Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 553 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Received the dress and it is lovely! It's in my favorite color and style. I am very pleased with the dress. Great quality and great materials. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayanna
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about one week. This dress looks absolutely amazing on. it fits perfectly :) everybody thought it was absolutely stunning. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much~will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonita
    3/6/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Got the dress today. Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cestus
    3/6/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. My sister likes all details of this dress, the fabric is so soft. She also wants to order from you. U'r so brilliant and your dress is very gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary1995
    3/5/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • The dress is with simple design but is actually extremely beautiful. My mother likes it very much. And it fits perfectly. I will definitely recommend edressit to my friends. Thank you for all of your effort :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sumalana
    3/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Mühe. Heute habe ich mein Kleid erhalten und es ist echt ein sehr, sehr schönes Kleid und sitzt perkekt.Ich haben ein rote Farbe für eine Hochzeit bestellt und sehr schön. Die Farbe, Größe und Material sind genauso wie beschreibt, sondern schöner. Es ist ein Traumkleid. Zwar sollte ich das Kleid ein bisschen ändern lassen, aber es machts nichts. Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden.Vielen Dank an eDressitTeam für die sehr schnelle Abwicklung. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Altuwrgi
    3/5/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • The material of the dress is comfortable and really flattering. All in all a fantastic dress! So many compliments received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    3/5/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • This dress is definitely what I expectd, it fit me like a glove, my friends all said that this dress is suitabe for me, so happy to receive millions of complments during the night, the skirt is very flowey and moves beautifully when I dance, thank you for your stunning dress, I am very pleased with my purchase from your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/5/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • Большое спасибо, платье получила вовермя. И оно очень красивое, село отлично. Всем рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    3/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I loved this dress that I wore to a cold fall wedding. I got many compliments- as the dress was unique, flattering, well made and beautiful. It came in mostly great condition, and was so conservative !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonepa
    3/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Это весенее платье просто супер, вышивные цветочки очень красивые. И размер правильно выбрали по советам девушки, которой зовут Екатерина. Она очень мила и с терпением мне помогла. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Очень понравилось это синее короткое платье. Цвет и фасон, как на картинки, очень красивый. Кружева платья просто супер. Очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This dress is perfect for my daughter, she likes it very much, and also fits her very well, many thanks for your work. Great job!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Замечательное черное платье, мне очень понравилось. И доставка была очень быстрая, чем ожидала. Так как я живу в Москве и платье за 6 дней уже пришло, какой сюрприз. Спасибо eDressit, обязательно покупаю платья у вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Платье очень красивое, было пошито аккуратно. Размер один в один, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit, очень довольна купить платье на вашем сайте.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    3/5/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • OMG! This dress will be perfect for my spring wedding!! Very good fabric and fit my best ladies very well, they all love their dresses. The shipping was also very fast, I am so pleased with that. Thank you edressit, you are great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    3/5/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Tout d'abord, robe trop longue même en portant des talons je marche dessus (moi je mesure 1m62) , il faut que je la retouche.Par contre elle a une excellente qualité et la finition rien à dire, les ptits fleurs et strass sont tres bien plancés, tout comme sur la photo. j'adore vraiment le décolleté dos très joli. les bretelles sont fermés par les boutons et avec le soutien gorge incorporé donc pas besoin de porter les miens.Bref je recommande vivement ce produit comme ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seentia
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • C est magnifique, j'ai toujours envie d'une robe de soirée couleur "Nude" et cet article correspond à tous mes envies! classe, origianle, féminine et définitivement branchée; elle est très belle et se porte très bien, mais un tissu tres fluide et d tres bonne qualité!J ai hate de la porter. je suis super heureuse d mon achat surtout avec 30% de discount, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie.K
    3/5/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • J'adore vraiment le style rétro vintage et c'est pour sa que j'ai comamnder cette robe de mariée longueur midi pour mon mariage civil en juin.J'ai prix la taille au dessus, et la robe me va bien sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la taille, mais le rendu était assez belle comme sur la photo.bref , c'est sur je deviendrai un client fidèle. J'ai hate de la porter pour le mariage merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique Laure
    3/5/2015
21897 reviews , Page 553 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!