Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 553 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • Hallo,ich war Anfangs sehr skeptisch, da ich nach Maß bestellen musste (1,84cm groß!!)Nach Eingabe der Daten und Bestätigung + Bezahlung bekam ich sehr zügig eine Bestätigungsmail. Zudem konnte ich noch nach Bezahlung die Farbe ändern, da ich mich doch für eine andere Farbe entschieden habe (zzgl. 30,-€). Am 05. Mai habe ich die Mail bekommen, das es kein Problem wäre die Farbe zu ändern. Gestern am 27.05. kam das Kleid an, es passt perfekt!! Ich werde meine Kleider weiterhin hier bestellen, da ich bei meiner Größe keine schönen langen Abendkleider finde. Insgesamt TOP :)Gruß caro  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • It arrived on time, like they said it would and exactly as it was in the picture. It was packaged nicely. The fit was perfect and the fabric was of high quality and exellent price, love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrin
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Got my dress today, and the delivery was very quick. Arrived in 5 days after my order. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the dress, it is a very nice dress. The dress fits perfectly and I am extremely pleased with how it is made. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henrietta
    5/28/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • I am so happy with the dress. It is beautifully made with high quality materials. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The size is very accurate. I love it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    5/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Sparkling and gorgeous, this dress is perfect for my prom, I got millions of compliments during the night, thank you so much, 100% satisfied with my order!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    5/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! It looks gorgeous and beautiful. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me very well, just remember to choose the right size based on the size chart on the site, it is very helpful. The quality of the materials is outstanding! Highly recommend this dress to everyone. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caius
    5/28/2015
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I bought this dress for my coming party and I love it very much. The dress came in a very timely manner and it was packaged very well when it arrived. I am very pleased with it. This is a very beautiful dress with top quality fabrics which are very comfortable. Great value for the money paid. Thanks eDressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubree
    5/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • So excited to get my amazing dress today, sparkling!Fit well, strongly recommend it to all of you!The money was definitely worth paying!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    5/28/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I am very happy to get my dress today, it looked exactly the same as the pic, the color is so bold and beautiful, my first order on this site was amazing, I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress is incredibly stunning and definitely worth to have, I look like a princess in this dress, made with top quality and great care, thank you so much, guys, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is everything that a tulle dress should be--romantic, whimsical, and so fun to wear. I received several compliments throughout the evening. It was also surprisingly comfortable. It was a little constricting in the sleeves, but that was ok. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Su264
    5/28/2015
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • I love this dress because is simple but so different. It fits true to size. Very flattering. The length was perfect. I wore it to a formal wedding. I'm 5'5", wore really high sandals. Received compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raquel
    5/28/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Stunning dress!! It's simple yet beautiful, it's comfortable and elegant. I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the details gives you incredible shape. I love it, as did my date. He said it was his favorite edressit so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous! It has a bit of stretch so it's comfortable. It hugs curves in the right places. So happy with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    5/28/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • This dress is absolutely STUNNING! People stopped me all night. The fit was perfect. It was dramatic and different. The back is gorgeous. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelli
    5/28/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable to dance in. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    5/28/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • Fit well-- fabric was stretchy.This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas. This was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    5/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This orange color was very unique and made my look "pop". The dress made me look very thin. Since the wedding was more casual I did not feel uncomfortable like I may have if I was in a church. It is short and it is form fitting. Fun dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    5/28/2015
23671 reviews , Page 553 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!