Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 552 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Rendu impeccable sur moi, conforme 100% à sa description, très beaux tissu et doublure, finition très bien travaillé, taille soulignée comme il faut...pourtant non conseillé pour les rondes. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schelbert
    4/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Размер подошел идеально, не ожидала, что так быстро пришло платье, всего 8 рабочих дней через ускоренную доставку. Платье красивое и очень понравилось. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sheer Lace Top Layered Short Wedding Dress(01140507)
  • Когда получила платье, просто влюбилась в это платье! Верх платья просто супер, фантатические кружевные вышивки. Слойная юбка делает платье как принцесса. Огромное спасибо за помощи. Так как я первый раз заказала платье через интернет, очень много вопросов. Спасибо за терпение и отличное платье. Всем своим друзьям рекомендую ваш супер сайт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    4/10/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • de la qualité de cette robe longue bleue, tissu fluide et un peu transparent mais très bien doublée, un effet garanti! Le tissu est extremement souple au toucher, et les fleurs tres bien plancées, plus belle en réalité qu'en pohto.bref magnifique robe de soirée pour l'été, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    4/10/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Здравствуйте! Получила свое платье! Оно божественное! Спасибо Вам eDressit за ваши наряды, так как я ваш постоянный клиент но пишу отзыв впервые! Платье всем понравилось и по размеру подошло.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/10/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Супер!!! Платье отличное, подошло отлично! Заказала это милое платье на выпускной. Получила платье через 13 дней(стандартная доставка). Верх платья сексуальный, изысканные кружева с вышивками. Очень понравилось, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нина
    4/10/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Заказала платье для дочери на выпускной. Доставка очень быстрая за 10 дней. Платье сшито очень хорошо, размер подошел идеально. Очень красивое платье все как на фото, ей очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    4/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress looks amazing. It will be a perfect prom dress. The back design is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous. I love it very much. The dress was the perfect length for me, i am so pleased with the dress. Everything about this dress is great. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    4/10/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning. I could not be happier with the shopping from eDressit. THANK YOU so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    4/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • I received the dress sooner than I expected. I ordered this dress in size 8. The fabric of the dress is of perfect quality and it fits perfectly to my body. It looks exactly like it does on the model. Would definitely recommend this website and dress for everyone!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    4/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • What a elegant dress! Exactly as the picture. I tried it on at home and it FIT just perfectly! The color was just beautiful. The fabric was great. Keep up the great job, my dresses will always be purchase at eDressit. Thank you for making so amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    4/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! I tried it on and it looks great on me. Wonderful dress and so elegant. shipping was on time too. I am so happy with the dress. I can not wait to wear it now. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Scarlett
    4/10/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    4/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I just received this dress and I love it. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. Thank you so much eDressit, I will not hesitate to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    4/10/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I absolutely love the dress! I ordered my dress for my coming party and the colour and material is just beautiful. Size 8 is just made for me. The built in bra was great. I love it so much. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    4/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Amazing dress, great price, I'm super happy with the quality too! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Well made dress, and great value for the money. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    4/10/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • My dress ordered from this site just arrived in the stated amount of time and there were no issues with the quality of the fabric. I am so pleased with this dress, it is just wonderful. Thank you so much eDressit, I have recommended this site to my friends and will be making further purchases.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Avery
    4/10/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie abgebildet, sehr gut verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Normalgröße wurde bestellt und alles hat gepasst. Leider hat mir persönlich das Kleid nicht gefallen, weil es mir doch zu "sexy" war. Unten kurz wie abgebildet und das schwarze Teil ist sehr durchsichtig bei stellen wo schwarze Spitze nicht vorhanden ist. Lieferung war in 3 Tagen ab Bestelldatum bei mir :-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merima
    4/9/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Mit der Lieferung der Ware war ich sehr zufrieden. Ist rechtzeitig angekommen. Ich habe meine Normalgröße 32 (34 lt. Größentabelle!!) bestellt und das Kleid passt mir genau. Die Farbe ist heller wie abgebildet, trotzdem sehr schon. Der Schal (vorne) kann abgenommen werden. Das Kleid hat einen unsichbaren Korsett, was einen sehr schlank macht, jedoch Schwierigkeiten beim Sitzen macht. Die Schleppe ist lang und hat auf der Unterseite einen angenähten Teil, sodass man die Schleppe beim Gehen bzw. Tanzen tragen kann bzw. um den Handgelenk legen kann.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merima
    4/9/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Замечательное платье. Село по фигурке, хотя заказывала стандартный размер. Ткань приятная на ощупь. Цвет зелёный оказался в живую красивее чем на картинке, что безусловно порадовало. Бисеры блестят, но нет ощущения вульгарного перебора. Спасибо большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мила
    4/9/2015
22470 reviews , Page 552 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!