Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 550 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • The dress was exactly what I expected and it looks the same as the pictures. It fitted perfectly and feel very comfortable. Would buy more dresses from here and thank you for your perfect gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niger
    1/22/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress is amazing. Colour is exactly what I expected. It is very figure-flattering and so well made. I love the dress and it fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meegan
    1/22/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Wow! This dress is definitely gorgeous and beautiful! A lot of details went into the dress and it is well worth every penny I paid. I was very impressed when I opened the package, it was protected in a good condition. Thank you edressit, you made my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    1/22/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Hi eDressit, my dress arrived in a good time and it was well packaged in a super quality. Very gorgeous dress, looks perfect on my body. And I am really pleased with the service and speed of response. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adara
    1/22/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This is not my first time ordering from eDressit and I had faith in the efficency of the comapny. I am pleased with all purchase from here. The dresses look great and fit me like a glove. Very flattering, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronnie
    1/22/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I am so pleased on how beautiful this dress came out. Great quality evening gown and it was worth every penny. Thank you for providing a quality product and your excellent customer service. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    1/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • The dress looks great and it came on my door just in one week. So speedy delivery. Very Elegant dress and cant wait to wear it. Thank you very much eDressit, will come back for many dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sima
    1/22/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • One of the most beautiful dresses I have ever bought. The dress was the perfect length for me and the materials used was of high quality. I am so pleased with all shopping experience. Thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romola
    1/22/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • I absolutely love the dress and the time i took waiting for it to arrive was totally worth it! The quality of the dress is great, perfect for my coming event. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meeda
    1/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I love the dress! I ordered the size 10 under the help of the size chart and it fits perfectly. I had to get it shortened a little, but that is my problem so it's all good. The dress quality is amazing, thank you edressit, you have got a loyal customer forever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Medina
    1/22/2015
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • bonne qualité conforme à l'image mais les tailles ne correspondent pas, j'ai pris la taille S qui correspond apparemment à la taille 40 européenne .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMMA
    1/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I received the dress sooner than I expected. The fabric of the dress is perfect and of high quality and it fits perfectly to my body. It looks exactly like it does in the picture on the site. Would definitely recommend this website and dress for everyone!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meggy
    1/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • What a beautiful dress! Exactly as the picture. The material was just beautiful. The packaging was great! Keep up the great job, eDressit, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naseera
    1/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I love the dress! It came on my door in a timely manner and the dress quality is absolutely great. I recommend it for anyone looking for a stunning evening gown for a special event :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samos
    1/21/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Received the dress and the shipping was on time. The length is absolutely perfect. Great quality and great value for the money paid. The customer service is excellent. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parcia
    1/21/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it firstly on this website. It is so gorgeous and beautiful. I love it so much. I am very impressed when I received it. It is well packaged and well made in a great quality. Highly recommend this dress to everyone who is looking for a wonderful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muira
    1/21/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it is so sexy to wear, definitely the style I like. The dress was made from materials with superb high quality and so comfortable. Size 10 just fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronat
    1/21/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous, I am a big girl, but the dress still looks great on me, I am so happly that I have found the one fits me best. Thank you edressit, you made my dream come ture. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siloam
    1/21/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • This dress is beautiful! It arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, great quality, very happy with the order, many thanks! Great Job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teles
    1/21/2015
21214 reviews , Page 550 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!