Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23482 reviews , Page 555 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is beyond gorgeous, I have never gotten so many compliments on any of my gowns. The slit on me was just right, it was high enough to be sexy but long enough not to cause any Britney moments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    5/20/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Amazing gown! I wore the size14 as this dress runs very true to size. I wore the long length with 4 in gold metallic sandals and it was perfect. This dress will turn heads and is a must-wear for a black tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calvin
    5/20/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Another beautiful dress from your site, excellent customer service, fast delivery and dress as seen on site. Many thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    5/20/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • actually only just wore this dress on january 7th 2015 for my 50th birthday party. main reason for leaving it so long was that i needed to get it altered, my fault, should have learnt by now !! as i'm a size 8 waist and below but a size 12 top !!but wow, when i did wear it, i got so many fantastic comments and everyone said i looked fantastic !! so thank you very much for such a lovely dress !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    5/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110508)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • I love The dress so much it came very fastAnd the customer service was great I had great complimentsOn my dress for prom  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianojasmine134
    5/19/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I got my dress today. The delivery was very fast and my dress is absolutely very gorgeous. Love it! You are great, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevaeh
    5/19/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • My dress came so fast and it was in a great condition. I followed the size chart on the site and chose the right size, so the dress fits me perfecly. Much appreciated! The quality of the dress is amazing. I will be back to this website for more special occasion dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    5/19/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love this dress. My dress came on time as promised. I am very pleased with it. The dress looks very stylish and gorgeous. It fits me perfectly. My wardrobe never has this kind of dress, this dress refresh my closet. Love it very much. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    5/19/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This is my THIRD purchase from eDressit and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have expected! I ordered this gorgeous dress for a party and used the custom measurements, It fit like a glove! I absolutely LOVE this gown! Everything about it was perfect and I am so happy with the dress. Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyn
    5/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I was so pleased with my dress when it arrived. It is very beautifully made and came very quickly. My next purchase for a formal dress will definitely take place at eDressit.com. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my party. Beautiful dress. I love it very much. Thank you eDressit staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baldwin
    5/19/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress arrived just in four days, very fast. This lovely dress for bridesmaid is suitable. Beautiful pattern and good effect it is. Thanks for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gorge
    5/19/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • This dress was bought for a party near. I worried to have a later or delay in time. Finally, it was very fast, just three days since it was shipped. Dress is comfortable with long lace sleeves and pleated bodice. Its line is smooth to make an elegant body figure. Love to wear it, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary15
    5/19/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Like this super navy blue dress very very much. Thanks for designing this dress. It works well to be elegant. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Italy
    5/19/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Bought four pieces together, dresses arrived very fast. As soon as it arrived, i tried it on. I feel it is very suitable for my sister's wedding. In my wardrobe, there is zero coral outfit. But this time, coral color succeeds attracting eyesight. Dress is comfortale and perfect, except the length is a little longer to me, i will match a higher heel shoes then. Great color, pattern and feeling, thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    5/19/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • We choose together for this dress. All of my bridesmaids like this coral color. This time, we choose one piece for try. If fits, another five dresses will be selected on May 20th. Now, this dress seems perfect for my wedding. Come 20th.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasimine
    5/19/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I have never bought a dress online, for i am afraid there would be a size matter to choose. I can't decide which size is exactly mine. The girl there told me how to messure and which color is more suitable patiently. Finally, i selected this one for my sister's birthday party. Obviously, it works. Lots of commendation. Highly recommended. Thanks eDressit for having designed this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    5/19/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Dress is great to create an elegant and fashion figure, so happy. I am also very satisfied with its service. The sale person is so patiend and kind to guide me which size to choose, how to pay. I saw dress was delivered to my door just in three days. So fast, so effective. Thanks for all of your work, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gailal
    5/19/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • I like this dress with high waist and fashion design. The color matching only make me slender, super effect it creates. I am in UK 14 size, this dress is non custom. The length is a little longer to me, but i like this feeling so much. Flattering and beautiful, thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    5/19/2015
23482 reviews , Page 555 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!