Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 550 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I love this dress very much. It was made beautifully and came in a timely manner, very pleased with the fast delivery. The quality of the materials is great and very comfortable to wear.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    3/7/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, beautifully made and it fits me perfectly. And it arrived well packaged, much faster than I had expected & looks fantastic on me. I will definitely purchase from eDressit again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Great dress and so impressed with the package and how quick it came. The quality of the materials and craftsmanship are outstanding. I ordered the size 10 according to the size chart on the site and it fits me almost like a glove. I am very pleased with the dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christa
    3/7/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got my dress today and it fits me perfectly. I had many question before ordering, and I emailed eDressit customer serive many times and they all responded very quickly and patiently. I am so happy with the customer service I have received, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonie
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • jai acheté plusieurs robes de ce site c vraiment magnifique jia moon mariage dans quelques moi et je veux acheté cette robes comme robe de mariée mais je veux voir des photos svp je veux la voir porter si c possible, jai un peu peur pq jai vus au commentaire quelle est trop simple pour une mariée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sousou
    3/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Merci! Tout est comme la photo, description. Rien a dire à part super prix et super super job! Great work! very elegant dress.Thank you very much, merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Merci edressit! Grace à vous, le plus beau jour de ma vie sera étincelant avec cette robe. Great work. Très bon travail, robe très belle, élégante, les fleurs brodées donnent une superbe touche. je serai comme une princesse, mon mari va adorer! Vraiment satisfaite! :) Prix + que raisonnable! ;)Thank you very much! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Hallo, Tausend mal Dank für diesem Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten und passt perfekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Die Farbe und das Material gefallen mir und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Nächste Monat habe ich noch ein Event und werde sehr gerne bei eDressit mehr Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harrison
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Ich liebe diesem Kleid sehr. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Am 20,02 habe ich bestellt und heute ist schon bei uns eingetroffen. Die Material und die Qualität sind erstklassig und bin ich sehr zufrieden. Leider Gr, 36 ist ein bissch groß für mich und sollte bei Schneider ändern lassen, aber es ist ok. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beckmann
    3/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solche Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihr nett Kontakt und Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorin
    3/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • The dress I received was exactly the same as the model, the fabric is very soft and easy to wear, I like it so much, thank you edressit, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    3/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I feel very comfortable in this dress, the empire waistline is perfect for me (five months pregnant), wore this gown on my friend's wedding, feel comfortable all day, thank you edressit, very nice job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    3/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Very delicate dress, it looks exactly the same as the model, I am worried about the dress may be not the same as the pic, as there are so many fake ads today, but dresses from this site did remove my worry, the fabric is very nice and looks like high level material, the workmanship is also very good, dress flatters my figure in all the right places, thank you so much for your amaizing gown, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    3/6/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress in time before the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    3/6/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • The dress I received was very delicately made, lace sleeves are very beautiful, fit well and feel comfortable, I order this dress for custom made, it fit me perfectly, every penny on this dress is worth spending, I am very happy with my dress from this site, thank you so much, you guys are awesome! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    3/6/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress is actually more beautiful in real life, the lace is absolutey very delicate, dress made with great care, the shipping was also very fast, so happy with my order from this site, thank you very much for your stunning dress!Recommend this dress and the whole site to every girl!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    3/6/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Very pleasant with my shopping on this site, my dress was made with good fabric and workmanship, the skirt was very flowy, very flattering, I am happy with my dress, price is good, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Got my dress much faster than expected, the beaded details are very beautiful, the dress fit me very well, I am very happy with my experience with this site, thank you so much for your help! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • So many details went into this dress, the top lace is very delicate and nice, the dress is very figure-flattering, making my waistline looks very small, thank you for your stunning dress and also your nice service. I am very happy with my order with your company. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress I received is so beautiful, exactly as I imagined, the fabric is very soft and easy to wear, my purchase on this site was very pleasant, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    3/6/2015
21864 reviews , Page 550 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!