• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 550 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Ein tolles Abendkleid und auch eine tolle Farbe. Ich freue mich schon darauf es offiziell anziehen zu können. Zwar ist es für meine 1,66 etwas zu lang, aber das war mir ja schon vor der Bestellung bewusst.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saskia
    6/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • got the dess just now, just three workdays after my ordering. amazing, right? and the dress fits me like a glove, offer you guys a tip, following the size chart on the dress page. Finnally, thanks, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • The whole process was easy to follow and without any problems. Lovely dresses to choose from! Can not wait for mine to be delivered - so excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    6/5/2015
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Je suis vraiment ravie d'avori trouver cette superbe site et ses magnifique robes de soirée!J'ai acheté cette robe rouge et je nsuis pas déçue, elle est tout simplment SUBLIME et tombe parfait conforme à l'image. Si vous souhaitez l'acheter, n'hésitez pas !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hurvelyne
    6/5/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Just received the dress, OMG, amazing!!!! love the lace most, really delicate. i will certainly come again, and recommend your site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Cette robe imprimé est vraiment très jolie , les sequins sur brtelles tiennent parfait au lavage .... Satisfaite de mon 1ère achat et je recommanderai ce site à tous mes ami!Merci encore au service client vous êtes superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marion
    6/5/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Super schöne Farbe, tolle Passform, sehr elegant. Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid. Eigentlich habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön,hat eine tolle Verarbeitung. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Ich werde mir wahrscheinlich noch ein zweites in einer anderen Farbe kaufen :) Ich werden eDressit immer weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sayapov
    6/5/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Schnelle Lieferung, und tolles Kleid. ich bestelle es in maßanfertigung. in halben monat kommt das paket an. sehr schnell! die gäste interessieren sich dafür auch sehr! vielen dank! ich wird weiter bei edressit kaufen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    6/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Super schöne Farbe, tolle Passform, sehr elegant. Für die Hochzeit meines Bruder kaufte ich dieses Kleid. Eigentlich habe ich nicht so viel erwartet, aber das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön,hat eine tolle Verarbeitung. Sehr bequem und kratzt nicht. Ich werde mir wahrscheinlich noch ein zweites in einer anderen Farbe kaufen :)Ich werden eDressit immer weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toma
    6/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I ordered from this website before and i love it. This dress is also very good. Thank you for never disappointing me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baez
    6/5/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Toll! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By habib
    6/5/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Toll! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung ist super und der Stoff lässt sich angenehm tragen. Vor allem das Dekolleté und der Rückenausschnitt sehen toll aus. Das alles für den Preis und den schnellen Versand - top! Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Voser
    6/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • I have never bought a dress in this shop and this one is my first purchase. Their customer service was very nice, communicative, very patient with me.They were also very helpful , so I chose I bought this dress for the wedding party. The dress is even more beautiful than in the picture. What surprised me is the delivery was also very fast! ONLY ONE WEEK was delivered to Norway!! I will definetely buy again in this great shop and recommend it to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    6/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • 100% satisfaite, livraison avant la date prévue et taille 40 correspond aux mensurations indiqué, ma va comme un gant pour un 36.Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alesanie
    6/5/2015
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Cette robe blanche est déjà superbe en photo mais voire plus belle en réalité !oui Le bustier est tranpsarente mais faite en dentelle délicate d'excellente qualité elle n'a pas l'air d'etre vulgaire. ensuite les coutures sont fait avec soins bonne tenue au lavage.Une excellente robe de mariée sexy pour un mariag original, à recommande absolument!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    6/5/2015
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered my previous dress and I got it as they mentioned on date it was a beautiful dress thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    6/5/2015
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • i have purchased several dresses from this site and they are just beautiful. I even had to return this dress and get another shipped and not only did it come on time but the customer service was very helpful and friendly. They didn't give me a hard time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainger
    6/5/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • Sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Leider war mir das Kleid ein bisschen zu klein habe es enger nähen lassen. super Qualität :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petraDzudzevic
    6/5/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Produit très bien taiillé ! Modèle très sympa mais réservé à la silhouette élancée... empiecem noir qui souligne parfaitement la taille. Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nada
    6/5/2015
23807 reviews , Page 550 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!