Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 552 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I LOVE my dress! It was absolutely perfect! It came on my door very quickly. I am very happy with the package, My dress was protected very well. The quality is great and service is wonderful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janica
    3/7/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I received my Dress today & i am so so happy with it, it is just Beautiful!! It has been made to perfection & Delivery was just on week, very speedy delivery and great value for the money. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christal
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I got my dress today and tried it on. It is PERFECT! Shipping was amazing, and it shipped early! it came two days before!!! All I can say is that I am amazed and I will definitly be using eDressit again and again. Many many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diondra
    3/7/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I love this dress, the style and cut is very flattering for the figure. The fabrics used are of high quality. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this style and this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kineta
    3/7/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • The dress is exactly as it looks and the quality was better than I thought. Received it the date it was promised. The embroidery on the dress is absolutely delicate. Very peased with the site and the dress I ordered. I will use this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    3/7/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I made sure to take my measurments before I ordered, then I chose the size based on their size chart, so the dress I ordered fits like a glove! It shipped 4 days earlier than was estimated which made me surprised. Thank you eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ettie
    3/7/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I love this dress very much. It was made beautifully and came in a timely manner, very pleased with the fast delivery. The quality of the materials is great and very comfortable to wear.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delia
    3/7/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, beautifully made and it fits me perfectly. And it arrived well packaged, much faster than I had expected & looks fantastic on me. I will definitely purchase from eDressit again, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandis
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Great dress and so impressed with the package and how quick it came. The quality of the materials and craftsmanship are outstanding. I ordered the size 10 according to the size chart on the site and it fits me almost like a glove. I am very pleased with the dresses. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christa
    3/7/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got my dress today and it fits me perfectly. I had many question before ordering, and I emailed eDressit customer serive many times and they all responded very quickly and patiently. I am so happy with the customer service I have received, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonie
    3/7/2015
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • jai acheté plusieurs robes de ce site c vraiment magnifique jia moon mariage dans quelques moi et je veux acheté cette robes comme robe de mariée mais je veux voir des photos svp je veux la voir porter si c possible, jai un peu peur pq jai vus au commentaire quelle est trop simple pour une mariée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sousou
    3/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Merci! Tout est comme la photo, description. Rien a dire à part super prix et super super job! Great work! very elegant dress.Thank you very much, merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Merci edressit! Grace à vous, le plus beau jour de ma vie sera étincelant avec cette robe. Great work. Très bon travail, robe très belle, élégante, les fleurs brodées donnent une superbe touche. je serai comme une princesse, mon mari va adorer! Vraiment satisfaite! :) Prix + que raisonnable! ;)Thank you very much! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Hallo, Tausend mal Dank für diesem Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid gerade erhalten und passt perfekt, brauche nicht mehr ändern lassen. Die Farbe und das Material gefallen mir und sehr angenehm zu tragen.Nächste Monat habe ich noch ein Event und werde sehr gerne bei eDressit mehr Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harrison
    3/6/2015
eDressit Champagne Simple One-Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04141914)
  • Ich liebe diesem Kleid sehr. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und traumhaft. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell. Am 20,02 habe ich bestellt und heute ist schon bei uns eingetroffen. Die Material und die Qualität sind erstklassig und bin ich sehr zufrieden. Leider Gr, 36 ist ein bissch groß für mich und sollte bei Schneider ändern lassen, aber es ist ok. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beckmann
    3/6/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solche Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihr nett Kontakt und Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorin
    3/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • The dress I received was exactly the same as the model, the fabric is very soft and easy to wear, I like it so much, thank you edressit, you guys did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    3/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I feel very comfortable in this dress, the empire waistline is perfect for me (five months pregnant), wore this gown on my friend's wedding, feel comfortable all day, thank you edressit, very nice job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    3/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Very delicate dress, it looks exactly the same as the model, I am worried about the dress may be not the same as the pic, as there are so many fake ads today, but dresses from this site did remove my worry, the fabric is very nice and looks like high level material, the workmanship is also very good, dress flatters my figure in all the right places, thank you so much for your amaizing gown, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    3/6/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Thank to their fast shipping by DHL, I got the dress in time before the wedding, the dress is very flowy and perfect for dancing, the hem moves beautifully as I dance, got a lot of compliments on the wedding, people keep asking me where I got this dress, I recommend this site to all of them, thank you edressit, I love your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    3/6/2015
21910 reviews , Page 552 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!