Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 55 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Great dress!! I love it! Everyone praised the dress and I was completely satisfied. The upper part has a lining, that it is not transparent, and V-neck is deep, but it was OK for me :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliG2000
    8/23/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • La prochaine semaine sera l'anniversaire de ma femme, j'ai commande la robe pour lui offrir comme un cadeau, je pense qu'elle l'aimerai bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally Tere
    8/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • J'ai commande la robe pour ma mere, quand elle porte la robe, c'est tres jolie. Ma mere est tres contente.Je vais recommander a mes amis votre site, bravo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosmita
    8/23/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • C'est la premier fois de commander sur edressit, avant de la recevoir, je suis m'inquiete, mais quand je la recois, je suis tres satisfait, la taille et le forme sont bien, j'adore votre site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiderre
    8/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • quand je vois la robe la premier fois, je l'aime bien, il y a des broderies sont tres élégant , la couleur est bien comme les photos, le tissu me plait, en general je porte la taille EU 40, pour la robe, je commande Fr42, c'est bon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Shia
    8/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • C'est vraiment une magnifique robe, quand je la poste, c'est tres brillant, le dos nu, c'est tres joli, je pense que je vais commander plus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia Marie
    8/23/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
  • The lace is very soft and good quality, shipping is fast. eDressit answers me every questions. I will definitely order another one later!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    8/23/2016
eDressit Beige Strapless Floral Printed Summer Dress (X07151414)
  • I took this dress for vocation. It's really good. The quality is great so it's comfortable to wear. also shipping is fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    8/23/2016
eDressit White Embroidery Wedding Dress with Beaded Cap Sleeves (01161807)
  • When I first saw this dress, I fell in love with it! the shoulder is special. This is for a wedding, I can not wait!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amellia
    8/23/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • besten danken zu dem Kunden service bei edressit!!! alles geht Ordnung. Alle Fragen wurde gut behandelt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sindy-2000
    8/23/2016
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • Mit dem Kleid bin sehr zufrieden. Das Kleid sieht wirklich anmutig aus!! passend wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa-liebe
    8/23/2016
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • das Kleid kamm nach der Bestekllung in 3 tagen an, sah ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildt, sehr elegant, besonders der Stoff war absolut eindrucksvoll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zero-cool-a
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • bevor ich die Bestellung aufgabe, stellte ich den Kundenservice viele Fragen, sie beantworteten sehr sorgfätig und geduldig. Da ich mich darum sorgte, dass das Kleid nicht so schön wie auf dem Bild aussieht. Dennnoch alles ging so reibungslos, und ich erhield das Kleid rechtzeitig. Ich bin mit diesem Einkauf bei edressit sehr zufrieden. Bestelle bestimmt immer weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By -Jonas-
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • Super! SUPER! das KLeid ist ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet. Der Stoff ist wriklich hoch qualtätiv und der Stil sieht echt schön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cheonosa
    8/23/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Ich habe besonders für meine Freudin als ein Geschenk eingekaut. Sie sage, es wie für Sie angefertigt sei und ausgestattet. muss ich empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demi
    8/23/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Bonjour, J'ai reçu aujourd'hui mes deux robes,et elles sont vraiment superbes,finition parfaite.C'est la première fois que je commande chez vous,et vraiment je ne suis pas déçue,au contraire. Les robes sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre contact avec la clientèle,et un très bon travail. Vous êtes vraiment très fiables. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Before I ordered, I have so many questions about the dress, eDressit answer every of my questions, and I received the dress, it's really beautiful, I love it sooo much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arlene
    8/22/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • I always pay attention to edressit new style, finally I choosed this one, it not let me down, delicate crafty, I will order for another dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/22/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
21885 reviews , Page 55 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!