/5/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • Did custom in length and bust and waist. Now, it is perfect to fit my figure. This dress was comfortable, elegant, pleased with the quality and style. I used points, rather affordable finally. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily Carter
    6/5/2015
23808 reviews , Page 548 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!