Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 548 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got the dress today and I am very pleased with the dress. The materials used feel very comfortable and I tried it on, the dress fits me perfectly. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Constance
    3/14/2015
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • The dress was delivered od time. It looks as nice as in the picture. I can recomend you. The size fits, just mesuare and it will be ok :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamach
    3/13/2015
Sweetheart Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140605)
  • The dress was delivered on time. It looks as nice as in the picture. The size is ok, if fits, just measure and it will be ok. I´m enthusiastic about it. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamach
    3/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is breathtaking. It looks like the one in the picture and it fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality of the materials used and with the services this site offers. Thank you! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sfirnaciuc Andreea
    3/13/2015
eDressit New Arrival  High Heel Shoes (09110602)
  • Sehr schöner Schuh, angenehm zu tragen. Habe diese Schuhe für ein Kleid gekauft, aber auch zur Jeanshose sehen die Schuhe toll aus. Farbe genau wie auf dem Foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffiribi
    3/13/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • The dress was shipped quickly internationally. It was as pictured, and fit well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryam
    3/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I ordered this dress a few days ago, and it came on my door in a timely manner. I tried it on and it fits well. This dress can be worn as a day dress and party dress as well. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    3/13/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I received my dress earlier than I had expected. The dress was packaged well and fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent and i am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isla
    3/13/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Very pleased indeed with this dress, the colour shown on the picture, and the materials are great. exactly the dress I wanted. Will be ordering from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretal
    3/13/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I ordered this dress for an evening party and it is so elegant and looks beautiful on me. I got many compliments on this dress, I am so happy with it. The quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylea
    3/13/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and looks lovely on, I am extremely impressed with the dress quality, the materials used are great. I would order a dress again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennine
    3/13/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This is a cute dress and very flattering to my body type. The dress came in a timely manner, just 5 days after order. Very happy with the dress, will come back again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consolata
    3/13/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de cette robe . La livraison a été rapide et la taille est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    3/12/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Perfect Fit, very beautiful and elegant. It is exactly as pictured. For the price I paid it was worth it. Very well made and built in bras. Very happy with my order! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Very happy with my purchase! Processing and Shipping very fast and efficient! Product comes exactly as described and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christiane
    3/12/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture. Very pleased with the dress, thank you! Will come back for more special occasion dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    3/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I fall in love with the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress flows beautifully and fits me perfectly. So happy that I have ordered this dresses from eDressit, absolutely 5 stars for the dress and their excellent service. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    3/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress looks elegant and beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality of the materials and it is very comfortable to wear. Also, the price I paid for it made it all the better!! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    3/12/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress is stunning, the craftmanship is superb with beautiful lace materials used. The product arrived very quickly even though it was made to order. I would recommend this site to anyone! Many many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    3/12/2015
21922 reviews , Page 548 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!