Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 556 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und für den aktuellen Preis der Hammer. Dank den eingearbeiteten BH Schalen angenehm ohne BH zu tragen. Der Farbton ist ein schönes altrosa. Die Lieferumg erfolgte innerhalb von vier Tagen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hochzeit2015
    3/2/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I absolutely love this dress. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. It fits like a glove! Thank you for your very speedy delivery service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enerstina
    3/2/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and it was a perfect fit. I am very pleased with the order and with service. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralee
    3/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • This dress is gorgeous! Fitted perfectly and good quality material. I will be ordering all our dresses from this site from now on. It does take about a week to receive the dress, very speedy delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilean
    3/2/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. It came in a timely manner and packaged very well. Dress quality is great. Fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janene
    3/2/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am very pleased with it. The dress was excellent, great value and professionally and it fitted perfectly. I would definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hepsiba
    3/2/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Amazing!!! Absolutely love it! Perfect fit, fantastic quality material and workmanship! Look stunning on! Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Very happy customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gezana
    3/2/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Absolutely love the dress. It arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful. Great quality and great dress. Thank you sooo much. I will recommend this website to anyone looking for a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerelia
    3/2/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is a fantastic site! It is very easy to order. When the dress arrived it fit perfectly and was very well made with good quality material. Very happy experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    3/2/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • An absolutely beautiful dress!! Lovely detail and well made. It arrived on time. This dress is such a good value for money. Strongly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodima
    3/2/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This is a five stars dresses, i love edressit, this is the first time i purchase from here but not the last!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofi wrag
    3/2/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Great in size, and the quallity is actually really good! The dress is better than what i expected! It was so pretty on! I am so pleased with the dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cenobia
    3/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The dress was very well made and color is pretty! Definitely the one I am looking for. The materials are great and feel very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cendrillon
    3/1/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Amazing dress, it is a perfect fit. Made to measure and exactly how it is pictured, very well made gown. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kinnette
    3/1/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Beautiful dress and speedy delivery, I am so pleased with the customer sevice. I asked so many questions before ordering, but they all answered me efficiently and patiently. Very appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Duldnia
    3/1/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. The workmanship is fantastic, very good quality. I am totally fall in love with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennis
    3/1/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as advertised and it is absolutely beautiful. The shipping was very speedy. The quality of the work done was great. I love everything about the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elektra
    3/1/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly one week after I ordered it! The dress is made so well and it fits me like a glove. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delcine
    3/1/2015
21885 reviews , Page 556 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!