Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 556 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье. Порадовало качество шитья. Цвет платья точно как на картинки. Думаю, что ещё заказывать платья на вашем сайте))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    1/14/2015
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. The price is nice and well worth every penny. Great shopping with this website. Thank you so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shakra
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Платье хорошее, все замечательно)) Заказала платье по своим меркам, село идеально по фигуре. Рекомендую ваш сайт всем своим друзьям!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Диана
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. I bought the size 10 under the help of the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the fabric is great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress. Highly recmmend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolia
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Решила заказать себе это платье на выпускной. Сшито очень хорошо. Всё аккуратно сделано, как на картинке. По размеру тоже всё отлично подошло. Огромное спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    1/14/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Just got my dress today, very impressed with the quality. And the fabric is beautiful, and much nicer than picture. Shipping was in the expected time. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parnella
    1/14/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Платье отличного качества, не много великовато в груди но это ничего, очень довольна покупкой, спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/14/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress. The quality, design and detail was great. eDressit is a brilliant company to deal with. Highly recommend to everyone who need any special occasion dress. Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronalda
    1/14/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Very happy with these dresses, the quality of the material & craftsmanship of the dress is great. Everything is beyond my expectation. Would definitely buy again & would recommend anyone to buy from edressit as it was a very happy experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samaria
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress is just beautiful! It was delivered quickly and the quality is superb. and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit it perfect!! I was very impressed. Will surely order more dresses in the near future. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasira
    1/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Received the dress just in 5 days after ordering. The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The material is very nice. I am so happy that I ordered the dress from this site, Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paraaha
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Got the dress today and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft, so comfortable to wear. and you can wear it for party as well as for work. I would definitely recommend this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikki
    1/14/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Received my order, very happy with the speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress quality and service they offered. Highly recommend! Thank you edressit, will come back for more dresses soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlaina
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress is beautiful and the sizes are pretty much perfect. The materials used are great. Shipping is fast too, just 4 days after my order. I will recommend using this site. Thanks a lot for great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malcah
    1/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it's beautiful, exactly looks the same as the picture, I tried it on right after I received the parcel, it fit me like a glove, now I just can't wait to wear my stunningl dress! I would like to recommend this dress and the whole site to all of you!!! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, the shipping was so fast, the fabric is nice, customer service is good, very patient team, thank you for your work, I am very satisfied with my order from your site, I will be back soon!!! Great job! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    1/14/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Dress arrived very quickly, three days after my ordering, the dress was made with high quality material and fit me perfectly, I am very satisfied with my order from this site, strongly recommend. I am very likely to order from you again! Many thanks! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    1/14/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This is my second order from this site, the dress I bought is amazing as before. People say I look like a queen in this stunning dress, the dellicate and shiny stones on the neckline did impress me, overall, vey happy with my order, I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    1/14/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Hi, I've received my dress, thank you so much for your work. I am very satisfied with my order, the dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly, fabric was nice and easy to wear. Recommend this dress and the site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    1/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress is beautiful! Perfect finish. I had to make adjustments because I'm thin and I have big hips. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jol
    1/13/2015
21256 reviews , Page 556 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!