Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 55 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Le joli décolleté de la robe tombe vraiment bien et fait tout son charme.Le tissu est correct. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rougie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Commande recu rapidement en 3 jourstaille 40 commandée elle me va nikelrobe très jolie je pense recommander rapidement une autre robeje recommande sans hésité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nounou
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • the dress was very fast delivered (6 days) and the material is very soft! The colour is a bit brighter than at the website (I got the red one) but it is very beautiful anyway! the dress is very flattering and creates an awesome houglass shape! it is a little bit loose at the belly but nothing bad :). I wolud recommend this shop and especially this dress! thank you! :)greetings from germany.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    6/9/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • I bought 2 dresses for my bridesmaids, one UK 6, and another UK 8. Exactly the same color and style as the picture. My friends were excited to try out them and find the dresses are fitted and beautiful. Very very pleased with this shopping from the seller. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanda
    6/8/2016
eDressit Elegant Off-shoulder Ruched Mermaid Evening Dress (W02161205)
  • Pretty and Lovely!!!I worn it to a wedding, and i got tons of compliments.I love the off shoulder design and the color matches perfectly, exactly the same as described. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancia
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Amazing dress, very lovley and pretty. I got lots of comliments. Love it!!!Dress is flowy, and stretches freely to the ground to create a very slender and elegant figure. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • La robe est magnifique, le tissue est de bonne qualité, tout est parfait !! Mesdames si comme moi, vous avez de belles tailles, alors cette robes est pour vous ! Sans rire, je la trouve parfaite!! Coup de foudre pour ce produit, je vais en prendre une autre robe sur ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angérie
    6/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • La robe correspond exactement à mes attentes. La taille correspond, je me suis aidée du tableau des tailles et c'est parfait.Le tissu est de bonne qualité et je n'ai rien à dire des coutures. Cette robe va faire son petit effet c'est sur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GJ 73
    6/8/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • superbe robe juste taillée comme il faut je la recommande !!! met la poitrine en valeur et cache ce qu il faut !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina mary
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Superbe robe, bon rapport qualité prixRobe bien coupée et elle est très belle une fois portée.Ravie de mon achat ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    6/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • It is beautiful, high quality and beautiful. Fitted bodice and length.I selected UK8 under the suggestion of its sale person. Really kind and helpful service.Dress is very nicely made. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    6/8/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Je suis demoiselle d'honneur de mon amie, elle a un mariage au sujet de vert dans un bois. Donc je suis obligée de faire un achat d'une robe verte. mais après avoir reçu cette robe, je suis satisfaite. Elle est tooop belle t la couleur comme la photo. Le col en v est sexy, je vais la porter pour les soirée été plage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jolie robe
    6/8/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
  • Wow! C'est une couleur de bonbon! La jaune est très belle comme la photo. La ceinture bien me donne une bonne taille et la robe A line cache mom bidon. La longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de haut talon. Le licou est en bretelle est la tendance de cet été, Le dos nu est aussi sexy et la taille est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wilisa
    6/8/2016
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • La couleur est très bell comme la photo, j'aime la longueur 3/4 de manche, elle est en tendance. Les broderies au bustier sont chic et exquises. La robe bien cache mon bidon, la ceinture est belle aussi. Dis donc, la taille est parfaite, j'ai pris la taille 40, le col bateau et le dos nu sont les caractéristiques de catte robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Touzin Yordanka
    6/8/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • la couleur claire est très belle comme la photo. Le tissu est en soie, un peu brillante, touche confortable. Le cap manche wst adorable, la taille est correcte, la longueur est parfaite et la livraison est rapide. Rien à dire, Je suis satisfaite et mes amis aussi. Elles m'ont demandé le lien de cette robe. Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina P
    6/8/2016
eDressit Organza Color Chart (50774201A)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I bought this dress for a wedding last year. It was a hit! Everyone kept asking me where I got it from. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made. It definitely has that vintage attention to detail. If you want to stand out at your next event get this dress. I am 5 feet five inches tall and weigh 130 pounds.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen McLeod
    6/7/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • Très bonne qualité! Le tissu est agréable à porter! Les bijoux à côté sont brillants et clairs. La taille est correcte, j'ai pris 38. La longueur est parfaite en portant une paire de haut talon. C'est élégant avec un petit sac à main. C'est ma robe favorie de cocktail. La livraison est rapide. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sd
    6/7/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • La couleur est tooop belle! Elle est très belle. Surtout le bustier brodé, Le tulle a une bonne qualité, cette robe est très belle comme j'imagine. Je vais la porter en passant mes vacances été. La taille est correte et le tissu est agréable à porter. La livraison est rapide et je suis satisfaite! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By link
    6/7/2016
21255 reviews , Page 55 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!