Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 555 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • The dress is really wonderful. Perfect workmanship, great quality product. Needed to do minor adjustments, as usual, but dressed very well. The only thing to say is that the dress is not white, the color is pearl. But very elegant. Recommend Edessit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
eDressit Cute Yellow Evening Dress (00102903)
  • Légère, aérienne, cette robe accompagne chacun de vos avec un doux et délicieux froufroutement. Belle confection qui mérite d'être déclinée en plusieurs couleurs!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/13/2015
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, it is exactly as I imagined, the lace is delicate, skirt is flowing, the train moves beautifully as I walk, thank you so much for your dress and also your nice service via email communcation, I am very happy with my order, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    1/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Заказала небесно-голубое на 42 размер. В груди, талии и бедрах все отлично, даже по длине подошло. Качество пошива хорошее! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    1/13/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Wow, what an amazing dress! Exactly the same as the pic, the skirt is very flowing, fit me pretty welll, the price is nice too, great value for money, I strongly recommend this dress to other girls!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    1/13/2015
New Stunning Fully Beaded Shoulder Ruched Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (00143307)
  • Оличный сайт!Очень довольна заказом ) Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    1/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Платье получила как раз к сроку, на который рассчитывала, к Новогодним праздникам. Заказывала стандартный размер, все подошло. Качество отличное. Фото соответствует. Все понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    1/13/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Платье действительно очень хорошее, сшито точно по нужным меркам, доставлено за 8 дней. Думаю, закажу еще что-нибудь отсюда, мне правда понравилось.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    1/13/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I got my dress earlier than expected, the delivery was so fast, the dress is as I imagined, very beautiful, fit me like a glove, very happy wit my order, thank you so much, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/13/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Платье чудесное, пошив и модель платья радуют. Очень рекомендую покупать это платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    1/13/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • This was my first order on this site, I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, it is as described, the fabric is so nice, it fit me perfectly, I would definitely order from this site again! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    1/13/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • My dress came in just in time for my event. It fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress design and dress quality, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for this elegant gown and excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oldwina
    1/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Hi, edressit, I just received my dress and it looks exactly the same as the pic on the site. The dress is well made and was perfect for the event. I will be shopping here again and again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muireall
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I received my dress on time and I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The materials they used on the dress is very excellent. I definitely will order more dresses for my special occasions from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Migron
    1/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I got my dress today and it looks amazing. Definitely the one I like. Great quality and great value for the money. Very pleased with the shopping experience. I will be shopping with you again for my next events. thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nashota
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • It's a wonderful dress and it came soon after I ordered. Beautiful and well made, Ordered by size chart and it fits me like a glove. The fabric quality is amazing, so comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinga
    1/13/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I just received the dress. The production and delivery process was faster than expected. The quality is excellent and the colour is just like in the picture. I'm really happy about the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sammy
    1/13/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I order this dress in less than a week ago, and I received it today, delivery was amazing, the dress is as described, very delicate, a lot of details went into it, I ordered a correct size according the size chart, it fits me perfectly, so happy with my order from this site, I strongly recommend this site to all of you! Hope your experience would be as great as mine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RUTH
    1/13/2015
21214 reviews , Page 555 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!