Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23648 reviews , Page 549 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • I got my dress very quickly, very excited when I opened the package, well made, good quality, fit perfectly, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Thank you so much for your stunning gown, very beautiful dress, a lot of details went into the bodice, fit very well, I matched it with my golden heels, received a lot of compliments at the prom, thanks again, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    6/2/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Cette robe est vraiment superbe . Le tissu est supperieur. Et j'ai changee la couleur de la robe en noir. Vraiment magnifique. Je pense que je vais commander plus des robes chez eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • First time using the site .Excellent Service.The site was easy to navigate and yes the dress was perfect. I ordered my size and it was a perfect fit. I love the dress and so did a lot of people.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • A glamorous dress for a formal black tie wedding. I felt great about how I was dressed. Would use EDRESSIT again and have already recommended it to friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • The material was so comfortable and stretchy and tight in all the right places. I received lots of compliments and the color in person was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alessandrs
    6/2/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • The dress was great! Actually the color was even better and brighter in person, and It was very flattering makes your butt look great! True to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilyl
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress fit perfectly and was form fitting without being uncomfortable. I wore 3 inch heels and the 16 uk size was just the right length for me. I got so many compliments throughout the night. Highly recommend this to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    6/2/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Very unique look and very different than anything else I had worn. The dress is surprisingly lightweight and while it's a mermaid I was comfortable walking around. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LB48
    6/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I couldn't be happier that I picked it for an outdoor spring wedding. Need to wear a bra. Perfect touch. I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andie
    6/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • So so many compliments on this gorgeous dress. It definitely stands out among the crowd. The fabric of this dress is so much prettier in person. Perfect fit and prettier in person can't beat that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia
    6/2/2015
Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145012)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • فستان رائع جدا،، تصميم وخامة،، جودة عالية في التصميم وفخامة في الذوق،ووصل الوقت دون اي تأخير،  See the customer's choice >>
  • By weda89
    6/2/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • It is nice dress, I liked so much, with great quailty of cloth. It is also amazing experience to buy from you online, and receiving it on time with no delay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By weda89
    6/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    6/1/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Платье заказывала для дочери ,просто супер! Спасибо сайту за дополнительный подарок -набор украшений. Очень довольна, буду заказывать снова.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vladlena
    6/1/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Заказала платье 19.05.2015, получила 01.06.2015. Платье очень красивое ,сидит просто идеально. Очень довольна, спасибо сайту.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vladlena
    6/1/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • Very lovely dress and it came very quickly. It is very well made and fits nicely. I am really pleased with the dress from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    6/1/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • The dress looks exactly like the picture and it looks very beautiful on me. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is amazing. Great dress that is very comfortable to wear. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belle
    6/1/2015
23648 reviews , Page 549 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!