Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 55 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in 2 weeks but wasn't even 1 week when it arrived! Happy happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hourina
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Beautiful dress with good quality! Totally in love with it Thank you edressit!! the blue lace is really excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sharif.kD
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • TOLLES KLEID! ES SITZT MIR WIE ANGESOSSEN. MIT DER VERARBEITUNG KANN ICH NICHT MEHR ZUFRIEDENER SEIN.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ROKANA
    2/15/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. My dreaming dress. thanks to EDRESSIT!!!! I recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larrisa
    2/15/2017
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
  • très mignonne .jolie pour les jeunes filles peut se porter facilement.elle est simple mais aussi habillée a la fois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • un intemporel: discrète mais très élégante,on peut la porter pour de nombreuses occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sally
    2/14/2017
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Мое самое любимое платье! Шикарное, отличного качества, хороший необычный материал. Быстрая доставка, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    2/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Your website is so professional.I was a little worried about buying my dress online. It was really risky. But I rested assured when I knew that I could track my order till it was shipped to me.Thank you so much. The dress is very beautiful and looks good on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaberila
    2/14/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • loved the design its was beautiful. was shocked to see it arrive exactly the similar on the picture....and also for receiving it on time for my day.....thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By revazana
    2/14/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • Gorgeous dress!! Came in right on time and is a fine quality. I had to have it tailored but it is a perfect fit! Very beautiful and elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chr.han6978
    2/14/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • das kleid entspricht einer super qualität, farbe. ich war sehr überrascht. so perfekt war das kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hotlisa
    2/14/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • My dress arrived today and I couldn't help but cry, it is absolutely perfect through and through,you edressit r amazing and I really can't thank them enough for all their help  See the customer's choice >>
  • By richa.voga
    2/14/2017
eDressit Red Sexy Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00170402)
  • Classic and amazing dress! I get my parcel today. It is super nice. i like the colour so much, just same as the pic. Great Job, you have done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luljeta
    2/14/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • Gorgeous dress.. Excellent craftsmanship. I love this dress and can't wait to wear it in February.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keelzlia
    2/14/2017
eDressit Vintage Red Pleated Mermaid Formal Gown (02170102)
  • Ich muss sagen dass das Kleid sehr schön ist!!! Ich habe mich verliebt. Für so ein Kleid hätte ich in Deutschland mindestens 800 EURO bezahlt. Ich bin seeeeeeeeehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hörman
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I really love this dress, it is more than excellent job, I really appreciate the makers of this dress. Thank you all for the wonderful and excellent job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cooper
    2/14/2017
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • Mit der hervorragenden Verarbeitung bin ich zufrieden, und es kamm schneller als ich erwartet. Die Kundernservice war so nett, und hat mir viel geholfen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berse
    2/14/2017
23671 reviews , Page 55 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!